Christopher Barcenas Reviews

Christopher Barcenas Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 24 reviews

www.fastagents.com/agents/christopher-barcenas
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (24)
guardado36
guardado36
2023-06-29
Verified
Chris was a referral to us of someone else whom he helped purchase a home. He did an outstanding job assisting us with buying our investment home. As we are new to the Sacramento area, Chris took us under his wing and educated us on the market’s geographic area to ensure we understood the locations of the homes we were interested in purchasing. He went above and beyond gathering information about the house, including county inspections, and reviewed all the non-standard documents you get when buying an older home. The delivery of the reports was straightforward: present the info and discussed with us the pros/cons/strategy for moving forward. He treated the situation as if he was purchasing the property – he looks out for you and has your best interests in mind. His expertise was top-notch.
sachinashtikar
sachinashtikar
2018-02-25
Verified
We met Angelica at one of the open houses on our casual drive through (we were not actively looking to buy at that stage). At that time, we didn't know we would end up working with her to find our first home. She stayed in touch with us, giving us information about properties in the area, keeping in mind what we elaborated as our needs. Angelica, always smiling and cheerful, is a perfect blend of professional and personal touch. Over the time, she translated our discussion into clear needs, clarified every question we had - by being a first-time buyer, always available meeting our schedule and most importantly, respected our opinion by not pushing any specific property or project. That made us very comfortable sharing our concerns as well as excitement :). Today, we are owning our first home - Thanks to Angelica for all the diligent help and meticulous hard work. Her experience in real estate domain, clubbed with hard working, always cheerful nature is an absolute strength. I would love to recommend her to anyone who is seeking to buy a home.
manju paul
manju paul
2017-12-18
Verified
It was a blessing for me to get Angelica as my realtor. She is the best in finding what you need. She goes above and beyond to meet the client's needs. I recommend her for all your realtor needs! I love her!
kmpulido25
kmpulido25
2017-12-17
Verified
Angelica is a true professional and amazing to work with. She is extremely responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. She made our home buying experience smooth and enjoyable.
zuser20161004222047446
zuser20161004222047446
2017-12-16
Verified
My wife & I were lucky to have Angelica representing us in our first home buying. She was thorough explaining the entire process of home buying and was very proactive looking for the best matched home based on the criteria provided by us. Since this was our first first time home buying, we didn't have any knowledge of the process, so we had lots of questions for her and she answered all of our questions in very professional way. Thanks Angelica for everything.
homeknomes
homeknomes
2017-10-29
Verified
Recommended. Helped me buy a home within a month. Very easy to work with and professional. Put me in touch with a good lender and overall made the process easy. If you have the chance to work with her, you'll probably be happy with the results.
mekasassy
mekasassy
2017-10-26
Verified
Angelica sold my house in less than 10 days! She is professional, diligent and honest. She’s very knowledgeable and catered to my families needs. I would highly recommend Angelica as your Real Estate Agent. I’m so thankful she was on my team!!!!
Annette Haron
Annette Haron
2017-09-14
Verified
Angelica was a fantastic realtor. She understood what I was looking for, style I wanted, location and price. We found my dream home and I couldn't be happier. She responds quickly and honestly. I recommend her very highly!
Tierza Chapman
Tierza Chapman
2017-01-20
Verified
Ms. Bosley helped my husband and I buy our first home at the end of 2016. She was very kind, friendly, knowledgable and walked us through the process with understanding and sincerety of our distinct and individual needs. Ms. Bosley answered all of our questions, was always accessible when we needed her and followed up with us after our purchase. She is very personable and has a very sweet spirit. She truly cares about her clients and it shows. We feel very fortunate to have had such a great experience with her and will definitely work with her in the future. If you are looking for a dedicated and sincere person for your real estate needs, look no further!
TyB49
TyB49
2016-04-04
Verified
Chris Barcenas helped us get into our home in what seemed like record time even with so many critical elements and tight deadlines. 22 days from when we submitted our bid, we were moving into our dream home. Chris helped us understand this very complicated process and was a great resource for all of our questions and concerns. First Class agent. Chris knows this business. I have recommended him to all my friends and family. Thank you again, Chris, for all of your hard work.
jeffreynicora
jeffreynicora
2015-10-07
Verified
Chris will work hard for you and get you the best deal possible. He helped me sell my house for a great price and get into the new house I wanted for the price I wanted.
cmmeade916
cmmeade916
2015-07-24
Verified
I'm an Insurance Agent with over 40 years in the business. Celeste is one of the sharpest and knowledgeable Realtors I've ever worked with. You'll be glad you selected her to help you with your Real Estate needs!
zuser20140828164238051
zuser20140828164238051
2015-07-24
Verified
Celeste helped me from the start of selling my house to helping me buy another home. She was there every step of the way. Advising me and keeping me informed on the whole process of buying and selling a home. I could not have done this without her. Thank you Celeste.
jtann1275
jtann1275
2015-06-01
Verified
Chris was awesome! We had a very difficult deal buying a log home with a VA loan. Despite numerous challenges Chris was able to get the job done. Also when my lender was not able to complete the deal Chris knew a new lender that stepped in and got it done.
KevinS78
KevinS78
2014-11-17
Verified
Tina was absolutely terrific! I do not know what we would have done without her during this process. We are not super familiar with the area or State and she really bent over backwards to find us what we were looking for and so understanding. She made herself available anytime. She even came and checked up on us afterwards. I would still feel comfortable calling her today with any questions about anything. I can not say enough. THANK YOU!!!
user3229281
user3229281
2013-08-20
Verified
Tina made the home buying experience very easy, even in this competitive market. the process was complicated, but the lender Tina recommended was so efficient and helpful that she made it relatively painless. The whole process went very quickly and i had the keys to mey condo in less than a month. Good, knowledgeable agent and i highly recommend her!!
user0434161
user0434161
2013-04-10
Verified
Chris Barcenas is a very good Realtor, person and very good at his work, He is very professionalism, He will give an answer if you have a question about buying a house, He will help you and research what all the option they have there for you to get a house. As I got my first house i was nervous. I always have a question in my mind if i can afford it or if i can even really get a house. But when i talk to Chris he make me feel comfortable. He is a very resourceful. He will never give up to get the house that I wanted and I can afford in my budget. He is more focused on his client and helping them to make the right choice. He is not about making money but putting the right dream house for his clients,
user60897272
user60897272
2013-04-09
Verified
Chris is the consummate top notch real estate professional. He is highly conscientious, knowledgeable, & personable. He successfully helped my son buy his very first home. He kept us abreast of new homes as soon as they came on the market & was prompt on making offers on our behalf. I highly recommend Chris, and my son has already referred a friend to Chris. We know Chris will be successful in helping her purchase her first home as well. We will most definitely use Chris again for any future real estate needs.
user6673570
user6673570
2013-04-09
Verified
Chris Barcenas was the best, most helpful and professional person we have ever had the pleasure of working with. He was very informative and always let us know what was happening so we were never wondering or worried about what was going on. I would greatly reccomend Chris to anyone that is looking for a new home. Words can't describe how he has helped change our life. So, if you or someone you know is looking for a home please make Chris Barcenas your first call. You will be glad you did.
willsalyards
willsalyards
2013-04-09
Verified
Chris is professional, thorough, as well as genuinely concerned that the client's needs are first priority. He comes prepared and serves to educate as well as represent his profession. I recommend him.