Fantastic Glasses INC

www.fantasticglasses.ca

Fantastic Glasses INC Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
30 reviews Verified
Fantastic Glasses INC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 30 ) 5.0

Baba Le Bon Innocent
Baba Le Bon Innocent
2022.06.03
recommends
Trading Bitcoin and Forex with a trusted account manager is what can make your dreams come through. For me Mrs. Clarice Haynes has the best trading strategies to win. I never believed on any post recommending online trading until I gave a try and the outcome was great for me. Making $17,750 out of $4,000 was a whole lot of profit for me. you can contact her via; Email:claricehaynestrades@gmail.com WhatsApp: +447862074282
Advertisement
Kelly Brannen
Kelly Brannen
2021.06.24
Great selection on cool styles of glasses. Good price and great staff experience.
Kelly Brannen
Kelly Brannen
2021.04.25
Great selection on cool styles of glasses. Good price and great staff experience.
Pattie Dawson
Pattie Dawson
2021.04.05
I am extremely happy with the service, selection and prices. My son and myself are so impressed with our new glasses!! Thank you again
Pattie Cairn
Pattie Cairn
2021.04.05
recommends
I could not be happier with the amazing service, selection and prices. My son and myself are so excited to show off our glasses. Thank you again Jesse!!
Advertisement
Robbie Raikou
Robbie Raikou
2021.02.27
Leah Knoll
Leah Knoll
2020.12.30
recommends
Jesse was extremely helpful when I needed new glasses. He had so many frames to choose from and was amazing at suggesting what frames would be best for my lifestyle and work. Highly recommend his expertise and service!
Chrissy Ly
Chrissy Ly
2020.11.18
Loren Roy- Harrington
Loren Roy- Harrington
2020.11.17
recommends
Jessie from Fantastic Glasses is amazing! He took the time to get to know my husband and what kind of activities he would be using the glasses for. Ordering and pick up was a breeze. Jessie is reliable and easy to get in contact with Definitely would recommend to family and friends!!! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Advertisement
lisa plourde
lisa plourde
2020.11.16
Awsome!! Customer service was excellent!!! Jesse is extremely helpful and very knowledgeable!! I highly recommend him if you are looking for glasses or contacts. I will definitely be back.
YouveGotToHide
YouveGotToHide
2020.11.16
Salam Al-Saour
Salam Al-Saour
2020.11.16
Best customer services,,, Thank you
Kelly Brannen
Kelly Brannen
2020.11.16
Great selection on cool styles of glasses. Good price and great staff experience.
Advertisement
Steve Carter
Steve Carter
2020.11.16
Fantastic person to go to if you ever need glasses. VERY KNOWLEDGABLE and will answer all your needs!
Amarinder Singh
Amarinder Singh
2020.11.16
Victoria Mendes
Victoria Mendes
2020.11.16
connor allen
connor allen
2020.11.16
Great staff and great service! Had no issues with getting all my questions answered from the knowledgeable employee's as well as great pricing. 10/10 recommend. Will go back for future needs.
Advertisement
H
H
2020.11.16
Very knowledgeable optician, great price and selection.
Jacob
Jacob
2020.11.16
Great service and incredibly knowledgeable! Jesse is a fantastic guy, and I can't recommend his service enough. I hope for the best with your business moving forward. :)
Rebecca Sutherland
Rebecca Sutherland
2020.11.10