Excelsior Real Estate Realty

www.excelsiorrealestate.com

Excelsior Real Estate Realty Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
62 reviews Verified
Excelsior Real Estate Realty
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 62 ) 4.9

Saylor Chileen
Saylor Chileen
2024.03.04
10/10 recommend, I wouldn’t want any other company by my side!
Advertisement
Carol Miletti
Carol Miletti
2023.06.29
SUE Storms
SUE Storms
2023.06.17
Everyone treated me professionally and with kindness. I truly felt like they were looking out for my best interests.
Reply from Excelsior Real Estate Realty 2023.06.26
So glad to hear it Sue! We truly enjoyed working with you.
Lindsey Uphoff
Lindsey Uphoff
2023.04.10
My husband and I just bought our first home and were lucky to have Amber Harvey as our realtor. She made the experience so enjoyable and made sure we felt comfortable throughout all the steps up all the way to closing day. Amber was flexible with her schedule, so knowledgeable, called us to explain concepts that were over our head, and overall, was the glue between us and all other professionals we worked with when buying our home. We LOVED spending time with her and I couldn’t imagine doing this with anyone else. She made our experience one to remember! I highly recommend Amber!!
John Skoglund
John Skoglund
2023.03.13
Excelsior has many amazing agents that I have had a privilege to work with. Their clients are always extremely happy with their agent. If you are buying or selling a home you should call this great team!
Advertisement
Michaela M
Michaela M
2022.09.22
It was a pleasure working with Amber Harvey. She was very professional and knowledgeable and returned my calls and messages promptly. She made the whole process very easy and I would highly recommend her as a realtor.
Reply from Excelsior Real Estate Realty 2022.09.29
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We are so happy you enjoyed working with Amber and that she was able to make the process easy for you. Amber is known for being prompt and organized and we are glad that you agree!
Amber Harvey
Amber Harvey
2022.07.25
I have been a real estate agent with Excelsior Realty since February 2021. The service that the brokerage provides to agents is unrivaled. Excelsior Realty equips agents with everything we need to be successful in helping our clients achieve their real estate goals. I highly recommend Excelsior Realty to agents, sellers, buyers, or those looking for rental property management.
K Cole
K Cole
2022.07.01
What a great experience working with Cheryl from Excelsior Real Estate. She was on top of things through out the whole process. She is absolutely amazing at what she does. I highly recommend her!!
Vicki Ziegeweid-Ryan
Vicki Ziegeweid-Ryan
2022.04.12
I would highly recommend Amber Harvey as a realtor. She spent a lot of time searching for condominiums for me in a tough market. Amber found one that was perfect for me. She also guided me though the buying process and made sure we were on track for closing. She returned all my calls and texts promptly. Amber was professional and passionate about being a realtor. Whether you are buying or selling, I would contact her today!
Advertisement
Todd Andrews
Todd Andrews
2021.12.23
Critical
Professionalism
Please please go elsewhere if you are looking to sell your home. These people are incompetent and do not run a good business. We almost lost our house due to their negligence. We worked with Aaron and he constantly was mixing up paper work and offers. Disaster
Reply from Excelsior Real Estate Realty 2022.02.16
Excelsior Real Estate has been under new ownership for a few years now. Aaron was a previous owner and realtor, with a stellar reputation. We can not speak to your specific experience because it occurred years ago, prior to our current ownership. Your review was posted just weeks ago. There are two sides to every story and we can't get Aaron's input on what occurred, because sadly he past away not long ago. What we do know is we have received a tremendous amount of positive feedback from when Aaron was active as a realtor. Today, we carry on the legacy of service and community involvement created and inspired by both Aaron Thompson and his wife. We encourage anyone who reads your review to have their own experience with us, and decide for themselves.
lehndds
lehndds
2021.11.03
Verified
Cheryl is very knowledgeable, kind, compassionate and considerate. She was able to sell my home for much more than I thought I could get for it. She and her team are also really fun/great people and a pleasure to work with!!
stephanie train
stephanie train
2021.10.25
Verified
Cheryl was fantastic to work with in locating and purchasing our recent home. She was very responsive and flexible in showing us homes, helped strategize our offers (which we found extremely helpful in this tough market for buyers), and made the entire process from offer to closing extreme convenient and smooth. I would absolutely recommend working with Cheryl!
Paige Saunders9
Paige Saunders9
2021.07.16
Verified
Cheryl sold my house in 2021. Excellent realtor. On top of everything. Committed. Organized. Compassionate. Mentally strong. Assertive. Selfless. She was extremely knowledgeable about the selling process, the market and resources available to me if I needed “fix it” work done. Thank you Cheryl.
Advertisement
Tanya Trader
Tanya Trader
2021.07.01
Verified
This was my first home owners experience and I was VERY picky. Cheryl and Connor were so patient with showing me home after home. Never pushed. They both wanted me to feel the home and go with my gut. Cheryl's expertise and knowledge of doing this for many years made this journey so much easier and calming. Finally after months, I found the right home for me. She "held my hand" as if I was one of her own kids and literally guided me through this process. I'm SO appreciative.
DavidKelloway7
DavidKelloway7
2021.06.21
Verified
Cheryl has a great work ethic and knowledge of the industry. Her counsel was invaluable and we had a wonderful experience working with her snd her team.
eileenspiper
eileenspiper
2021.05.20
Verified
Cheryl helped my husband and me prepare our home for the market in *record fast time* by giving us clear guidance, a list of resources and ideas, lots of encouragement and frequent check-ins. She pointed us to the projects and updates where we should focus our time, energy and assess, i.e. what really matters to buyers and would provide us with the greatest return on investment. Cheryl and her team staged the property to showcase our home’s greatest features. When “going live” day came, Cheryl facilitated many showings which produced multiple, competing offers (4/5 above asking price) and helped us identify the strongest offer and negotiate it through to closing day. We were VERY happy with putting so much extra cash into our pockets. Cheryl has excellent communication skills and is very responsive to every call, text or email. We never felt “alone” or “adrift” in what can be a stressful time - we knew Cheryl was always there to guide us - and always had our back!
Erin Salwasser
Erin Salwasser
2021.04.26
Verified
My experience working with Cheryl Holds was fantastic! She was quick to update me, always calm, honest, and positive. Her teammate, Amber Harvey, was also wonderful to work with. The behind the scenes staff at Excelsior Realty we’re a delight to email with as well. Cheryl’s experience in real estate was apparent, and if I ever buy/sell a home in MN again, I’ll know exactly who to go with. Thank you Cheryl and Excelsior Realty team for everything!!!
Advertisement
billfrommaplegrove
billfrommaplegrove
2020.10.13
Verified
We had a fantastic experience from beginning to end in working with Cheryl when it came time to sell our mother's home. We interviewed multiple agents including several we had transacted property with before - Cheryl was an excellent choice. Mom's property was unique and as a result was difficult to price appropriately. However Cheryl went the extra mile and did a great job of reaching out to potential buyers to get a better range to ensure we were not over or under priced when we listed. Cheryl outstanding advice on how to prep & stage mom's home was much appreciated. Her referrals to support services provided experienced professionals that were of a tremendous help in getting the property on the market on time. We were especially pleased with Estate Sales Minnesota - Dana the owner went above and beyond in helping to liquidate personal property to get ready for the sale. We highly recommend Cheryl for your Real Estate needs. You will find her to be highly professional, experienced, knowledgeable & excellent in working with other agents, prospective buyers and sellers. Thank you Cheryl for all of your hard work in getting mom's home sold well within the time period and price range we had hoped for.
darla youngquist
darla youngquist
2020.06.24
Verified
We have worked with Cheryl for a few real estate transactions and have been very happy and appreciative of all the hard work she and her team have provided. Cheryl makes the process of buying a home easy. She listens and doesn’t waste time showing you properties that don’t make sense. Highly recommend.
beckiderry
beckiderry
2020.05.30
Verified
Cheryl did an amazing job with the sale of my father's house. Her knowledge and expertise were invaluable to me as I was out of the state. She went above and beyond to make the process smooth and made sure that the communication was timely and frequent.