Erewash Blinds Reviews

Erewash Blinds Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 35 reviews

www.erewashblinds.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (35)
Melanie
Melanie
2023-12-09
Needed some replacement blinds for patio and chose fitted roller blinds, then decided we needed to change kitchen window and dining room patio doors to match. Price was very reasonable and service was excellent. They fitted the blinds 3 weeks later. They look absoutely amazing and the quality of the products is so much better than our previous ones. Fantastic service from start to finish
Josh Bowman
Josh Bowman
2023-10-17
Thank you Erewash Blinds for tremendous service from start to finish. Fitter arrived and was happy to chat whilst working which was really nice. I look forward to using Erewash Blinds in the near future. I would definitely recommend this company. Regards Mr & Mrs Bowman
Bev Lee
Bev Lee
2023-07-18
Just had vertical blind fitted from this company. 1st time using will certainly be going back for more .All the staff were very helpful and friendly expecially the fitters
Jan Bott
Jan Bott
2023-07-10
Extremely pleasant to deal with both in the shop and home visit. Plenty of choice of blinds and very well priced. Highly recommended.
Carol Mathers
Carol Mathers
2023-05-27
Best recommendations I've ever had. Lovely people and very pleased with blinds. Fantastic service. Thank you.
Carol Hutchinson
Carol Hutchinson
2023-05-12
Always had an excellent service...have been using Erewash Blinds for years...highly recommend.
julie brand
julie brand
2023-02-17
New blinds fitted 17.02.2023 Very pleased look really good Would highly recommend
R Litts
R Litts
2022-12-09
Used them for years and always been happy with the quality, service and price and never any issues until last month when a blind had been measured incorrectly and didn't fit properly. No quibble, replaced without fuss. Nice family firm, pleasure to deal with.
phil white
phil white
2022-11-14
Very nice people. Very helpful came today 14/11 guys who came very friendly. Top job
Jill Hanson
Jill Hanson
2022-10-22
Love our new blinds, finished off our refurbished lounge with white crisp vertical blinds for French doors and window. Perfect fit and hang beautifully. Excellent price too! Thank you 😊
John Stacey
John Stacey
2022-08-12
Great service, give us what we want not what they wanted to sale. Do not do curtains. 1st class sales.
Neil Bradley MS
Neil Bradley MS
2022-06-16
When it comes to quality, look no further.. we’ve just had a new kitchen installed and decided the ‘icing on the cake’ would be finishing it off with an Erewash Blind. It is in fact the 2nd blind we’ve had fitted by them, the first being a bathroom blind just over ten years ago, still going strong I might add!!. Extremely punctual, friendly service and very reasonably priced too. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them, so seriously.. don’t waste any more time shopping around. Thanks guys, from one extremely happy customer - Neil & Teresa Bradley.
Linda Kemp
Linda Kemp
2022-05-19
Very professional came on time , my daughter also uses them all the time
Marie Hessey
Marie Hessey
2022-05-17
First class family run buisness From first visit everything was so easy From ordering ,the choice of materials and colours , the quality and the price was brilliant , to the delivery and fitting of my blinds I couldn't fault anything . The blinds are beautiful I'm so pleased with them and they have made my rooms and windows so much more classy Very happy customer will recommend and use again Thank you
Dots Day Care Childminder
Dots Day Care Childminder
2021-12-10
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Lovely experience.
Joanne Bassett
Joanne Bassett
2021-12-08
We've just had 4 blinds fitted by Erewash Blinds and are very happy 😊. From when I first rang through to fitting and nothing was too much trouble. Lovely family run business.
Nick Fox
Nick Fox
2021-11-14
Erewash blinds supplied and fitted us with venetians and a roman blind but we had some small problems and accordingly asked Andy, the boss, to come back to see us to resolve. On turning up to sort out the problem his whole attitude was so non customer friendly, bordered on aggressive and he was so rude, especially to my lady partner, that although he resolved the problems, we were so annoyed with his attitude that we decided not to order the four more blinds we had intended to and will go elsewhere.
Reply from Erewash Blinds 2021-11-15
Mr Fox, Anybody can leave a review for any business good or bad. Happily we tend to get good reviews both on Google and Facebook, usually hilighting our customer service and friendliness. Your review however is totally unfair, with a serious accusation of being aggressive. I've spent the last 35 years helping and advising mostly women in their own homes, often on their own to choose blinds for their windows. The accusation of being aggressive is bordering on slanderous and unacceptable to me and our family Business. All the Blinds Businesses in our Local area work hard to give the best service they can with years of experience behind them. I wish you well in your search for another company. Andy Smedley Erewash blinds Ltd.
Ann Huckle
Ann Huckle
2021-09-24
Used this company before and because so good called them again for new blinds .came to house and measured up and had samples to choose from only slight downside is having to wait 6 to 8 weeks for fitting but sure it will be worth the wait
Denise Kitchener
Denise Kitchener
2021-07-15
Sophie Rice-Coxall
Sophie Rice-Coxall
2021-07-06
Amazing customer service from start to finish from Erewash Blinds. I visited the show room and was greeted by Abby, who was nothing but welcoming, kind and so helpful. Abby showed me so many different options and gave brilliant advice as to what she thought would best suit my property with her expertise. Andy came to my property for a home visit and brought all the samples for me to look at, and provided me with a very competitive quotation. Andy was so kind and friendly, and super professional - he put me at ease straight away. After agreeing on the blinds and price, I then placed my order and was very impressed with the communication from the showroom - Abby again keeping me up to date on my order and as to when my blinds would be fitted. Dan and Archie came to fit my blinds, and did an outstanding job as well as also being so lovely and friendly (must run in the family!). I’m so happy with my blinds; they have transformed every room in the house. Would HIGHLY recommend this small family business, they are an absolute pleasure to work with! Thank you Erewash Blinds!