Elegance Hair Salon

Elegance Hair Salon Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
32 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (32)
Murtada Salam
Murtada Salam
2024.02.21
Nice people👌🏽💯
Anj H
Anj H
2024.02.17
Excellent experience Top work... Great result...
Work King
Work King
2023.11.06
Very nice guy and Excellent Quick Service 👍🏻
Yunus
Yunus
2023.09.30
Great guy Moosa, very friendly service and welcoming.
Jenaid Hussain
Jenaid Hussain
2023.06.26
Very good Barber and good service, definitely recommend. Musa knows what he's doing, good with fades and beard's.
Ayaz Riaz
Ayaz Riaz
2023.04.25
Very professional
Safdar Zaman
Safdar Zaman
2023.04.14
aspect flxmez
aspect flxmez
2023.03.01
The Truth
The Truth
2023.02.16
Magda Nowik
Magda Nowik
2022.12.07
EJ SHAH
EJ SHAH
2022.10.15
Good hair salon highly recommended Yes big T
Pound4PoundTV
Pound4PoundTV
2022.09.01
I've been to Mario's for many years but these guys are different level, especially Musa. Really know how to cut long hair just using scissors, which many barbers can't do. Would definitely recommend these guys.
ΞSSΛ
ΞSSΛ
2022.08.25
D “Fatmandaisy” M
D “Fatmandaisy” M
2022.08.22
Ismail Alzohbi
Ismail Alzohbi
2022.08.20
Habiba Kotit
Habiba Kotit
2022.06.28
Ali
Ali
2022.02.12
2 of the best barbers, you couldn't find a fault in their experience, if you tried. Humble and friendly with the best fades going!
Mohammed Ali
Mohammed Ali
2022.01.17
£20 for a £12 cut is all I gta say.
Sidra Khan
Sidra Khan
2022.01.11
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
My son who is under 5 was calm and collective getting his haircut done as the barbers were great handling him. 10/10 for service and haircut! Best in town.
Jubz Islam
Jubz Islam
2022.01.10
Critical
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Called ahead to see if there was availability for 2.15PM, the person on the phone said yes. When i turned up they was eating food which took them to 2.45PM then some other customer walked in who apparently was there before me so he was to get a haircut before me. Ended up walking out after wasting 45 minutes of my time. definitely would not recommend