Electric Bandits

www.electricbandits.co.uk

Electric Bandits Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
37 reviews Verified
Electric Bandits
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 37 ) 5.0

Chloe Hall
2024.04.28 2024.04.28 | United Kingdom
Highly recommended! We had the Electric Bandits play at our wedding 27.04.24 and they were amazing! Our first dance was just sang beautifully and every song went so well! Highly recommend. Thank you so much to you all for making our day that much more special! Love Chloe & Andrew ❤️

Date of experience: 27 April, 2024
Beth Clarke
Beth Clarke
2023.10.22
The Electric Bandits played at our wedding on the 19th October 2023. They were absolutely incredible!! They have an amazing repertoire which kept our dance floor full all evening - their biggest fan was my nephew Reuben (4 years old) who didn’t leave the dance floor all night!! They learnt our first dance “Is this Love” and it was perfect. Jodie was great ahead of the wedding, coming back to us really quickly on any question or query we had before the big day. Thank you so much!!! ❤️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Beth Amos
Beth Amos
2023.10.22
recommends
The Electric Bandits played at our wedding on the 19th October 2023. They were absolutely incredible!! They have an amazing repertoire which kept our dance floor full all evening - their biggest fan was my nephew Reuben (4 years old) who didn’t leave the dance floor all night!! They learnt our first dance “Is this Love” and it was perfect. Jodie was great ahead of the wedding, coming back to us really quickly on any question or query we had before the big day. Thank you so much!!! ❤️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from Electric Bandits 2023.10.22
Seb and Reuben on the dance floor from the sound check to the end of the night! 🕺🏼
B F
B F
2023.10.13
We had electric bandits for our wedding. The band were fab! All of our guests said how great they were. Got the crowd up and interacting with us all. Great repertoire too & happy to learn new stuff for us as well. Thank you so much guys x
Mandy Buckley
Mandy Buckley
2023.09.12
They were brilliant, got everyone up dancing at an 80th Birthday party and accommodated some requests too. Jodie was lovely to deal with too, I'll definitely recommend you! Thank you!
Jana Sirova
Jana Sirova
2023.09.10
We had the most amazing wedding that was made possible by the most amazing band! They rocked our world and we will remember the evening with fondest of memories. Thank you Electric Bandits for the most amazing night and incredible song choices that kept us going and going and going 🙂 Jana and Richie, 1st of July 2023
Jana Sirova
Jana Sirova
2023.09.10
recommends
FIVE STARS We had the most amazing wedding that was made possible by the most amazing band! They rocked our world and we will remember the evening with fondest of memories. Thank you Electric Bandits for the most amazing night and incredible song choices that kept us going and going and going :) Jana and Richie, 1st of July 2023
Stephen Davies
Stephen Davies
2023.08.08
Jodie and The Electric Bandits! What can I say, but absolutely Fabulous. Nicola and myself had a great Night, and Jodie allowed Grace the Daughter of the best Man to sing the first dance. Wonderful evening. Highly recommended and we are fussy!
Adam Benko
Adam Benko
2023.08.05
Everything we wanted from our wedding band - I would highly recommend Electric Bandits! Great musicians, that had the whole wedding party entertained with a brilliant mix of songs through the decades! Jodie’s interaction with the crowd went down very well! Everyone had a great time dancing to all the classics! From Lindsay and I, Thank you for being part of our special day and for keeping us dancing into the night!
Ross Lannon
Ross Lannon
2023.07.27
Loved having the Electric Bandits at my 30th birthday party! 🥳 I would absolutely recommend them. Jodie and the gang sounded great live, and gave me some fantastic song choices to select in advance. Wish I could relive the night all over again! 🎵🕺💃
A Life on Wheels
A Life on Wheels
2023.07.27
recommends
Loved having the Electric Bandits at my 30th birthday party! 🥳 I would absolutely recommend them. Jodie and the gang sounded great live, and gave me some fantastic song choices to select in advance. Wish I could relive the night all over again! 🎵🕺💃
Alice Harper
Alice Harper
2023.07.16
Electric Bandits played at our wedding. They were an absolute hit with our guests and the dance floor was always packed when they were playing a set. Jodie was excellent at communicating pre and during the day. We added the acoustic set for our drinks reception which was a perfect addition. You won’t find a better band in Cornwall!
Emma Murray
Emma Murray
2023.06.16
recommends
Me and my partner got married last Saturday and had these guys as entertainment, safe to say they didn’t disappoint! From the chilled set in the afternoon to the full works in the evening, Jodie and the guys had everyone up on the dance floor! Can’t recommend them enough! Thank you so much for making our day/evening so much fun! ☺️ x
Georgina Kent
Georgina Kent
2023.05.30
The best wedding band! Trust me, just book them and you won’t regret it! All our guests loved them. Our venue was quite small but the dance floor was rocking thanks to Jodie’s chat and the band’s amazing songs! Thank you for helping us celebrate in style at our wedding.
Andy Wellings
Andy Wellings
2023.05.14
recommends
Great evening had with Electric Bandits, for Big birthday bash with family and friends. Great sound , super good communication before and at the event .We were able to select from their broad repotoire , as well as the warm up welcome music and also the Band interval dance music . Electric Bandits had our guests dancing the night way. Thank you great night. Would definitely recommend 😀
Charlie Leahy
Charlie Leahy
2023.05.04
recommends
What a fantastic wedding band! Everyone loved you and there wasn't a moment when the dance floor was empty. Would highly recommend. Can't thank you guys enough, you made a very special day even more special. Jodie is a pleasure to work with too. Thank you Daisy and Charlie x
Simon Bird
Simon Bird
2023.03.04
Absolutely 5 star ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Hired the Electric Bandits for our wedding day and they were so absolutely amazing! We could not have imagined anything better. They provided the soundtrack to the entire day perfectly. Jodie was just superb on the piano for the ceremony, classy and skilled with his white piano. He was easy and approachable (on messenger and on the day) and couldn't do more for us, he even performed a very embarrassing caterpillar song for our 5yo which he rocked and was a very special moment for us. The whole band were fantastic, learning our favourite songs including our first dance song, interacting with the crowd - just the right amount (in our opinion). Teenage dirtbag was just the best! The lighting and DJ set up and sound guys were awesome, allowing us to edit to our tastes, and not too loud for the little ones and you could hear well enough to actually talk to people without shouting without comprising on sound quality. The fact everything is sorted by one party makes everything so smooth and seamless. The band had nothing but praise from everyone present. 100% deserved, 100% recommended. Jodie took care of us from start to finish. Thank you all so much for providing the perfect sound track to our wedding day.
Amy Bird
Amy Bird
2023.03.04
recommends
Absolutely 5 star ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Hired the Electric Bandits for our wedding day and they were so awesome! could not have imagined anything better! They provided the soundtrack to the entire day. Jodie was just superb on the piano for the ceremony, so classy with his white piano. He was easy and approachable (on messenger and on the day) and couldn't do more for us, he even performed a very embarrassing caterpillar song for our 5yo which he rocked! The whole band were fantastic, learning our favourite songs including our first dance song, interacting with the crowd just the right amount. Teenage dirtbag was just the best! The lighting and DJ set up and sound guys were awesome, allowing us to edit to our tastes, and not too loud for the little ones and you could hear well enough to actually talk to people without shouting without comprising on sound quality. Jodie took care of us from start to finish. Thank you so much for providing the perfect sound track to our wedding day.
Jessica Girling
Jessica Girling
2022.10.16
recommends
An incredible night! Electric bandits were interactive with all guests at our wedding which always make it livelier and more entertaining. Amazing song chooses for us. Very easy and relaxed to organise!
Aimee Hocking
Aimee Hocking
2022.09.11
recommends
🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 Highly reccomend booking Electric Bandits if you're planning a party! Not only are they brilliant musicians who really know how to get the party going but they have been great to deal with from the start! They have a huge song choice and they even played our first dance song which I don't believe they usually play so that was really special. Jodies communications leading up to the party were spot on (which is very important to a slightly stressed bride who is trying to organise everything 😂). Can't reccomend enough. Thankyou for helping make our day so perfect. Big love! Aimee and Clint xx