eDreams

www.edreams.net

eDreams Reviews

Good rating
4.4
317283 reviews Verified
eDreams
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 83119 ) 4.4

ihfscbjjfdrgkbcsstnvddhkb
ihfscbjjfdrgkbcsstnvddhkb
2024.05.19
Verified
eDreams Prime Scam You just can’t cancel it, no online options and infinite wait at the call center.
netyour
netyour
2024.05.19
Verified
شركة غير موثوقة لقد اخدو ثمن الاشتراك السنوي بدون رغبتي ، كذلك لا يوجد من اتواصل معه !! وليس هناك خيار الالغاء في الموقع !!!
manenei
manenei
2024.05.17
Verified
Amazing All amazing
Mina W.
Mina W.
2024.05.16
Verified
Absolutely horrible - would give minus stars Absolutely horrible, please runAbsolutely worst experience. Months later and I am still trying to contact them about a refund for a booking made by one of their agents on the wrong date. I ended up having to book at the airport on the day I was supposed to be travelling. The gist: I booked with eDreams to go from Austria to Norway because I didn't know any better. As I was in Austria I noticed that it might be a little late so I made a booking change request to go on an earlier flight. I was then told via email that they had to call me to make the change (which in this day and age is a little archaic). Now, keep in mind they are in a different time zone so they ended up calling me at 2am when I was out with my friends. They told me it would cost another $200 to which I hesitated but agreed. A couple of days later I was getting ready to head to the airport at the time of my change request and looked up the booking - they had made it for June and not for March! I had to hurry and book a flight directly for the time I had to be there. Absolute mess. Fast forward to being in Norway, I contact eDreams to cancel the June one and get a refund (it was their fault after all!). I am told that they need 10 days to review - which again, I was like, that's long but OK. 10 days come and go. I contact them again. No one had made any notes on my case and I had to reiterate the entire thing. Turns out there was no escalation. I wait another week and contact them again and they tell me to wait a little longer. Another 2 weeks go by and I contact them again. I have an hour and half chat with one of their agents and then he closes the chat and I have to go through it all over again with another agent! He then tells me that they will give me a call back in 48 hours. And. Then I wait 48 hours and no one calls. At this stage this is still unresolved and I am on the phone with them now and I have been on hold for 20 minutes while they are 'checking'. Keep in mind that we are talking about over $1,000 for a flight I am not going to make! Sidenote: I live in Australia so it's not really like I can be like alright let's have a quick vacation either. Absolutely waste of time, money and brain power trying to deal with this company
Reply from eDreams 2024.05.07
Dear Mina, We are truly sorry that your experience with customer service was less than ideal. The way the interaction was handled does not align with our quality standards, which is something we take seriously. We reviewed your case to verify that quality was otherwise met and assure you that your request is in progress and being properly handled. As soon as we have an answer, we will notify you by email at the address used to make your purchase. We appreciate your patience and understanding during this time. Sincerely, John Customer Care Team
Ferdinando S.
Ferdinando S.
2024.05.16
Verified
FairI'm happy with my booking confirmation. I'm not happy with your offer prime membership Reason I chose this business: Flight from Dempasar Bali to Dili,Nicolau Lobato, Timor-Leste the price was fair
Reply from eDreams 2024.05.07
Dear Ferdinando, We are truly sorry that your experience with customer service was less than ideal. The way the interaction was handled does not align with our quality standards, which is something we take seriously. We reviewed your case to verify that quality was otherwise met and assure you that your request is in progress and being properly handled. As soon as we have an answer, we will notify you by email at the address used to make your purchase. We appreciate your patience and understanding during this time. Sincerely, John Customer Care Team
Jonathan W.
Jonathan W.
2024.05.16
Verified
Essential PaperworkI logged on and the selection of the trip was easy. The system is quite good at getting you back to your start point. I had never thought of returning to the UK via Bulgaria where I will spend a happy 4 hrs in a USSR airport. BUT it selected me a very cheap option. I have managed to get to and from Rome for the price of a single;e fare on euro star to Paris. A good system. No faults and no issues. Reason I chose this business: A quick option under Google search
Adrian R.
Adrian R.
2024.05.16
Verified
Good websiteAn easy booking process shame seats were charged extra Reason I chose this business: Used you before
Jordan H.
Jordan H.
2024.05.16
Verified
Over priced!I paid an extra $130 + $60 membership for this 3rd party Service (that was suppose to be free) n that's after finding out my confirmation details. My flight through the official site was cheaper and MY CARRY ON SUPPOSE TO BE FREE N I HAVE TO PAY $59 for it. The only thing good is my flight got booked for a round trip Reason I chose this business: Recommend by friend
Reply from eDreams 2024.05.07
Dear Jordan, We are truly sorry that your experience with customer service was less than ideal. The way the interaction was handled does not align with our quality standards, which is something we take seriously. We reviewed your case to verify that quality was otherwise met and assure you that your request is in progress and being properly handled. As soon as we have an answer, we will notify you by email at the address used to make your purchase. We appreciate your patience and understanding during this time. Sincerely, John Customer Care Team
Hatem A.
Hatem A.
2024.05.16
Verified
Gut انهو موقع جميل جدا وسهل للحجز وانصح به واشكر ا لكم
Awa J.
Awa J.
2024.05.16
Verified
Happy at the moment until travel finishesNot travelled yet but happy with the services at the moment Reason I chose this business: This is my first experience with you guys and hope it will be a good one.
Hick Narrington
Hick Narrington
2024.05.16
Verified
Unable to book no matter what This app is completely broken. I tried to book a simple plane ticket 8 times and something went wrong each and every time. There are no problems with my credit/debit cards and I tried each one. Sometimes the app would break before I could even get to the payment process. Absolute joke, don’t use it. You’ll just waste your time and lose some hair in the process.
Alyas011
Alyas011
2024.05.16
Verified
Scam app When you book fight in this app you will charge More money again
Portia A.
Portia A.
2024.05.15
Verified
Nice experienceIt was easy and affordable, I'm happy to book again next time Reason I chose this business: A friend told me about it
Ilias B.
Ilias B.
2024.05.15
Verified
E-dreams or rather E - knightmare,The issue raised was address without any interest to solve the matter nore provide any solutions. E- Dreams provided no options knowingly that the ticket purchased and paid for by the customer would be rendered useless since there was a misspelling on the name of the traveller. All manners of communication where exhausted several hours explaining the issue to E-Dreams representatives over the phone only to be redirected to making a e-claim who would again yield the same standardised answer, redirecting the blame towards the air company and not willing to take any additional step in its resolution even the customer suggested the correction done at a extra fee. Summarising the experience: The issued and paid ticket cannot be used, as such the entire experience was total waste of founds, time, in exchange for receiving the worst customer service ever... But at least it was acknowledged by the customer service representative:"yes sir we understand that you will not be able to use the purchased ticket for your travels, but unfortunately there is nothing we can do about it" and then further asking "is there anything else we can assist you with sir?" I would give them a 10 out of 10 for standardised responses like talking to a AI or computer, where is this world getting to? Really disappointing Reason I chose this business: Unfortunately it was recommended by my partner, and would never use E-Dreams nor recommend it to anyone, even my worst enemy.
Reply from eDreams 2024.05.07
Dear Ilias, We are truly sorry that your experience with customer service was less than ideal. The way the interaction was handled does not align with our quality standards, which is something we take seriously. We reviewed your case to verify that quality was otherwise met and assure you that your request is in progress and being properly handled. As soon as we have an answer, we will notify you by email at the address used to make your purchase. We appreciate your patience and understanding during this time. Sincerely, John Customer Care Team
Daniela B.
Daniela B.
2024.05.15
Verified
GoodFast und good bocking. I hope that it will always be like that and that you will not have to pay extra for check-in at the airport Reason I chose this business: Interesting name.
Peter L.
Peter L.
2024.05.15
Verified
Booking process relatively easy and good pricesI wanted a reasonably priced flight from Santiago to London and that's what I got. I would have preferred to get my boarding pass at the same time but I have to wait until 8 hours before the flight. Reason I chose this business: Price. Although paying approximately £70 for a bag only slightly larger than a cabin bag is excessive. I could have tried to take my bag as cabin baggage but it may have been rejected at the gate. I measured it and it was only 2 inches bigger (height) than the sizes quoted. Width and length were within the specified measurements.
Fisnik J.
Fisnik J.
2024.05.15
Verified
PerfectGood prices, good prices, easy possibility to reserve bargains, correctness, accuracy, different choices, and different possibilities... Reason I chose this business: My friends have recommended me
Daisy C.
Daisy C.
2024.05.15
Verified
Trip to ShannonIt was good. I found it after s long search on websites Reason I chose this business: That ess the cheapest I could get
Adibah A.
Adibah A.
2024.05.15
Verified
Sangat bagus Website ini sangat bagus murah anda perlu cuba nya banyak hotel hotel murah kapal terbang murah kamu perlu cuba dan menjimatkan wang anda
Jean S.
Jean S.
2024.05.15
Verified
Booking flightsIt took some time initially then, when I found flights, I lost the first connection when trying to confirm payment. I had to start over again. Reason I chose this business: They were offering best price for my flight needs.