Ecoverde Valeting Service | Professional Mobile Car Valeting Service delivered to your door. Reviews

Ecoverde Valeting Service | Professional Mobile Car Valeting Service delivered to your door. reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 157 reviews

www.ecoverdevaleting.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (149)
ferley paramo
ferley paramo
2022-05-19
Verified
Excelente service, well presented on arrival, very polite and courteous, attentive and very thorough. I will definitely use this service again. 5 star service as far as I am concerned.
2022-05-16
10 Verified
Cleaning inside of the car including upholstery (SW11) John did such a fantastic job of valeting the inside of our golf - so much so we are about to use him again. I would thoroughly recommend! He is thorough and meticulous in his approach and it made our golden oldie car feel like new for a long trip. Thanks John!
Sameer Adil
Sameer Adil
2022-05-06
Verified
John did a fantastic job, in sub-zero conditions in the winter, getting my 6 year old Audi looking like it had just driven out of the showroom. I was selling the car and it meant that the first person to view it, bought it. Great job. Very professional. Would certainly recommend.
Sameer Adil
Sameer Adil
2022-05-06
Verified
John is extremely professional, a great communicator – kept me informed about every aspect of the job. He’s thorough, reliable and timely.
dom jese
dom jese
2022-05-06
Verified
John did a great job He has completely valeted my WV paying special attention to the convertible roof – this morning’s rain droplets are hard proof of his expertise and knowledge. Thank you John, a fantastic job!!
darius jordan
darius jordan
2022-05-06
Verified
Highly professional and excellent service provided as always. Will definately use Ecoverde Valeting again and would have no hesitation in recommending them. Thank you John for bringing my Tesla back to life once more.
2022-05-05
10 Verified
Cleaning my car (NW6) John did a brilliant job. My car looks and feels brand new! More importantly, John is very responsive on text, very polite, very professional, is a perfectionist when it comes to his work, and did an amazing and thorough job. I would definitely recommend John and will be using his services again.
Nita
2022-05-04
10/10 Very happy with the high standard of service I received! My car looks amazing 🤩 thanks again John
Mazhar Hussain
Mazhar Hussain
2022-05-04
Verified
Life saving emergency my interior was covered in chocolate cake and nobody was able come out on the day, John responded and within the hour came out and cleaned and removed the chocolate cake like it wasn’t there Highly recommend and total gentleman
Reply from Ecoverde Valeting Service | Professional Mobile Car Valeting Service delivered to your door. 2022-05-04
Thank you so much for your kind words, Mazhar. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Bobby carter
Bobby carter
2022-05-02
Verified
Fantastic job, thank you so much again! We haven’t been able to properly clean our car for years as we live on a busy High Street, but we booked Ecoverde Valeting Service for a Full Deluxe Valet and soon the car was looking brand new and it smelt amazing. I’m so happy! Can’t believe it’s the same car, it was so messy and now it’s finally lovely and clean, it was amazing. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or book again. All the best.
Reply from Ecoverde Valeting Service | Professional Mobile Car Valeting Service delivered to your door. 2022-05-04
Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved our service and can’t wait to hear from you for your next service appointment. Until then, we’re here if you need anything.
philip davidson
philip davidson
2022-04-30
Verified
John excels showroom standards & provides exceptional value for money. My 6-year-old Audi was given back to me in better condition than when I collected it from an Audi dealership. I’m not easy to please as I’m a perfectionist and I wouldnt just let anyone touch my car but John is on my level for standards of service & has an exceptional "eye for detail" together with his endearing & enthusiastic personable character that makes it such a pleasurable experience in dealing with him. Thank you John, from an impressed client.
milian sutton
milian sutton
2022-04-29
Verified
Having two young children and a busy life is a common recipe for a neglected and messy car interior, and who wants to clean the outside of their car in the winter? So I called Ecoverde Valeting Service. He made the car look super clean inside and out than it ever has been since we bought it from its previous owner. I can whole heartily recommend John.
Reply from Ecoverde Valeting Service | Professional Mobile Car Valeting Service delivered to your door. 2022-05-04
Thanks for the awesome review, Dan! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!
A stanley
A stanley
2022-04-29
Verified
John Provides an exceptional car cleaning service. He is professional and passionate about his work. He cleaned my car with great attention to detail – so much so that I would say he made the car look even better than when it was first delivered to me by the garage. I have now booked Ecoverde Valeting Service to come and clean my car on a monthly basis would have no hesitation in recommending their services.
wilson
wilson
2022-04-29
Verified
Thanks very much for the great job you did on my car. It looks like new and I’m very pleased with the end results. The car was very messy and I didn’t realise how much until I emptied it. I will be in touch very soon to do my wife's car.
Reply from Ecoverde Valeting Service | Professional Mobile Car Valeting Service delivered to your door. 2022-04-26
We are so grateful for your positive review. Thanks for sharing your experience with the community.
taylor
taylor
2022-04-29
Verified
A magic wand is the only plausible explanation as to how John gets a showroom finish the way he does. My car looks brand new out of the showroom. 100% Attention to detail with no cut corners. I will most certainly be using Ecoverde Valeting Service again. Highly recommend.
Reply from Ecoverde Valeting Service | Professional Mobile Car Valeting Service delivered to your door. 2022-04-26
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review Taylor. We happy to see you appreciated our hardwork.
louis lee
louis lee
2022-04-29
Verified
I was introduced to Ecoverde Valeting Service by a colleague it’s important to me that my car is in ‘showroom condition’ as John prides his valeting service. With such a high recommendation from my colleague, I was not at all disappointed. After 2 hours of scrubbing an polishing inside and out, I was incredibly happy with the end result. To say my car was gleaming and dazzled as it sat in the sunlight on my drive, is an understatement.thanks john
Hafiz Shabir
Hafiz Shabir
2022-04-27
Verified
My car looks brand new out of the showroom. 100% Attention to detail with no cut corners. I will most certainly be using Ecoverde Valeting Service again. Highly recommend."
Reply from Ecoverde Valeting Service | Professional Mobile Car Valeting Service delivered to your door. 2022-04-26
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your positive review with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
louis lee
louis lee
2022-04-27
Verified
"I was introduced to Ecoverde Valeting Service by a colleague it’s important to me that my car is in ‘showroom condition’ as John prides his valeting service. With such a high recommendation from my colleague, I was not at all disappointed. After 2 hours of scrubbing an polishing inside and out, I was incredibly happy with the end result. To say my car was gleaming and dazzled as it sat in the sunlight on my drive, is an understatement.thanks john
A stanley
A stanley
2022-04-27
Verified
"John Provides an exceptional car cleaning service. He is professional and passionate about his work. He cleaned my car with great attention to detail – so much so that I would say he made the car look even better than when it was first delivered to me by the garage. I have now booked Ecoverde Valeting Service to come and clean my car on a monthly basis would have no hesitation in recommending their services"
wilson
wilson
2022-04-26
Verified
"Thanks very much for the great job you did on my car. It looks like new and I’m very pleased with the end results. The car was very messy and I didn’t realise how much until I emptied it. I will be in touch very soon to do my husband’s car."
Reply from Ecoverde Valeting Service | Professional Mobile Car Valeting Service delivered to your door. 2022-04-26
We are so grateful for your positive review. Thanks for sharing your experience with the community.