Easy Moves Moving & Storage Reviews

Easy Moves Moving & Storage Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 344 reviews

www.easymoves.us
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (344)
J P
J P
2024-01-23
Connor Kelley
Connor Kelley
2023-12-28
I recently had the pleasure of working with Easy Moves and I couldn't be more impressed with the outstanding service provided by Russell and Casey. From start to finish, they made my moving experience seamless and stress-free. Russell and Casey were not just movers; they were true professionals who went above and beyond to ensure that all my belongings were handled with care. They exhibited a level of efficiency and precision that I haven't seen with other moving companies. It's clear that they take great pride in their work. From the moment they arrived, Russell and Casey were friendly, courteous, and incredibly hardworking. They communicated effectively throughout the entire process, keeping me informed about the progress of the move. Their attention to detail was remarkable, and I felt confident that my belongings were in good hands. What stood out the most was their positive attitude and willingness to go the extra mile. Moving can be a stressful experience, but Russell and Casey's professionalism and friendly demeanor made the entire process much more enjoyable. They truly exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Easy Moves to anyone in need of reliable and efficient movers, and if you're fortunate enough to have Russell and Casey on your team, you're in excellent hands. Thank you, Easy Moves, for making my move a positive and memorable experience!
Reply from Easy Moves Moving & Storage 2024-01-05
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with Easy Moves and our dedicated team members. We take great pride in providing seamless and stress-free moves, and it's heartening to know we exceeded your expectations. Your kind words inspire us to maintain our commitment to professionalism and customer satisfaction. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you or your friends in the future.
L Lew
L Lew
2023-12-28
Casey & Russell are great! Super friendly people, they’ll take care of ya!
Reply from Easy Moves Moving & Storage 2024-01-05
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear that our men provided you with a fantastic experience. Our team takes pride in delivering friendly and attentive service. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Michelle Roberts
Michelle Roberts
2023-12-22
Great company! Desmond and Russel are amazing, professional and polite young men. Highly recommend.
Reply from Easy Moves Moving & Storage 2024-01-05
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our guys left a positive impression. Their professionalism and politeness are key aspects we value in our team. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Zac Tidwell
Zac Tidwell
2023-12-22
Desmond and Russell were super helpful with the move process and product knowledge. It’s easy to put your faith in such a dependable company.
Reply from Easy Moves Moving & Storage 2024-01-05
Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our men made your move seamless with their expertise. At Easy Moves, we take pride in delivering exceptional service and product knowledge. Your trust means the world to us, and we look forward to assisting you in the future!
Jon Willis
Jon Willis
2023-12-18
Awesome people working there. Very professional and curtious.
Reply from Easy Moves Moving & Storage 2024-01-05
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our team. Providing professional and courteous service is our priority. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future!
A Lady
A Lady
2023-12-13
Russell and Adam did a top notch job on my move. Though I was only moving a few doors down I had quite a bit of cumbersome items to move. They were able to move furniture without me unloading the contents! They were even knowledge about placing some of my appliances and tips to make them work and fit in my new space! Very respectful. Price was reasonable as well considering the hours and works. I’m glad I chose this them!
Reply from Easy Moves Moving & Storage 2024-01-05
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our guys provided top-notch service during your move. It's wonderful to know that they handled your cumbersome items efficiently and offered valuable tips for appliance placement. We appreciate your trust and are delighted to have made your move a positive experience!
John W
John W
2023-12-01
Please do not use this company. The owner is very aware, but unresponsive to damages that they caused during my move. I have had a damage claim waiting to be paid to me for 4-5 months with no indication from the company as to when I will be reimbursed.
Austin
Austin
2023-11-29
Man these guys outdid themselves. Treated my things as their own. Fast and friendly service.
Reply from Easy Moves Moving & Storage 2024-01-05
Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our team. Treating your belongings with care and providing fast, friendly service is always our goal. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Andrew Westerfield
Andrew Westerfield
2023-11-27
Definitely Easy Moves!
Reply from Easy Moves Moving & Storage 2024-01-05
Thank you so much for the stellar review! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was smooth and hassle-free. Making your move easy and stress-free is our top priority. If you ever need assistance again, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your feedback!
Brian Westerfield
Brian Westerfield
2023-11-27
Very professional, will absolutely use this company again next time
Kayce shumate Thompson
Kayce shumate Thompson
2023-11-22
Thanks for making it stress-free they literally are the best and went above and beyond I will recommend to everyone
Reply from Easy Moves Moving & Storage 2024-01-05
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our service made your experience stress-free. Going above and beyond for our customers is what we strive for. Your recommendation means the world to us! We look forward to serving you and your friends in the future.
April Baines
April Baines
2023-11-21
Great company! They were very professional & did a terrific job moving my furniture, I highly recommend!
Reply from Easy Moves Moving & Storage 2024-01-05
Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our company. Providing professional service and ensuring a seamless furniture moving process are our top priorities. Your recommendation means the world to us. We look forward to assisting you again in the future!
Eddie Myers
Eddie Myers
2023-11-21
Easy movers did an excellent job moving me into my new house didn’t break anything didn’t bump any walls put everything where I needed it even if it had been moved twice and Steven Chalmers did an excellent job and was attentive to everything I asked he definitely went above and beyond what he was supposed to great job guys
Reply from Easy Moves Moving & Storage 2024-01-05
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our team exceeded your expectations. Our team takes pride in delivering a seamless and careful moving experience. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you or your friends in the future.
Kristin White
Kristin White
2023-11-21
Highly recommend, very friendly & professional
Reply from Easy Moves Moving & Storage 2024-01-05
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our services. Our team takes pride in being both friendly and professional. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Kristin White
Kristin White
2023-11-21
Will be contacting for future service's , Russell has a grate team , very time efficient and reliable
Reply from Easy Moves Moving & Storage 2024-01-05
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your trust in our services.
Falisha Cobb
Falisha Cobb
2023-11-21
The people are great and the service excellent.
Reply from Easy Moves Moving & Storage 2024-01-05
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found our team to be great and our service excellent. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional experiences. Thank you for choosing us!
Claudia Doe
Claudia Doe
2023-11-20
I've used this company twice and both times were 5 stars worthy! The movers were courteous and prompt. The quotes were reasonable and accurate. They were careful and made the headache that is moving bearable! 100% I would recommend Easy Moves Moving!
Reply from Easy Moves Moving & Storage 2024-01-05
Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that your experiences with Easy Moves Moving have been consistently exceptional. Our team takes pride in providing courteous and prompt service, and it's wonderful to know we've made your moving process bearable. We appreciate your recommendation!
Carol Goggans
Carol Goggans
2023-11-20
Very pleased with the prompt, professional and steady paced moving service! Brady and Russell, thank you for an awesome job!! Highly recommended and will be using Easy Moves in the future!
Reply from Easy Moves Moving & Storage 2024-01-05
Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our guys provided you with a prompt, professional, and steady-paced moving experience. It's fantastic to know you were pleased with our service. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Safe moving!
Erin A Connor
Erin A Connor
2023-11-19
Highly recommend Easy Moves! Prices were very reasonable. Adam and Russell did a great job moving my belongings from storage to my house. They were very professional, knowledgeable and worked in a timely manner. I would definitely use them again in the future!
Reply from Easy Moves Moving & Storage 2024-01-05
Thank you for the glowing review! We're delighted to hear you had a positive experience with Easy Moves. Our team strives to provide professional and efficient service. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Safe moving!