East Lindsey Paving Company

www.eastlindseypavingcompany.co.uk

East Lindsey Paving Company Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
21 reviews Verified
East Lindsey Paving Company
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 19 ) 4.6

Ann Robbins
Ann Robbins
2024.05.28
Excellent service from start to finish Marcus and John worked non stop to make our garden wheelchair friendly and completed the work in three days. Our garden looks amazing. Thank you Alan for a brilliant design.
Thomas Haywood
Thomas Haywood
2024.05.14
After a long shift at work, the last thing I want to do is clean this off my windscreen. There are so many better ways to advertise than littering on people's windscreens.
Norman Page
Norman Page
2024.03.10
Contacted promptly after enquiry arrived on time to give quote which was fair and reasonable. Alan and his team carried out the work professionally and to a exceptionally standard and i would not hesitate to recommend
T Ferdy
T Ferdy
2024.01.09
Quick and prompt response to our enquiry and quote left after visit. Booked in and arrived when they said they would. Carried out a great job of removing all the existing paving and installation of new paving and gravel boarders. Knowledgeable work force and efficient. Good communication throughout. Left everything tidy and clean.
Reply from East Lindsey Paving Company 2024.01.17
Thank you, Ferdy! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our services. We pride ourselves on our knowledgeable and efficient team, as well as our commitment to clear communication and leaving your space clean and tidy. We appreciate your feedback!
Louis Khan
2024.01.04 2024.01.04 | Nigeria
Driveways and patios Kudos to East Lindsey Paving Company for their exceptional service! Alan and the team worked diligently, creating a beautiful outdoor area for us. Their attention to detail and quality craftsmanship are truly commendable
Andrew Jack
2023.12.20 2023.12.20 | United States
East Lindsey Paving Company is simply the best! Alan and his team transformed our outdoor area efficiently. The attention to detail and quality craftsmanship are evident in the beautiful pathway they created. Highly recommended for paving projects
Timothy Florence
2023.12.18 2023.12.18 | United States
East Lindsey Paving Company is superb! Alan and team's work on our patio was efficient and flawless. The outcome exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend for quality paving services
Dickson Dale
2023.12.18 2023.12.18 | Nigeria
Fantastic job by East Lindsey Paving Company! Alan and team were efficient, transforming our driveway. Precision and quality craftsmanship were evident. Thrilled with the outcome
Amanda Breden
2023.12.17 2023.12.17 | Nigeria
East Lindsey Paving Company truly knows their craft. Our garden transformation exceeded expectations. From the initial consultation to project completion, the team displayed skill and efficiency. Thrilled with the beautiful paving work
Sarah Jane
2023.12.16 2023.12.16 | Nigeria
Impressed with East Lindsey Paving Company! Alan and team's efficient work gave us a stunning driveway. Their attention to detail and professionalism stood out. Highly recommend for quality paving

Date of experience: 14 December, 2023
Billy Evison
2023.12.15 2023.12.15 | United Kingdom
Billy Evison
Billy Evison
2023.12.15
My personal experience with east Lindsey paving has been the right choice , we forwarded the work to east Lindsey paving as they came and responded and to us and was very fair , Works carried to completion Many thanks to East Lindsey
Nicky
Nicky
2023.11.29
Exceptionally polite and quality of work is second to none. 100% recommend
Neill Martin
Neill Martin
2023.11.29
Great service, really friendly and professional, made a great job of my driveway, 100% recommended
Eric Morcambe
Eric Morcambe
2023.08.15
Replacement drive way completed today, it looks very good. Ground work team work very hard to remove old surfaces and prepare the SU base, they achieved the levels and prep I was looking for - thumbs up. The ground work team installed the All important drainage , Alan advised the system installed delivered the required water handling - thumbs up. Block paving team arrived and promptly set too with prep of membrane and Sharp sand - they carefully set out the site to provide the fall of rain water needed. - thumbs up They then started laying - wow they were supper efficient and skilful, progress was rapid and very good- thumbs up. The finished project look very impressive just as Alan had promised - thumbs up.
Annette Tupling
Annette Tupling
2023.03.21
Critical
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Came did the job but wasn't interested when we pointed out problems.Promised to sort out but didn't.Desolved the company on 28th Feb 2023.
Mary Rex
Mary Rex
2023.02.09
East Lindsey Paving gave us a quote very promptly and the work was carried out immediately. The team were very polite and efficient and cleaned up after each visit. We were very pleased with the work carried out and would not hesitate to use their services in the future. Good job done.
Monika Borisova
Monika Borisova
2022.09.13
Paul Haigh
Paul Haigh
2022.03.23
New resin driveway and block work in record time and we are completly delighted with the work carried out. The team were friendly and approachable and worked really hard to ensure that we got the results we wanted. Thank you