Dynamo Holiday Lets

www.dynamoholidaylets.co.uk

Dynamo Holiday Lets Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
26 reviews Verified
Dynamo Holiday Lets
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 26 ) 4.9

James
James
2023.08.05
Verified
Just returned from our stay at Costal view, absolutely beautiful lodge with stunning views we loved it! In fact we have already booked for next year!
Advertisement
Leanne
Leanne
2023.05.22
Verified
Costal View is a hidden gem right on the SW costal path with gorgeous views on a very peaceful site.
Jo
Jo
2022.08.29
Verified
This is the 2nd time we've stayed here and hope it won't be the last. Everything you can need and more, clean, spacious, amazing view. Had a lovely stay.
Janice
Janice
2022.08.25
Verified
Lovely accommodation with great views over St.Mary’s Bay. Modern, comfortable and in a great location. Thoroughly recommended and would not hesitate to stay again if visiting the area.
Harriet
Harriet
2022.08.21
Verified
Fantastic place, great location and very well equipped! Top marks for communication. Lovely walks on the doorstep. Would definitely recommend! We used the facilities at the neighbouring park, which are good for children but just to note they have increased in price from the stated £6 to £13 for an adult.
Advertisement
Zoë
Zoë
2022.07.02
Verified
A very clean and tidy lodge, very well equipped, in a great location. Ivonne was an excellent host, great communication throughout. Thank you for making our stay in your beautiful lodge so enjoyable!
Sangbarta
Sangbarta
2022.04.18
Verified
We had absolutely amazing stay. The level of cleanliness and neil's support was truly outstanding. We had an excellent time.
Michelle
Michelle
2022.04.15
Verified
Unbelievable find! Have to say photos do not do this justice! Absolutely first class! The accommodation, cleanliness,the facilities and views. Little things that made a family stay brilliant from Alexa, Tv (with Netflix and free view not just in the lounge but Bedrooms too)games, towels, shower gels, soaps, milk, coffee, biscuits, chocolates and dog treats 😍😍 Every detail was awesome. Stunning accommodation with use of The holiday park down the road Beds were in unbelievably comfortable. You will not be disappointed in the stay here
Jo
Jo
2022.04.10
Verified
Absolutely fantastic stay. So many lovely little touches like having some milk and tea bags/coffee and buscuits to arrive to which is exactly what you need after a long drive! Clean, everything you need, spacious, beautiful and a stunning view. Great hosts and relly to messages and queries quickly. Within less than 24 hours we had already rebooked!
Advertisement
Natalie
Natalie
2022.03.20
Verified
Superb accommodation in a wonderful location! An immaculate and well equipped lodge with stunning views and lovely walks over Berry Head into Brixham.
Ed
Ed
2022.01.02
Verified
In a word brilliant. Lovely lodge, great location, brilliant communication and a wonderful stay. Ed
Julie
Julie
2021.10.01
Verified
Stunning lodge with fantastic views and excellent location really good communication would definitely recommend this its a great place to stay.
Therese
Therese
2021.09.19
Verified
A very well equipped, comfortable holiday lodge. Spacious and well designed. Some thoughtful personal touches. Lovely views and very peaceful.
Advertisement
Jackie
Jackie
2021.09.12
Verified
A great location for our walking weekend on the coast path, lovely quiet and friendly site and beautiful position with sea views from the terrace. The accomodation was very comfortable and clean, thank you!
Erica
Erica
2021.09.09
Verified
Fantastic lodge. Well equipped. Plenty of room. Lovely having breakfast on the veranda. Thoroughly enjoyed it.
Melissa
Melissa
2021.09.05
Verified
Really beautiful lodge and all the personal touches make you feel so welcome. The location is great and view from the lodge is stunning. A bit of a climb down and up to the beach, but it was all part of the fun of our holiday. The next door holiday park was also great for the pool facilities and kid friendly activities, and about 15 min walk along the coastal path. Overall we had a fantastic time.
Hannah
Hannah
2021.08.30
Verified
Home from home! Lovely, great location and beautiful views 😍
Advertisement
Wendy
Wendy
2021.08.13
Verified
Superb chalet above the cliffs near Berryhead and Brixham. Quiet and peaceful. A very well equipped chalet with lovely touches like dressing gowns and slippers in the main bedroom. Great patio furniture for lazy days too but easy access by car into Brixham and the Torbay area. Wendy
Angela
Angela
2021.07.24
Verified
Excellent !! Thanks to Ivonne and Malcolm, and also Neil and Angela ( caretakers) for a fantastic week .The lodge is absolutely fantastic , so clean tidy with everything you want catered for by Neil and Angela( so friendly , nothing too much trouble)The views over the bay are wonderful so peaceful and relaxing. Camp very clean and very well looked after , great location for visiting all the local areas and then retreat to your deck overlooking those wonderful views.Will definitely visit again , and in the same Lodge , which was perfect for a family of 4 , albeit Ivonne and Malcolm also have a superb 3 bed lodge on the same camp for the larger family.Nothing negative to say great week, can’t wait to return .
Compass28941560496
Compass28941560496
2021.07.20
Verified
Trully a luxurious lodge in an idyllic location A fabulous premium lodge right above St Mary's Bay with stunning views. Wonderful to breakfast and relax on the veranda. Beautiful coastal walks on the doorstep. And lovely touches by the owner for afew essentials in the kitchen. Loved our stay and hope to visit again.