Dunstable Mortgage Advice Centre

www.dunstablemortgageadvicecentre.co.uk

Dunstable Mortgage Advice Centre Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
100 reviews Verified
Dunstable Mortgage Advice Centre
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 100 ) 5.0

Sam Moore
Sam Moore
2024.06.18
I've had the pleasure of working with Matt to secure me two mortgages over the years, the most recent experience being just last month. His ability to understand my requirements, simply industry jargon and ultimately get me the best rate has been nothing short of excellent. I would highly recommend Matt to anyone wanting to use a reputable and trustworthy advisor.
Reply from Dunstable Mortgage Advice Centre 2024.07.08
Thank you for the review Sam, speak soon!
Advertisement
L Wyatt
L Wyatt
2024.03.15
Matt helped us with our mortgage and made the process unbelievably easy, explained each step clearly and helped us with any queries we had. A true example of what great customer service should look like - Matt offers a genuinely outstanding service and I highly recommend.
Gary Norton
Gary Norton
2024.02.19
Great service, Always use Matt Hayes, does an excellent job in explaining all the details with mortgage renewals. First class service, thank you very much, will definitely use again in the future
Reply from Dunstable Mortgage Advice Centre 2022.05.10
Thank you for the review Gary and we will be in touch with the next one!!
Grant Myers
Grant Myers
2023.12.18
Matt was fantastic! Great mortgage advice, highly recommended!
R
R
2023.10.16
Matthew is hands down the best mortgage broker in the game! as an estate agent i recommend my clients to use Matthew as his knowledge and professionalism is unmatched and i know my clients are in safe hands in the mortgage front. With that being said when buying my first property with my partner it was a no brainier to use Matt as he is trusted and very proactive in ensuring that everything is being communicated to the lender correctly in the right format. as well as keeping us as buyers updated daily. He also goes above and beyond by chasing solicitors and estate agents when needed to push the transaction through ultimately helping myself and partner to complete on our purchase. Again cant thank you enough Matthew, Rian & Saskia
Advertisement
Ginageorgiana Teslariu
Ginageorgiana Teslariu
2023.09.30
The best ever I've ever met in my life, words cannot describe my whole appreciation I have for Matthew, very professional, understandable, helpful, I will definitely use again your service, advices in the future. Thank you for everything you've done for us.
Reply from Dunstable Mortgage Advice Centre 2023.10.02
and thank you for the lovely review, enjoy your new home!!
Maria-Alexandra Lupescu
Maria-Alexandra Lupescu
2023.09.07
I can not put into words how reliable, correct and responsible Matthew was regarding our mortgage and insurance products. He has made our lives so much easier by providing amazing quality service. He was the one person that I didn't have to remind, chase etc. When getting a mortgage everything seems so complicated but he discussed it all in great detail with us, he sent me reminders, he worked around our schedules. I am so so greatfull we worked with him. We will continue to use his services in the future and we will recommend him again and again to everyone we know. 1000% recommend. P.S. his colleague Ash was just as amazing.
Reply from Dunstable Mortgage Advice Centre 2023.10.02
Thank you for the lovely review Alexandra, enjoy your new home and any questions at all moving forward, please be in touch
Kevin Doherty
Kevin Doherty
2023.09.04
Matthew was great. Very helpful and very easy to get along with was great working with him. Would recommend him to anyone
Reply from Dunstable Mortgage Advice Centre 2023.09.07
Thank you for the review Kevin, congratulations on the completion!
Lu Catana
Lu Catana
2023.08.04
100% professional, patient and super reliable. Helped me to reach my goal. Thank you 🙏🏼
Reply from Dunstable Mortgage Advice Centre 2023.09.07
Thank you very much for the review Luciano, very much appreciated, speak soon!
Advertisement
Eva Rama
Eva Rama
2023.07.11
Our mortgage advisor Matt was extraordinary helpful during the process and he answered all of our questions. He made sure that we understood all the information provided by the bank or even lawyers. If you want your mortgage to be processed fast and get a really good deal I highly recommend Matt Hayes. On a personal note, I want to thank you Matt for all your hard work and support, you are one of the few people who enjoy their work and give 100%. Well done to you!
Cristina Matei
Cristina Matei
2023.06.17
Matthew Hayes eased off all the stress and questions we had in mind. He always picked up our calls and kept us updated. He went above and beyond to fit in with our schedule. We were really lucky to find him and very happy with the service we received! We’ll definitely use him again in the future!
Eduard Doroshenko
Eduard Doroshenko
2023.04.13
Having dealt with many mortgage advisors previously i can honestly say none have compared to the service received by Matt he really goes over and beyond for his clients. Not only was this a complex case, he provided many options and courses of actions that could be taken to receive our mortgage offer. He is reliable, honest and will email and call outside of his working hours to give you an update or to deliver good news. He genuinely cares about his clients and i will certainly use and recommend matt to anyone looking for a mortgage or to remorgage their property.
Reply from Dunstable Mortgage Advice Centre 2023.04.17
Thank you for the lovely review Eduard, great way to start a Monday morning!! speak soon
ardian cilaj
ardian cilaj
2023.03.15
Matt is an amazing mortgage adviser which I would recomend him to everyone. We didn't had an easy case but with Matt nothing can be imposible. He was there for anything and anytime we needed. Thank you Matt for your hard work and making our big dream come true.
Reply from Dunstable Mortgage Advice Centre 2023.03.21
Thank you for the lovely review Ardian and I hope the move goes well Friday!!
Advertisement
Dean Sanderson
Dean Sanderson
2023.02.28
I have been using the service for a few years now, I have always found Matt approachable and very professional when dealing with my mortgage. Everything is laid out and made easy to understand. I have always found it an easy process to complete. I will continue to use the service.
Reply from Dunstable Mortgage Advice Centre 2021.03.25
thanks for the review Dean, speak again in another 2 years !!
Natasha Bettles
Natasha Bettles
2023.01.09
A big thank you to Matt for all his support and guidance on our journey in buying our first home. You hear some horror stories when it comes to mortgages and buying a home but generally we've found the whole process smooth and educational, we couldn't be happier! Will definitely use again!
Reply from Dunstable Mortgage Advice Centre 2023.01.12
Thank you for the lovely review Natasha, it is honestly very much appreciated and im glad it was all seemless for you!
Omar Alwonie
Omar Alwonie
2022.12.26
Getting our Mortgage with Matt was a Great experience from start to finish . He was very professional and very helpful. I have no words to describe how good he is !!! Me and my brother , will definitely recommend Matt to all friends and family.
Reply from Dunstable Mortgage Advice Centre 2023.01.12
Thank you Omar and i hope you enjoy your new home.
IiA And
IiA And
2022.12.14
Highly recommend. Matt H. was very helpful and made sure that i receive the best offer in getting my new house.
Reply from Dunstable Mortgage Advice Centre 2022.12.15
Thank you for the review Ionut, have a great Christmas in your new home!!
Advertisement
Tarek Ragbo
Tarek Ragbo
2022.12.13
Working with Matthew was a wonderful experience! Matt goes above and beyond with his customer service as well as his follow-up. We we’re very pleased with the experience of working with Matt and would highly recommend him to anyone with Mortgage needs !
Reply from Dunstable Mortgage Advice Centre 2022.12.14
Thank you for the great review Tarek, i hope you both enjoy your new home, all in time for Christmas!! any questions, please feel free to ask
Damian Sikorski
Damian Sikorski
2022.12.12
Full professionalism.
Reply from Dunstable Mortgage Advice Centre 2022.12.14
Thank you Damian, enjoy your new home!! Have a great Christmas and New Year!!
Nico Nicco
Nico Nicco
2022.12.01
Matt is such an amazing and professional mortgage advisor! I've been on a long and frustrating journey and he's been there for me every single step of the way! I couldn't have done it without him! Thank you Matt! I will recommend you for the rest of my life!
Reply from Dunstable Mortgage Advice Centre 2022.12.14
Thank you for the lovely review Nicoleta and I'm glad after a very long journey, that you've managed to get into your new home in time for Christmas Have a wonderful Christmas and New Year!!