The Duct Cleaning Specialists Reviews

The Duct Cleaning Specialists Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 2490 reviews

www.ductcleaningspecialists.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2463)
Andrew Fazzari
Andrew Fazzari
2024-03-01
The duct cleaning specialists have completed multiple new construction homes for me and have exceeded my expectations. Very professional and thorough workmanship! Thank you Paul for the great work!
Advertisement
S S
S S
2024-02-24
Be aware of this THIEF!!! He stole $1500 from me! This Paul guy initially seemed nice and professional, did a good duct cleaning, I paid him $406 including tax on the spot and was happy with his service. 2 weeks later, this $1500 fraudulent transaction creeping up on my card account from this Duct Cleaning Specialist inc. I called this guy he just said it was a mistake and promised to refund my money back, so far it’s been FOUR days I didn’t see any refund. Now calling to report this fraud to bank and police. NOBODY CAN STEAL MY HARD EARNED MONEY AWAY. Make sure protect your money from this THIEF!!!! Update: This Paul is a LIAR. he didn’t refund my money back, Not at all. Just imagine would you like to see this happening to your hard earned money? I believe the answer is NO.
Reply from The Duct Cleaning Specialists 2024-02-09
Thanks for your review. Glad you were happy with my work. Yes, she is right. Unfortunately there was an error on my part where I had accidentally processed a payment. However, when it was brought to my attention, a refund had been issued and is being processed by the merchant account. Unfortunately it happened and I dealt with it, but this lady went psycho accusing me of fraud and this and that. I've been in business for 22+ years. The charge to a credit card was an accident in which the issue was immediately resolved. I've even sent screenshots to show the action in progress. To just straight out accuse me of theft and bashing my name right off the bat without even asking "hey what happened?" like relax. I understand your frustration but holy crap give it a couple days to process and relax with the name calling. For anyone else who question my ethics, feel free to call me or visit my website and see all the charity involvements I do and have done. Im not going anywhere on $1500.
Pause and Expand
Pause and Expand
2024-02-21
professional, on time and very informative. would highly recommend
Peter Misinchuk
Peter Misinchuk
2024-02-17
There are many duct cleaning companies, most phoning you over and over again, driving you crazy. Duct Cleaning Specialists is exactly as it’s name suggests. Professional Specialist's..! Honest, knowledgeable, caring, polite and considerate. Medical quality integrity. Thank you Paul..!
Louis Costa
Louis Costa
2024-02-16
I have used Duct Cleaning Specialists for the past 10 years. They do an excellewnt job. They always are on time courtious and leave my home clean. They are professionals at what they do unlike those companies that are involved in the phone scams. Thank you for great service.
Reply from The Duct Cleaning Specialists 2024-02-16
Thank you for your review and support of our business. It is greatly appreciated and glad you were again happy with our work. See you next time. ~Paul
Advertisement
Sebastian Vasile
Sebastian Vasile
2024-02-10
Very professional, good quality, easy to talk to them, my email, by text message, by phone. Very reliable.
Sabrina W.
Sabrina W.
2024-02-09
Verified
Be aware of this THIEF!!! He stole $1500 from me! This Paul guy initially seemed nice and professional, did a good duct cleaning, I paid him $406 including tax on the spot and was happy with his service. 2 weeks later, this $1500 fraudulent transaction creeping up on my card account from this Duct Cleaning Specialist inc. Now calling to report this fraud to bank and police. NOBODY CAN STEAL MY HARD EARNED MONEY AWAY. Make sure protect your money from this THIEF!!!!
Reply from The Duct Cleaning Specialists 2024-02-09
Thanks for your review. Glad you were happy with my work. Yes, she is right. Unfortunately there was an error on my part where I had accidentally processed a payment. However, when it was brought to my attention, a refund had been issued and is being processed by the merchant account. Unfortunately it happened and I dealt with it, but this lady went psycho accusing me of fraud and this and that. I've been in business for 22+ years. The charge to a credit card was an accident in which the issue was immediately resolved. I've even sent screenshots to show the action in progress. To just straight out accuse me of theft and bashing my name right off the bat without even asking "hey what happened?" like relax. I understand your frustration but holy crap give it a couple days to process and relax with the name calling. For anyone else who question my ethics, feel free to call me or visit my website and see all the charity involvements I do and have done. Im not going anywhere on $1500.
carlos neto
carlos neto
2024-02-07
I highly recommend The Duct Cleaning Specialists, I was looking a company to come and clean my ducts, since I was having my furnace replaced, and it had been years since they were last cleaned. After reading their online reviews, I called Paul and set up an appointment. Paul certainly lived up to his reviews, he was punctual courteous, and a true professional. He inspected my system, took some pictures of the ducts, showed me the pictures, and told me that I really did not need to clean my ducts at this time. As he was leaving, he even inspected the dryer vent to make sure that was ok. I was very impressed with his honesty and his professionalism, will definitely be calling him in the future, as well as recommending him to others.
Reply from The Duct Cleaning Specialists 2024-02-09
Thanks for sharing about your experience with us. Glad you were happy. Look forward to helping out in the future. Have a great day.
Regina T
Regina T
2024-02-06
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had a great experience working with Paul and the team at The Duct Cleaning Specialists. From booking the service to the cleaning itself and the follow up afterwards, each interaction was quick, easy and pleasant.
Reply from The Duct Cleaning Specialists 2019-12-16
Thanks for sharing about your experience with us. Glad you were happy with our work. We look forward to your next service. ~Paul
Advertisement
Scott Roberts
Scott Roberts
2024-02-06
We are very pleased with the service. The last service was performed just in time as we discovered a large accumulation of lent which had started heating to the point it would have started a fire.
Reply from The Duct Cleaning Specialists 2024-02-09
Hey Scott, thanks for your review and appreciate the continued use and support of my business. Looking forward to our next visit.
Hadara Jacoby
Hadara Jacoby
2024-02-05
Reply from The Duct Cleaning Specialists 2024-02-05
Thank you for your rating. Glad you were happy with our service.
Go Pro
Go Pro
2024-02-03
Reply from The Duct Cleaning Specialists 2024-02-05
Thanks for your review. We look forward to your next service.
mike farina
mike farina
2024-01-24
Impeccable service, explained alot and helped fix an issue with a vent didn't know I had. Very professional and quick. Would highly recommend them to everyone.
Reply from The Duct Cleaning Specialists 2024-02-05
Thanks for sharing about your experience. Glad you were happy with our work. Look forward to your next cleaning.
Advertisement
LML
LML
2024-01-15
Jonathan came out to do the job. He was professional and did an excellent job. He discovered and fixed the dryer vent problem that we have had in our home for many years and fixed it. I would definitely recommend them and have them return to clean both the ducts and the dryer vent again. Thank you.
Aili Kuang
Aili Kuang
2023-12-31
Reply from The Duct Cleaning Specialists 2024-01-24
Thanks for your review
Helena Mata
Helena Mata
2023-12-28
Reply from The Duct Cleaning Specialists 2024-01-24
Thanks for your review
Jordan Hill
Jordan Hill
2023-12-21
Paul was a pleasure to deal with, was on time and did a fantastic job. Will definitely be using him in the future
Reply from The Duct Cleaning Specialists 2024-02-05
Thanks for sharing about your experience. Glad you were happy with our work. Look forward to your next cleaning.
Advertisement
Carol Mullinder
Carol Mullinder
2023-12-21
Paul was friendly, efficient, informative he did an amazing job cleaning the duct and the best part is he cleaned up after.
Reply from The Duct Cleaning Specialists 2024-02-05
Thanks for sharing about your experience. Glad you were happy with our work. Look forward to your next cleaning.
Matthew
Matthew
2023-12-20
I recently hired The Duct Cleaning Specialists, and I'm extremely satisfied with their service. Paul was professional, punctual, and did a thorough job. My home's air quality feels noticeably fresher, and I appreciate the attention to detail. Highly recommend their services for anyone looking for reliable duct cleaning.
Reply from The Duct Cleaning Specialists 2024-02-05
Thanks for sharing about your experience. Glad you were happy with our work. Look forward to your next cleaning.
LeDrew Clarke
LeDrew Clarke
2023-12-20
If I could give 10 stars, I would! Paul is a true professional when it comes to HVAC cleaning. After a quick synopsis of our newly purchased home's furnace and duct work, he immediately got to work and in the end, the result was nothing less than perfection. My wife and I have had other companies in previous homes come out and do an ok job, but Paul's attention to detail surpassed all expectations to a job well done indeed! Thank you Paul!
Reply from The Duct Cleaning Specialists 2024-02-05
Thanks for sharing about your experience. Glad you were happy with our work. Look forward to your next cleaning.