Dreamcore Private Limited

www.dreamcore.com.sg

Dreamcore Private Limited Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
834 reviews Verified
Dreamcore Private Limited
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 834 ) 4.7

SG
SG
2024.05.21
Just ordered a brand new build with Dreamcore - staff were amazing in making sure the specs fit my specific requirements and they went out of their way to get parts that they didn't even have in stock. Kester and Divesh were the 2 points of contact for my purchase and they were both 10/10 in fast and effective communication and made the process incredibly smooth and easy. Received the PC within a week of purchase too and it's been working perfectly well ever since. Overall, highly recommended if you're looking for great custom PCs.
Advertisement
Profweiblox
Profweiblox
2024.05.20
Good after-sale service and quality PC.
Wong Yi
Wong Yi
2024.05.18
My first purchase from a Dreamcore PC was pleasant but a little rocky. Be sure to purchase with a 2 week lead time, since that's the time it takes for the PC to arrive. Unfortunately, my new PC ended up randomly freezing. Thanks to their timely post-sales process asking for feedback, I was able to to contact tech support easily. Thanks to their warrantee, on-site support was available which helped resolve my issue with an on-site diagnostic session and it concluded with a component swap. Alan, the on-site tech support, was professional, knowledgeable and ready to share what he's doing at every step of the troubleshooting. It turned out well. I will definitely still consider my next purchase from them again in future.
Reply from Dreamcore Private Limited 2024.05.02
Dear Wong Yi, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that your overall experience with Dreamcore was pleasant, despite some challenges. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the longer-than-expected delivery time and the issue with your new PC freezing. Your feedback regarding the lead time is noted, and we'll work on improving our communication in this regard. We're pleased that our post-sales process enabled you to easily contact tech support, and we're glad that our warranty and on-site support were able to swiftly resolve the issue with professionalism and efficiency. Alan, our on-site tech support, appreciates your recognition of his professionalism and knowledge. We're committed to continuously improving our products and services, and your feedback helps us in this endeavor. Please rest assured that we'll take your comments into consideration to ensure a smoother experience for our customers in the future. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you once again for choosing Dreamcore as your preferred PC brand. Best regards, Iqbal Pratama Operations Executive
k yuning
k yuning
2024.05.17
Extremely good service!
D Y
D Y
2024.05.16
I went to dreamcore to purchase a build 3 years ago after researching online what were my options, very satisfied! bought another one for my family very recently too! Great and friendly CS. Highly recommend
Reply from Dreamcore Private Limited 2024.05.17
Dear D Y, Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you were very satisfied with your Dreamcore build from three years ago and chose us again for a recent purchase for your family. We're glad that our customer service team provided you with a great and friendly experience. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you once again for choosing Dreamcore as your preferred PC brand. Best regards, Iqbal Pratama Operations Executive
Advertisement
Quah En
Quah En
2024.05.09
Great is responsive to helping solving my PC issues
Reply from Dreamcore Private Limited 2024.05.10
Dear Quah En, Thank you for your excellent 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with Dreamcore and that our team was responsive in helping to solve your PC issues. Ensuring that our customers receive prompt and effective assistance is a top priority for us, and we're glad we could meet your expectations. If you ever encounter any further issues or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you once again for choosing Dreamcore as your preferred PC brand. Best regards, Iqbal Pratama Operations Executive
Ardique Ardique
Ardique Ardique
2024.05.02
Contacted Dreamcore for my desktop pc that was just out of warranty since late Jan 2024. Dreamcore still went out of their way to assist on the problem I am having. I am very fortunate to have met Aaron when I brought my pc down for further diagnosis. He is very patient and in-depth in his troubleshooting. Although my pc was out of warranty, he still manage to find a replacement for me and revived my pc. That gesture was greatly appreciated. Excellent service! I highly recommend their services!
Reply from Dreamcore Private Limited 2024.05.03
Dear Ardique Ardique, Thank you for your outstanding 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Dreamcore, even though your desktop PC was just out of warranty. It's fantastic to know that our team went above and beyond to assist you with the problem you were experiencing. We're glad you had the opportunity to work with Aaron, and we're pleased to hear that he provided patient and in-depth troubleshooting to address your issue. We understand the importance of providing exceptional service to our customers, and we're delighted that we could exceed your expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your kind words. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you once again for choosing Dreamcore as your preferred PC brand. Best regards, Iqbal Pratama Operations Executive
Kai Chua
Kai Chua
2024.05.01
My overall experience with the product of the company was a frustrating journey and I do not recommend the Crimson (which is not available now) products. - Waited about 2 months from purchase to only receive the hardware. - The software had a longer waiting time and I had to initiate for the updates. - Had issues within 6 months of usage with the product's monitor and had to wait 4 months for repair. - Had to chase for constant updates / corrections from the point of ordering -> receiving -> servicing -> receiving again. *The only thing commendable is that the helpdesk personnel was responsive but do note that they are not active in initiating. 28/04/2024 Helpdesk has responded that it was a carelessness in their handling process and would compensate me with another SSD. The issue now is that their appointments are all booked and I am currently still working out a schedule with them. 26/04/2024 My laptop has finally been returned after 4 months due to an issue with the monitor. During the 4 months process, I had to constantly request for updates from their service helpdesk. The best part was that they had wrongly delivered another customer's PC with my details on it and I had to chase them to correctly replace with my laptop again. Additionally, I noted that some of my software was not working correctly and it reminded me that I had an additional SSD previously installed but was missing now. I have to now chase them for a rectification and also my data is definitely gone now. 19/03/2023 Like the other comments regarding the purchase of Crimson laptops in the past year, I also had to wait a about 2 months before the laptop was delivered to me. Upon the delivery of the laptop, I had to constantly chase for items such as the software add-ons that I had purchased. It was as if if I was to miss contacting the service helpdesk, I would need to wait another few months to get it.
Reply from Dreamcore Private Limited 2024.05.06
Dear Kai Chua, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're truly sorry to hear about the frustration and inconvenience you've experienced with our product and services. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we're committed to addressing the issues you've raised to improve our offerings and customer experience. We apologize for the delays you encountered, both in receiving the hardware and software updates. It's unacceptable that you had to wait for such extended periods and initiate the updates yourself. Additionally, we understand how frustrating it must have been to wait four months for a repair and constantly chase for updates throughout the process. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and lack of proactive communication during this time. We're currently arranging for the SSD compensation promised to you by our team. We understand the importance of timely resolution and will work to ensure that you receive the compensation as soon as possible. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the scheduling conflicts and appreciate your patience as we work to resolve this matter. Regarding the issue with the wrong delivery and missing SSD, we deeply regret the oversight and inconvenience caused. Rest assured, we're actively working to rectify this situation and ensure that you receive the correct items and necessary rectifications promptly. We apologize for any data loss and inconvenience this may have caused you. Your feedback regarding the purchase and delivery process of Crimson laptops is duly noted, and we're committed to improving our processes to prevent such delays and communication gaps in the future. Once again, we sincerely apologize for the challenges you've faced and thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. Please feel free to reach out me directly at iqbal@dreamcore.com.sg if you have any further concerns or if there's anything else we can do to assist you. Your satisfaction remains our top priority, and we're here to help in any way we can. Best regards, Iqbal Pratama Operations Executive
Cephas
Cephas
2024.04.29
Dealing with Dreamcore was super smooth and efficient. Wei Zhong and the team were patient with my request and questions. They would go far and beyond to make sure the customers needs were met. There were some issues during the delivery which was resolved quickly thanks to their on site service. Would definitely deal with them again!
Reply from Dreamcore Private Limited 2024.05.02
Dear Cephas, Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that your experience dealing with Dreamcore was super smooth and efficient. Ensuring that our customers' needs are met is our top priority, and we're glad to know that Wei Zhong and our team were patient with your requests and questions. We strive to go above and beyond to provide exceptional service to our customers. We apologize for any issues you experienced during the delivery, but we're pleased to hear that they were resolved quickly thanks to our on-site service. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future! If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you once again for choosing Dreamcore as your preferred PC brand. Best regards, Iqbal Pratama Operations Executive
Advertisement
ZD T
ZD T
2024.04.28
Got my desktop order just a few days ago, pretty quick on the assembly and delivery too Pretty exciting to receive and to use a brand new pc of a recent gen Thank you dreamcore team :D
Reply from Dreamcore Private Limited 2024.05.02
Dear ZD T, Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you received your desktop order quickly and that you found the assembly and delivery process to be efficient. We understand the excitement of receiving a brand new PC, especially one of a recent generation! We're delighted to have been a part of your experience. If you ever have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you once again for choosing Dreamcore as your preferred PC brand. Best regards, Iqbal Pratama Operations Executive
Nalph Ng
Nalph Ng
2024.04.26
Very helpful to address my queries pre-purchase and after the rig is done. The whole setup looks good. Thanks!
Reply from Dreamcore Private Limited 2024.05.02
Dear Nalph Ng, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our team very helpful in addressing your queries both before and after your purchase. Ensuring that our customers receive the assistance they need at every stage of their journey is important to us, and we're glad to know that you're satisfied with the support you received. We're also pleased to hear that the whole setup looks good to you. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you once again for choosing Dreamcore as your preferred PC brand. Best regards, Iqbal Pratama Operations Executive
Prabu P
Prabu P
2024.04.26
Reply from Dreamcore Private Limited 2024.05.02
Dear Prabu P, Thank you for leaving a 5-star rating! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to see that you had a positive experience with us. If you have any specific feedback or suggestions for improvement in the future, please feel free to let us know. Your input helps us enhance our services and better serve our customers. Thank you for choosing Dreamcore as your preferred PC brand, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Iqbal Pratama Operations Executive
Jeffrey Loke
Jeffrey Loke
2024.04.22
Wei Zhong was very detailed explaining to ease my decision choosing a pc within my budget. He also keeps me updated on my item as well. 5 star service and fast delivery as well
Reply from Dreamcore Private Limited 2024.04.23
Dear Jeffrey Loke, Thank you for your outstanding review! We're delighted to hear that Wei Zhong provided you with detailed explanations to help you make an informed decision within your budget. Ensuring that our customers feel well-informed and supported throughout the decision-making process is important to us, and we're glad to hear that Wei Zhong kept you updated on your item as well. We're also thrilled that you found our service to be 5-star worthy and that the delivery was fast. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you once again for choosing Dreamcore as your preferred PC brand. Best regards, Iqbal Pratama Operations Executive
Advertisement
Ng Wen Kai
Ng Wen Kai
2024.04.19
Ordered my Crimson laptop during a sale. Had to wait for a very long time before I receive it "due to overwhelming order", less than 2 years later, having issues with my screen. Was told that I need to wait for 2 to 4 weeks for the replacement parts to arrive which makes me wonder why are there no stocks for replacement in the first place ? The reply through whatsapp was always "will get back to me" but actually they ignore me afterwards. I had to be the one who do all the chasing for updates. Question now is my laptop is still not fixed at the point of writing. Update *11/04/2024*: Received a long apology message where I am indirectly being "accused" of being "impatient" & having "anxiety" over my laptop repair. Yet I still do not know when the repair will be done because the parts are still somewhere on this planet earth. Will the repair be done properly ? Or be rushed out because of my "impatient" and "anxiety" ? Zero sincerity in their apologies and they expect me to revise my feedback. Update *12/04/2024*: Yesterday on 11/04/2024, I was "promised" that there will be an improvement in their communication. Was told on 10/04/2024 that they will give me an update TODAY, on 12/04/2024 and may expect to get my laptop back before next weekend. Today, 12/04/2024, no updates, no one bothered, I was ignored again. 5 star. Update *13/04/2024* Not sure they are working on Saturday as stated on google. Still no update as "promised* that will be given yesterday. Since they expect me to change my feedback to 5 star, I shall change to 5 star for their unprofessionalism and broken "promise*. 5 star. Update *14/04/2024* No call, no email, no whatsapp update, totally got ignored unless I revise my feedback. So... 5 star. Update *15/04/2024* Still no call, no email, no whatsapp update that was supposed to have on last Friday, they still trying to ignore me and not giving me any updates unless I revised my feedback to make them looked like they are really sincere in their after sales service. Seems to me they are only interested in responding to customer who give them 5 star rating only. 5 star. Update *16/04/2024* They finally bother to "update" me after I chased for one not before they blamed translation error for "diagnosing" me as being "impatient" and having "anxiety" issues. Was told that my laptop will finally be fixed by this weekend. 8 weeks to get it fixed over at manufacturer side, 6 to 7 weeks just for waiting parts to arrive. Any difference ? First time buying and also the last time I will get anything from them. If needed, will spend some money to get the laptop fixed in future from other places rather than going back to them even if the warranty is still valid. Too bad I cannot give zero star. 5 star. Update *18/04/2024* Already informed that I do not want to receive phone calls but yet the customer service personnel still tried to call me to explain the "misunderstanding" due to language issue. But from the prompt reply to all the 5 star google review (which looks like they are more interested in replying), it does not seem to me that there is any language problem. Or the reply to all the customers who left 5 star reviews are copied and paste from SOP ? Where is the sincerity then ? Update about my laptop is parts "should be" arriving today which means I still may not get back my laptop by this week, the 6th week. 2 to 4 weeks end up 2 + 4 = 6 weeks or longer. 5 star. Update *19/04/2024* Finally an update without me chasing that the parts arrived 30 minutes before they are close for the day. Still have to wait for another update about when my laptop is fixed. Means I will only have my laptop back by next week not knowing whether the quality of their workmanship is compromised. 6 to 7 weeks for a screen replacement. In between getting ignored by them and getting ridiculous reasons for all the delay when I asked for updates. All these while they are "busy" thanking all the customers who give 5 stars google review. Superb customer service. 5 stars.
Reply from Dreamcore Private Limited 2024.04.23
Dear Ng Wen Kai, Thank you for your detailed feedback, which sheds light on several areas we need to address. We sincerely apologize for the frustration and inconvenience you've experienced throughout this process. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we want to address your concerns with the utmost sincerity and transparency. Regarding the language barrier issue, we deeply regret any misunderstanding or offense caused. It was never our intention to label or accuse you unjustly, and we apologize for any distress this may have caused. The staff member you mainly communicated with through WhatsApp business chat primarily speaks Mandarin. We believe you may have conversed with them in Mandarin on the day you dropped off your laptop with us. We recognize that this could have led to miscommunication and frustration. I personally attempted to reach out to you via call to provide further explanation and assistance. Unfortunately, we were unable to connect, which may have contributed to the frustration you've experienced. Please know that our intention was to offer support and clarity on the situation. We understand the importance of clear and timely communication, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by our inability to connect with you directly. We want to assure you that your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we're taking steps to address the issues you've raised. Clear and effective communication is essential to us, and we're committed to improving in this area. We also want to address the delays in repairing your laptop screen. Unfortunately, this particular item was out of stock at the time of your repair request, and we needed to place a special order, which resulted in a longer-than-expected wait time. We understand how frustrating this must have been, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the extended timeline. Furthermore, we apologize for the lack of updates throughout the repair process. We recognize that clear and consistent communication is essential, and we regret any frustration or inconvenience caused by our failure to provide regular updates on the status of your repair. Moving forward, we are committed to rectifying the situation and ensuring that your laptop is repaired promptly and to the highest standard of quality. We will prioritize transparency and proactive communication throughout the remaining process and provide you with regular updates on the status of your repair. Once again, we apologize for the frustrations you have experienced and thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We value your feedback as it helps us identify areas for improvement and better serve our customers in the future. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at iqbal@dreamcore.com.sg if you have any further concerns or if there is anything else we can do to assist you. Your satisfaction remains our top priority. Best regards, Iqbal Pratama Operations Executive
Benedict Goh
Benedict Goh
2024.04.18
Really very grateful for the quick service rendered by the DreamCore team. Urgently needed a desktop as my previous one failed suddenly. They managed to provide me with a new desktop within 1 working day. Been using it for 1 month already! Really love it.
Reply from Dreamcore Private Limited 2024.04.23
Dear Benedict Goh, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our team and that we could assist you promptly when you urgently needed a desktop. Ensuring quick and efficient service is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that we could provide you with a new desktop within just one working day. It's fantastic to hear that you've been using it for a month already and that you love it! If you ever need assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you once again for choosing Dreamcore as your preferred PC brand. Best regards, Iqbal Pratama Operations Executive
Ong Wei En
Ong Wei En
2024.04.18
Reply from Dreamcore Private Limited 2024.04.23
Dear Ong Wei En, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star rating! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to see that you had a positive experience with us. If you have any specific feedback or suggestions for improvement in the future, please feel free to let us know. Your input helps us enhance our services and better serve our customers. Thank you for choosing Dreamcore as your preferred PC brand, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Iqbal Pratama Operations Executive
indrato marcello (indratogashi)
indrato marcello (indratogashi)
2024.04.17
I am enjoying the custom PC - Phantom series. Nice casing and RGB lighting. Performance has been great so far. Definitely a solid build. Will definitely recommend. 👍🏼
Reply from Dreamcore Private Limited 2024.04.23
Dear Indrato Marcello (Indratogashi), Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your custom PC from our Phantom series. It's fantastic to know that you're pleased with the casing and RGB lighting, and that the performance has been excellent. We take pride in delivering solid builds that meet our customers' expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Best regards, Iqbal Pratama Operations Executive
Advertisement
Geber Leong
Geber Leong
2024.04.15
Order their PC from seeing their ad on IG and heard good review from friends, PC came in good condition and works well. Would purchase from them again!
Reply from Dreamcore Private Limited 2024.04.15
Dear Geber Leong, Thank you for choosing Dreamcore and for sharing your positive experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you ordered our PC after seeing our ad on Instagram and hearing good reviews from friends. It's fantastic to know that your PC arrived in good condition and is working well. Ensuring the quality and functionality of our products is paramount to us, and we're thrilled that we could meet your expectations. We appreciate your vote of confidence and would be honored to serve you again in the future. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you once again for choosing Dreamcore as your preferred PC brand. Best regards, Iqbal Pratama Operations Executive
Benjamin Lim
Benjamin Lim
2024.04.14
Purchased a custom PC from Dreamcore during the recent IT fair and am super happy with the product. The customer service response is efficient and patient with the queries I had. Also, managed to upgrade the fans of the CPU and Dreamcore had it customised to the colours exactly the way I wanted!
Reply from Dreamcore Private Limited 2024.04.15
Dear Benjamin Lim, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Dreamcore! We're delighted to hear that you are super happy with the custom PC you purchased from us during the recent IT Show. It's fantastic to know that our customer service team was able to provide you with efficient and patient responses to your queries. We strive to ensure that our customers have a smooth and satisfactory experience from start to finish. We're also glad we could accommodate your request to upgrade the fans of the CPU and customize them to your preferred colors. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're thrilled that we could meet your expectations. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Best regards, Iqbal Pratama Operations Executive
toofy
toofy
2024.04.12
Fantastic experience with Dreamcore for a pre-built PC. Ordered at the recent 2024 Comex, thinking it’ll be a week or two before it’s delivered. Surprisingly it came in two days hassle free! They were also very helpful in making arrangements for the modifications I wanted to the pre-built (upgrade and addition SSD). Must give a shout-out to Iqbal who arranged everything and communicated everything clearly. Sapteh who carefully built the PC with lovely cable management. And Sean who carefully QC everything. 10/10 would recommend! Sorry for the ugly photo, was too excited to install it and play haha. Pls take my word for it that it is much prettier in person.
Reply from Dreamcore Private Limited 2024.04.15
Dear Toofy, Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with Dreamcore! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us and that your pre-built PC exceeded your expectations. It's great to know that our team at the recent IT Show was able to provide you with prompt and hassle-free service, delivering your PC in just two days. We're glad we could assist you with the modifications you wanted, and I truly appreciate your kind shout-out to me for arranging everything and communicating clearly. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and I'm honored to have earned your trust. Don't worry about the photo - we understand the excitement of receiving a new PC! We're sure it looks even better in person. Thank you for choosing Dreamcore once again as your preferred PC brand, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Best regards, Iqbal Pratama Operations Executive