Donegan Garden and Leisure

Donegan Garden and Leisure Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
59 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (59)
Gerard Smyth
Gerard Smyth
2024.01.20
Ronan Browne
Ronan Browne
2023.11.14
Bought new stihl 661. Very good customer service. They even started chainsaw for me to make sure was working. Highly recommended. Definitely deal with again. Thanks for everything
Ben Reilly
Ben Reilly
2023.06.03
Mick
Mick
2023.05.29
Experts in gardening equipment
Des Maguire
Des Maguire
2023.05.29
Had the pleasure of purchasing from this business Recently, and found the staff very helpful and easy to deal with ,I dealt with alan and he was a gentleman who knows his stuff and guided me on the right purchase to make, I will definitely deal with these people going forward, thanks again Des M
Jonathan Higgins
Jonathan Higgins
2023.05.27
Top spot always very helpful and friendly being dealing with them for years
Dermie Hubble
Dermie Hubble
2023.05.11
Great place to deal with, Very fast delivery,they even sent a bag of sweets in the box which I thought was a nice touch.
Joe Condron
Joe Condron
2023.04.21
First visit for a new chain, great friendly service, highly recommended!
Eamonn Staunton
Eamonn Staunton
2023.02.22
Brilliant service and the best prices for arborist gear in Ireland. I will be back again. Many thanks!!
Reply from Donegan Garden and Leisure 2023.02.22
Thanks Eamonn for your Business and the great review, we appreciate it!!
Cillian Thomas
Cillian Thomas
2023.01.06
Travelled up from galway over the christmas to see the show room. The lads were very welcoming. Top class customer service. Nicely laid out show room. Very helpful with getting what we needed. Well worth the trip up. Thanks lads.
Reply from Donegan Garden and Leisure 2023.02.22
Thanks Cillian for your business and for coming all the way from Galway!
Aaron
Aaron
2023.01.04
Writing this on my backup google account as i’d previously given a review on my main one and the service is so good they deserve a second . I ordered stihl 2 stroke oil on the 24th of December hoping I’d have it some time in the new year as it was so close to Christmas I never would have expected it to come beforehand . Low and behold I Received it first thing on the morning of Christmas Eve . Absolutely top class service from these guys as always . The only place I buy my stihl stuff nowadays and the website is very easy to use. They even ring you to make sure you have ordered the correct part for your machine as there may be different types for older models. Thanks guys .
Reply from Donegan Garden and Leisure 2023.02.22
Thanks a million for the great review Aaron we couldn’t write a better one ourselves!!
John Crehan
John Crehan
2022.11.11
Very helpful highly recommend
Ken Brady
Ken Brady
2022.09.07
Great selection of plants for indoors and outdoors, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Reply from Donegan Garden and Leisure 2022.09.07
Hi Ken Thank you for the Good review but you might have mistaken us for somewhere else as we don’t sell plants, we sell the tools for trimming them etc
Thewoodlifeway StEvyn
Thewoodlifeway StEvyn
2022.05.13
We bought a Stihl GTA 26 from here this week. The staff could not have been more helpful and they got our machine straight into the post for next day delivery. We had a DPD tracking number so we could keep track of its journey too. We charged it up as soon as it arrived and got to work. So far it exceeds expectations. We hope that it will stand the test of time. We will not hesitate to use Donegan for any future purchases, and highly recommend them. Professional, efficient and friendly. Thank you.
Reply from Donegan Garden and Leisure 2022.05.16
Thanks very much for the great review it’s much appreciated! We hope the Gta 26 serves you well!
Padraic Reilly
Padraic Reilly
2022.02.23
A L
A L
2022.02.10
Always get Top class service from Donegans . They rang once to make sure I had chosen the correct part before sending order as there may be different versions of filters for older chainsaws. Others wouldn’t bother ringing and would just chance their arm . Ordered a Moisture metre and Bumper spike , arrived next day . Will be back again 👍🏻
Reply from Donegan Garden and Leisure 2022.02.12
Thanks for the Great review we really appreciate it
Stephen McCarrick
Stephen McCarrick
2022.01.26
Very good customer service and a good range of stock. Would recommend to anyone.
Reply from Donegan Garden and Leisure 2022.01.27
Thanks for the great review Stephen, we really appreciate it
Stephen Bryan
Stephen Bryan
2021.11.04
Fantastic service, highly recommend for all saw and climbing equipment. 👍
Reply from Donegan Garden and Leisure 2021.11.04
Thanks for the great review Stephen!
IFarm WeFarm
IFarm WeFarm
2021.09.07
You won't find a better Store with a better range for products and a backup service to go with it. It's a credit to them.
Reply from Donegan Garden and Leisure 2021.09.07
Thanks for the Great review much appreciated!
Pete Trybus
Pete Trybus
2021.09.02
Had a loose bolt whilst on my cycle tour and one of the lads sorted me out as soon as I stepped foot in the door, great customer service
Reply from Donegan Garden and Leisure 2021.09.02
Thanks Pete for the Great review!