dodio - The Do Studio Reviews

dodio - The Do Studio Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 47 reviews

www.dodio.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (46)
Dale Harrison
Dale Harrison
2024-01-26
What can I say to better the 5 stars? Excellent service from start to finish with a superb product. Friendly and also understand what you're after, rather than just producing the same old 'standard' that we have seen elsewhere.
Brunton First
Brunton First
2024-01-25
We absolutely love our new website. Jameson and the team have gone above and beyond to create our amazing website. It is fresh, exciting and engaging and the comments from parents and the community are overwhelming. The video and photos by Chris are outstanding and really bring our school to life. Thank you so much to everyone in the team. From Team Brunton
Martin Potts
Martin Potts
2023-10-24
If you’re looking for a marketing agency who really cares and delivers, I would look no further than dodio, I cannot recommend the team highly enough. dodio have recently supported us through a brand review, design of a new website, photography, banners and brochures ensuring our brand stands out and is consistent throughout every element of our marketing. We started off with a vague idea of what we wanted to achieve but dodio have provided the knowledge, expertise and creativity to guide us through a journey to help bring our vision to life and we are delighted with the outcome. dodio are very professional, responsive and just a great team to get along with, nothing has ever been too much hassle, even those last minute requests to change things! dodio continue to work with us supporting our wider marketing strategy and taking care of our social media management.
Gillespie Recruitment Ltd
Gillespie Recruitment Ltd
2023-10-17
recommends
We engaged Dodio to come up with a new website as ours was tired looking. We sat down with Jameson to discuss what we thought we wanted and he was very thorough in his questioning us so he knew where we were coming from and who we were. To say we are happy with the end result is quite an understatement. A great big thank you to Jameson and not forgetting Senga and Chris for all their help. 😄
Del Rowbotham
Del Rowbotham
2023-10-17
We engaged dodio to come up with a new website as ours was tired looking. We sat down with Jameson to discuss what we thought we wanted and he was very thorough in his questioning us so he knew where we were coming from and who we were. To say we are happy with the end result is quite an understatement. A great big thank you to Jameson and not forgetting Senga and Chris for all their help. Gillespie Recruitment
Amelia Pearce
Amelia Pearce
2023-09-12
recommends
Wow! Chris, Senga, Jameson and team are truly some of the very best marketers around. Talented, knowledgable, creative, full of great ideas... and just awesome people to work with. I partnered with Dodio around 12 months ago to help me bring to life an idea for a quirky new brand, playing on the historical Hartlepool legend of Monkey Hanger. They understood my vision and massively exceeded my expectations in terms of the branding, website, social and advertising deliverables, and remain invested in helping to maximize our ROI. The Dodio team are like an extension of my team - not an external agency - and you can't ask for more than that. Highly recommend!!🐵
Amelia Pearce
Amelia Pearce
2023-09-12
Wow! Chris, Senga, Jameson and team are truly some of the very best marketers around. Talented, knowledgable, creative, full of great ideas... and just awesome people to work with. I partnered with Dodio around 12 months ago to help me bring to life an idea for a quirky new brand, playing on the historical Hartlepool legend of Monkey Hanger. They understood my vision and massively exceeded my expectations in terms of the branding, website, social and advertising deliverables, and remain invested in helping us maximize our ROI. The Dodio team are like an extension of my team - not an external agency - and you can't ask for more than that. Highly recommend!!
Kate Roxburgh
Kate Roxburgh
2023-08-24
A superb marketing company in every way. Friendly, approachable, professional and offer an excellent standard of products. Really glad we’ve found these guys and we won’t be moving anywhere else!
Richard Reed Solicitors
Richard Reed Solicitors
2023-08-24
We've used the services of dodio on a few occasions now and would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them to others! Senga, Chris, Jameson and the team are really easy to deal with, are super friendly and most definitely know their stuff!
Jackie Lambert
Jackie Lambert
2022-02-10
We have worked with dodio for at least 4 years and they have always been excellent, very responsive and helpful. Would highly recommend.
Laura Douthwaite
Laura Douthwaite
2021-05-18
Dodio have produced several items of print for us over the last few years and we are always impressed by the quality of work and their professionalism. Would highly recommend talking to the team about anything design, print and marketing!
Reply from dodio - The Do Studio 2021-05-18
Thanks Laura, we love working with you for Grace House!
Tim Corringham
Tim Corringham
2021-04-12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We have worked with the team at dodio on a couple of projects now from branding to packaging design to product photography/videography to content optimisation. The service has always been fantastic and of the highest quality. A true partnership!
Reply from dodio - The Do Studio 2021-04-12
Thanks Tim, our team love working with you guys on the different bathbü projects and watching the brand go from stength to strength!
Keith Robson
Keith Robson
2021-04-09
recommends
Working with dodio was an absolute pleasure and I am delighted with my website. Nothing was too much trouble and the process was extremely slick and professional. I sincerely felt like I was respected as the client and they were so committed to getting it right for me. 100% recommend.
Paul Wilson
Paul Wilson
2021-04-06
recommends
We have recently launched our new website !! The reason we used The Do Studio was that they come highly recommended and the support throughout the process was second to none ! We are really impressed with the end product and it was easily money well spent. Thanks Chris and his amazing team 👍
Jim Robinson
Jim Robinson
2021-04-06
recommends
We would definitely recommend dodio. We have completed a few projects together now and the outcome has always been superb. We could not be happier with service we receive and the expertise is second to none.
Lorne Campbell
Lorne Campbell
2020-10-27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We are currently working with Dodio (The Do Studio) revamping our website and implementing a social media and marketing strategy. From the constant communication with us to the execution of work, these guys are amazing! The standard of work is extremely high and their knowledge base is also very high. We are improving our business because of this team and can't thank them enough for helping us. All this even in these strange times!
Lorne Campbell
Lorne Campbell
2020-10-27
recommends
We are currently working with Dodio-( The Do Studio) revamping our website and implementing a social media and marketing strategy. From the constant communication with us to the execution of work, these guys are amazing! The standard of work is extremely high and their knowledge base is also very high. We are improving our business because of this team and can't thank them enough for helping us. All this done in these challenging times!
Nicola Halse
Nicola Halse
2019-08-29
recommends
We have been working with Dodio for over 6 months on the design, build and implementation of a new website and marketing materials. We have been so impressed with all members of staff who have assisted whenever they could and gave us ideas on new branding and marketing strategy, the finished website and marketing materials are excellent and all finished at a really competitive price, the company are also registered with NBSL so we were able to apply for funding for the new website. We would have no hesitation in recommending Dodio, thanks for all your help!
Impeller Assurance & Resilience
Impeller Assurance & Resilience
2019-08-29
We have been working with Dodio for over 6 months on the design, build and implementation of a new website and marketing materials. We have been so impressed with all members of staff who have assisted whenever they could and gave us ideas on new branding and marketing strategy, the finished website and marketing materials are excellent and all finished at a really competitive price, the company are also registered with NBSL so we were able to apply for funding for the new website. We would have no hesitation in recommending Dodio, thanks for all your help!
Allan McCarthy
Allan McCarthy
2019-01-20
recommends
We've had amazing support from Chris and his staff while setting up the website for the Mobility And Support Information Service MASIS charity. And I'd recommend dodio - The Do Studio to any of my other clients in the future. Allan McCarthy AMC Sales & Marketing