DJ Maddox

DJ Maddox Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
309 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (306)
Owen Jones
Owen Jones
2024.04.13
Gareth Davis
Gareth Davis
2024.04.13
A really good atmosphere created by DJ Maddox at a recent wedding I was at. The combination of great tunes and karaoke, quality equipment, and a fab photographer was spot on!
Roy Allkin
Roy Allkin
2024.04.12
DJ Maddox provided the disco and karaoke for our wedding at Hensol Castle. The service was seamless, we didn't even see them setting up and then the tunes were awesome! Karaoke was soooo much fun!
Sian Davies
Sian Davies
2024.04.11
Brilliant fun and amazing photos. 100% recommend for any celebration 🥳🥳
Edward Browne
Edward Browne
2024.04.10
Great job at Rachel and Roy’s wedding at Hensol Castle - made for great evening and the karaoke was fab
Rachel Barratt
Rachel Barratt
2024.04.10
Absolutely amazing dj and Karaoke for our wedding evening. So much fun and amazing photographer also!! Thank you
Lisa Jenkins
Lisa Jenkins
2024.04.07
We had dj Maddox for our sons 18th birthday party. He played various types of music to suit the crowd, very accommodating to differing tastes. Thankyou 😁
Hannah Sillman
Hannah Sillman
2024.04.06
we did not want the night to end! amazing from start to finish!! loved every minute
lucca whitelock
lucca whitelock
2024.04.05
Dj was absolutely outstanding and made a 13th birthday party one to remember. Highly recommended
Mandy Collier
Mandy Collier
2024.04.05
Amazing dj! Amazing host! Very professional dj what a pleasure to use for your parties
Connor Shannon
Connor Shannon
2024.04.05
Brilliant party hosted last night by Dj Maddox for my niece! Made the whole room shake and threw out an amazing night for all! The dance floor was never empty.
Sophie Collier
Sophie Collier
2024.04.05
The most amazing night hosted by Dj Maddox last night for my daughters 13th birthday. We asked for a rave effect night and a rave is what he produced!! The room shook all night the music was just as we requested from start to finish it was an amazing service!! HIGHLY recommend.
Asha Scott Powell
Asha Scott Powell
2024.03.12
recommends
Would recommend!! Had a great time at our staff party!
Emma Geertman
Emma Geertman
2023.10.29
recommends
Easy booking, good communication & a fantastic Party for our sons 18th in Saundersfoot. Dance floor was bouncing. Definitely recommend 🎶🎤🎧
Catrin Broom
Catrin Broom
2023.09.29
recommends
DJ Maddox played at our wedding in the Emlyn Hotel on the 16th of September! He was great, checked in with me throughout the night to make sure I was happy with the music! The dance floor was full from the start and guests danced the night away! The dance floor was busy all night. A great variety of music played which kept all guests happy! We also had the added bonus of having photos taken by one of his colleagues, who was also a lovely chap. They made sure to check with myself/our photographer first whether they could take photos in the evening. We can’t wait to see these pictures! I would highly recommend DJ Maddox and his team, guaranteed a great night with great music!
Antony Ford
Antony Ford
2023.09.24
Can not recommend DJ Maddox enough, created such an amazing atmosphere all night. Took requests all night and created a custom playlist that the whole party absolutely loved, and exactly what we asked for He absolutely made our event!
Roy Bell
Roy Bell
2023.09.24
Made my daughters 30th birthday party a real great night ,would strongly recommend, top DJ
Luke Hill
Luke Hill
2023.03.19
0 communication skills. Super hard and impossible to get a hold of, would ignore texts (which we could see have been read) and phone calls for weeks to then eventually respond like nothing happened. Took our deposit and then ignored us for weeks eventually replied with basically "been ill" which is fair enough but doesn't take much to send a quick text saying "I'm I'll I'll get back to you" Then spoke okay for about a week before going back to being impossible to get a hold of. 2 weeks before our wedding we tried to ask what our final payment was and if he was still coming to the wedding (on a Thursday), he read the message and then ignored it untill the next Wednesday, only responded finally when we asked if he was still coming, he then replied with "what do you mean". Gave us 0 confidence in him so we had to find another DJ which we did. As he did nothing we have asked for our deposit back, multiple times. To yet again have our messages ignored and left on read. To save any stress, use a different DJ.
Jac Lewis
Jac Lewis
2023.02.26
Kelly Thomas
Kelly Thomas
2023.02.05
recommends
Thank you for a fantastic night playing for my daughters 18th birthday party. Highly recommend David. Great atmosphere and music. Thank you team DJ Maddox 🙂