Le Dimore dell'Idris

www.dimoredellidris.it

Le Dimore dell'Idris Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
1462 reviews Verified
Le Dimore dell'Idris
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1191 ) 4.7

Marcio
Marcio
2024.05.27
9.0 Verified
Muito agradável mas de difícil acessibilidade. ☺Localização excelente, apartamento situado em uma cave, bem legal. ☹Dificuldade para levar as malas mesmo da recepção até o apartamento e não tem quem ajude. O café da manhã apesar de ser buffet, tem que ser servido pelos funcionários do hotel, não deixando os hóspedes à vontade.
Thomas
Thomas
2024.05.27
10 Verified
Matera Room was comfortable, other than the bed being very low, almost as if it was a mattress on the floor. Very friendly and helpful staff - allowed us to check in very early and they gave us a Togo breakfast because we needed to depart before they served their standard breakfast ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Patrick
Patrick
2024.05.26
10 Verified
☺The accommodation, breakfasts, and staff were fabulous, especially Graciana. The arranged transfers to and from parking outside the city was great as well.
Arianna
Arianna
2024.05.26
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Jose
Jose
2024.05.25
10 Verified
Eine einmalige Erfahrung die man erleben muss! ☺Eine bessere Lage gibt es nicht. Frühstück wird serviert und ist sehr gut. Wir haben die Aussicht vom Sassi aus unserem Zimmer extrem genossen, etwas einmalig das man erleben muss. Matera ist unbeschreiblich! ☹Nichts
Paul
Paul
2024.05.25
10 Verified
Amazing Location & Experience for Visiting Matera We had a great stay here while visiting Matera! The hotel is literally located in the hill directly underneath the Church of Saint Mary of Idris. Our room was part of a traditional Matera “cave home” and had a very comfortable bed, great air conditioning, and a really nice steam shower! The staff were extremely helpful and accommodating, and the included breakfast was delicious…make sure to have one of the croissants! If you’re going to Matera and want to be in the heart of the old city and want a unique room experience, definitely stay here! ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Lisia
Lisia
2024.05.23
9.0 Verified
Localização incrível no Sassi de Matera! ☺Quarto dentro de uma gruta, incrível!! Localização perfeita para conhecer Matera! ☹Barulho do exaustor no banheiro e a forma como é servido o café da manhã, em forma de buffet, mas, não pode se servir, deve-se solicitar a uma pessoa.
Rudkin
Rudkin
2024.05.23
7.0 Verified
very good location and very helpful staff but access issues but ☺location and the staff ☹transport issues . no clear means of getting to it
Ayna
Ayna
2024.05.21
10 Verified
Top ☺Ein ganz tolles Höhlen-Hotel mit außergewöhnlichen Lage unter der spektakulären Kirche in Matera
David
David
2024.05.21
9.0 Verified
Very good services, clean room good breakfast to hotel ☹Better direction s
Jose
Jose
2024.05.20
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Anna
Anna
2024.05.19
10 Verified
Too short. Only one night due to other plans ☺Clean, friendly staff, great location, excellent breakfast. Overall excellent ☹The staff and the cleanliness
Ricardo
Ricardo
2024.05.19
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Marzia
Marzia
2024.05.19
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Azzurra life
Azzurra life
2024.05.17
staff poco educato
Rene Ineichen
Rene Ineichen
2024.05.17
Sehr zu empfehlen. Freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Le Dimore dell'Idris 2024.05.17
Lieber Rene, vielen Dank für Ihr tolles Feedback! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie mit unserem Service und Team zufrieden sind.
Paweł
Paweł
2024.05.17
9.0 Verified
☺Lokalizacja wspaniała Pokój duży Śniadanie urozmaicone na słodko i wytrawnie👍😊 ☹Wejście do pokoju po schodach😑
Kaj-erik
Kaj-erik
2024.05.14
10 Verified
☺Huoneen sisustus Aamiainen hyvä. Ystävällinen henkilökunta. ☹-
Elaine
Elaine
2024.05.14
10 Verified
Un séjour parfait! ☺Bien situé sous le rocher central. Chambre magnifique dans un sassi confortable et propre. Personnel agréable. Excellent petit déjeuner.
Christine
Christine
2024.05.13
8.0 Verified
Wonderful views ☺A comfortable and quirky room in a quiet position in the sassi area of Matera. Very helpful staff who gave us loads of info before we arrived. An interesting breakfast with lots of local delicacies which we were lucky enough to eat outside. The view from our room at sunset was stunning. ☹Hard to find. A signpost at the bottom of the path would have been very useful. We were fine but this is not an easy hotel to get to if you can’t climb a few steps.