Dimora Fantasia Charme B&B

www.dimorafantasia.it

Dimora Fantasia Charme B&B Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
952 reviews Verified
Dimora Fantasia Charme B&B
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 809 ) 4.8

Cara
Cara
2024.05.27
10 Verified
Exceptional
Joseph
Joseph
2024.05.26
10 Verified
Overall a great location to enjoy the sights of Bari ☺ Very attentive host and very very clean accommodation ☹ Towels not changed after 3 nights stay !! Also waterproof cover on mattress .
Reply from Dimora Fantasia Charme B&B
Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We change towels every day if they are placed on the floor. Thank you from all our staff.
Andrew
Andrew
2024.05.25
10 Verified
Was great ☺ Great owners and room ☹ Better breakfast. Stayed true to Italian culture
Reply from Dimora Fantasia Charme B&B
Thank you very much for the wonderful review. Thank you from everyone on our staff.
Santiago
Santiago
2024.05.24
9.0 Verified
Confortable ☺Desayuno perfecto, excelente ubicación y servicio
Reply from Dimora Fantasia Charme B&B
Thank you very much for the spendids review.
Ryan
Ryan
2024.05.24
10 Verified
My stay at Dimora was fantastic, just like the name implies. I booked my stay mainly because of the
Reply from Dimora Fantasia Charme B&B
Thank you very much for the wonderful review. Ryan you were a wonderful host.
Ryan Kilpatrick
Ryan Kilpatrick
2024.05.23
My stay at Dimora was fantastic, just like the name implies. I booked my stay mainly because of the reviews and I was not disappointed. Centrally located near the train station and a short walk to downtown and the old city, I was able to move around easily. Donatello was extremely personable and accommodating and even booked me a taxi to the airport. The room itself was spacious and clean. Would recommend to anyone visiting Bari!
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Dimora Fantasia Charme B&B 2024.05.24
Thank you very much Ryan, you were a wonderful host. Your review reflects our daily work done with passion and love towards our guests. Thank you
Giancarlo
Giancarlo
2024.05.21
8.0 Verified
☹Assenza servizi igienici nella sala colazione
Reply from Dimora Fantasia Charme B&B
Grazie per la recensione, sig. Giancarlo mi dispiace leggere questo commento, le camere sono adiacenti alla sala colazione, quindi non avrebbe senso avere ulteriori servizi igienici. Siamo molto delusi dalla sua valutazione ma è soggettiva. Cordiali saluti.
J0hn1236
J0hn1236
2024.05.19
Verified
Very good Very good. Great service and availability with close contact around check-in, since we arrived late at night. So overall very happy with the warm welcome Jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjkkkkk
lori brittboogay
lori brittboogay
2024.05.15
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Dimora Fantasia Charme B&B 2024.05.15
Grazie per la splendida recensione .
Adrian
Adrian
2024.05.15
10 Verified
Muy acogedor, volveremos sin duda ☺La amabilidad del dueño de la propiedad. El desayuno muy bueno, productos caseros y de proximidad. Nos aconsejó muy bien acerca de qué hacer por Bari y alrededores.
Reply from Dimora Fantasia Charme B&B
Thanks for the wonderful review. All our staff thanks you
Chrystel G
Chrystel G
2024.05.14
Verified
Address to remember Dimora Fantasia is very well located, in a quiet little street but close to everything. Donatello is a very helpful host. The bedroom and bathroom are spotless. And the bedding is perfect. Breakfast very good. In short, I recommend without hesitation.
Cecile
Cecile
2024.05.13
9.0 Verified
Vraiment fantastique ☺La propreté des chambres et de l'établissement. La proximité de la gare et du centre ville. La gentillesse et l'aide apporté par notre hôte donatello .Le petit déjeuner généreux ☹Le rangement dans la chambre un peu juste pour 3
Reply from Dimora Fantasia Charme B&B
Thank you Cecile for the wonderful review. All our staff thanks you.
Thomas
Thomas
2024.05.13
10 Verified
Exceptional
Gisele
Gisele
2024.05.11
10 Verified
Donatello went above and beyond since before we even arrived to make sure we’re happy comfortable and safe! We were a gr ☺ How meticulous Donatello is when it comes to tourists comfort and safety
Reply from Dimora Fantasia Charme B&B
Thank you very much Gisele for the wonderful review. Thank you from all our staff.
Danica Z
Danica Z
2024.05.11
Verified
Incredible stay The overall trip to Bari was great but the help we got from Donatello made it possible. The location of this B&B is perfect. Donatello is an amazing host who was in contact with us since before our arrival making us feel at ease. He was also always in contact making sure that we have everything we might need. Breakfast option was great too with an array of delicious food. The room itself was super comfortable and always clean making it a home away from home. Overall we are pretty sure that if we had to visit Bari again we would choose to stay at Dimora Fantasia Charme again.
Zouzou
Zouzou
2024.05.10
Verified
Very warm welcome and a location close to the historic center Location which allows access to the historic center on foot which is appreciable. The welcome was perfect. Donatello is very kind and considerate. The room and bathroom very clean and very comfortable bed. I recommend without hesitation.
Cécile Proud
Cécile Proud
2024.05.09
Établissement propre Le petit déjeuner est vraiment bon service excellent. Donatello est un hote parfait il nous renseigne sur les possibilités de voyager en train ou bus nous donne des renseignements sur différents restaurants nous avons vraiment été parfaitement renseigné . Merci pour tout. Nous étions proche de la gare centrale pour faire nos excursions c'était vraiment pratique Les serviettes étaient changées tout les jours et le lit et le ménage fait quotidiennement. Tout était vraiment parfait.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Dimora Fantasia Charme B&B 2024.05.09
Thanks for the wonderful review. All our staff thanks you
Jane
Jane
2024.05.09
8.0 Verified
A welcoming place 10 minutes from Bari Centrale Train Station ☺ The host was kind and helpful and had our room ready early in the afternoon when we arrived. He was a strong communicator, readily available through WhatsApp and very responsive and enthusiastic. Our room was bigger than usual, making it easy to move around in. The breakfast was very good. ☹ Our room was on street level and faced the street, though access to the room was from inside the B&B. The room was accessed through the B&B office, interior to the building, but the office was not utilized when we were in our room, so it didn't interfere with our privacy, but felt a little odd at first. Because of the street presence, presumably to provide privacy, the windows were set too high to be able to see out, and didn't let in much light. The room had a feature, where doors opened from the room to a small outdoor alcove blocked off from the street by a railing, and containing a small table and chairs. We were only there overnight and did not use it, so cannot evaluate it.
Reply from Dimora Fantasia Charme B&B
Thanks for the wonderful review. All our staff thanks you
maria sausa
maria sausa
2024.05.08
We enjoyed our visit to Bari and Dimora Fantasia Charme Bed and Breakfast enhanced our visit. Dontatello was extremely helpful and hospitable during our stay. The rooms are spacious and clean, with very nice amenities. Breakfast is available daily. The accommodations are a short, pleasant walk (approximately less than one mile) from most of the attractions. I would recommend Dimora when visiting Bari. Thank you Donatello for a very pleasant stay. I wish you well.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Dimora Fantasia Charme B&B 2024.05.08
Thank you very much Maria, you were wonderful guests. The review reflects the love and passion we dedicate every day to our work. Thank you and I hope to see you again soon. All our staff thanks you.
gisele1992
gisele1992
2024.05.08
Verified
5 star hotel experience in a BB Not your average B&B It’s like a 5 star hotel experience in a B&B! Donatello went above and beyond to make sure we’re comfortable and happy He was checking on us and paid attention to the smallest details, he made our trip very easy. The B&B is super clean room is spacious, everything is high tech and personalized, breakfast is always fresh and varied, faced by a garage if you have a car right across the street! Donatello left us a wine bottle with glassss at the time as a surprise, he was just so sweet, book here and you won’t be disappointed!!