Desert Safari Rides - Adventure Rides Tourism LLC

Desert Safari Rides - Adventure Rides Tourism LLC Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1591 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1591)
Hüseyin Çakar
Hüseyin Çakar
2023.02.13
Very good day thank you mr.musthak Ahmet
Advertisement
Martin Shipperley
Martin Shipperley
2023.02.13
Amazing trip dune bashing and dune buggy riding, this is my 3rd desert safari here and the best one with Asad, great guide knowledgeable and sure knows the desert!
Vijay Dafal
Vijay Dafal
2023.02.12
Mushtaq has been amazing guide and tour
Philip Austin
Philip Austin
2023.02.12
Shani tiger has to be the best dune driver in the world, taking path ways other drivers not dare to take. A very good time had by everyone!!!!!!
Jacky Yip
Jacky Yip
2023.02.12
Shani Tiger is a good driver, the dunes at sunset are beautiful. Recommended!
Advertisement
Ben Leete
Ben Leete
2023.02.12
Shani tiger excellent experience. Great driver. Lots of fun. Would recommend 👌
Marvin Tomlinson
Marvin Tomlinson
2023.02.12
Assad the driver was amazing gave us WiFi hi hotspot for the ride, stopped at McDonald’s and waiting for us to get breakfast, always helpful couldn’t ask for more! The ride itself was probably one of the best experiences of my life would 💯 % advise and would do it again!
leon deacon
leon deacon
2023.02.12
Amazing experience, time of my life!
Max Heydemann
Max Heydemann
2023.02.11
Great experience with Mushataq!
Advertisement
MOHANNAD AL SAPTI
MOHANNAD AL SAPTI
2023.02.11
Thanks for our guide Mr. Asad Ali who make the trip excellent as we wish.
Kiran Kumar V
Kiran Kumar V
2023.02.11
Shani Tiger was awesome and we really enjoyed the safari. I highly recommend him.
Gellie Fernando
Gellie Fernando
2023.02.11
Recommended ride with Mr. Shani! Definitely will go for another! ✨
Nasser Al dabbas
Nasser Al dabbas
2023.02.10
Shani tiger was amazing experience that myself and my son had in Dubai. Shani was very helpful and kind. I will recommend everyone I knew to try this and also will spread Shani contact with my friends and family to contact him directly
Advertisement
Jenny Kunfermann
Jenny Kunfermann
2023.02.10
Shani tiger ist guter Fahrer
Olli
Olli
2023.02.10
Sehr schöne geplante Private Tour. Unser Fahrer Mushataq sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit. 4 Std Tour inkl Bashing, Quad fahren, Falken Fotos und Kamel reiten. Top!
Alex Williams
Alex Williams
2023.02.10
Shani tiger, he’s a very serious man who not only looks the part but acts the part of a desert adventurer. He’s a great driver and good host. Nothing was a issue. I can recommend.
Kamel Amerouche
Kamel Amerouche
2023.02.09
Good experience : buggy and saffari
Advertisement
Soleane Lattard
Soleane Lattard
2023.02.09
Shani Tiger was the best driver !!! So much fun with the music !! Quad was very good too !! Thank you so much
Sacha Delatour
Sacha Delatour
2023.02.09
Shani tiger was a great driver ! We had so much fun riding the desert with him (+ good music) ! Thanks, we’ll be back !
Desert Rider
Desert Rider
2023.02.08
I had Good experience with this company they provide best services for Desert safari and Dune Bashing is amazing would recommend to everyone who is visiting Duba, shani tiger is best Guide and makes your trip memorable with his great skills