DeHart Technical School

DeHart Technical School Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
30 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (30)
Eric Solis
Eric Solis
2024.02.29
School was amazing definitely would recommend if you’re looking into trades this school would be your best option. Amazing teachers and environment 👌🏾
Reply from DeHart Technical School 2024.02.29
Thank you so much for this review, Eric! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a good experience at DTS. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors.
Dion Suarez
Dion Suarez
2024.02.27
Reply from DeHart Technical School 2024.02.27
Thank you so much for your review, Dion! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at DTS. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors.
Mark Ramirez
Mark Ramirez
2024.02.09
Reply from DeHart Technical School 2024.02.27
Thank you for your glowing 5-star review; your feedback is greatly appreciated and fuels our commitment to excellence!
Alex Burns
Alex Burns
2024.01.20
Dehart is a great school to start a career in HVAC, The instructors were great , very patient with everything you needed help with or wanted to learn. I got a job only 7 months into the year program. Excellent job placement! The really awesome thing about Dehart technical school is you can always go back and brush up on something you dont know even after you graduate. Shout out to Damon and all the instructors.
Reply from DeHart Technical School 2024.01.22
We are so glad to hear that you had such a great experience here at DTS. We pride ourselves on being able to be the starting point to help students jumpstart their careers. Here at DTS, you are a student for life! We look forward to seeing you again, Alex. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.
Samani Tawakh
Samani Tawakh
2024.01.04
Reply from DeHart Technical School 2024.01.22
Thank you for leaving us this review, Samani! We are so grateful to have had you here as a student of DTS. We wish you the best in all of your future endeavors.
Eric Encalade
Eric Encalade
2023.12.07
Reply from DeHart Technical School 2024.01.22
Thank you for your five-star review, Eric! We value your feedback & are grateful to have had you here as a student of DTS.
Bodem Louanesamay
Bodem Louanesamay
2023.10.29
Great place to start if you are interested in learning about how air conditioning, heating, ventilation, plumbing, refrigeration, industrial motors, and how electricity works! Instructors are very knowledgeable and show that they care. Very friendly people there, all the way up to the owner, Steven Litt. If you are unsure, just walk in there and they won't hesitate to give you a tour of the campus where students there have hands-on instruction. I was unsure, at first, of what school I wanted to attend, but after researching, DeHart has been a very reputable company for many years. Check them out guys/gals!!!
Reply from DeHart Technical School 2023.01.20
Thank you for the 5-star review, Bodem! As a student for life, please do not hesitate to reach out at any time! We're invested in your career success and are here to be a continued resource for you!
hkskbl v
hkskbl v
2023.10.02
Good instruction and hands on learning. Met some great people. A positive experience. - Valentin M.
Reply from DeHart Technical School 2024.01.22
Thank you so much for this kind feedback, Valentin! We are glad to hear that you had such a good experience with our team here at DTS.
Papi Christian
Papi Christian
2023.08.11
It was a very nice experience to be there I learned a lot in just a year I highly recommend it
Reply from DeHart Technical School 2023.08.14
Thank you for the 5-star review, Papi! As a student for life, please do not hesitate to reach out at any time! We're invested in your career success and are here to be a continued resource for you!
Thomas McCauley
Thomas McCauley
2023.08.10
Very reputable company and lots of pertinent information. The hands-on experience is second to none. Classes are very well instructed by very knowledgeable instructors with lots of in the field experience.
Reply from DeHart Technical School 2023.08.03
Thank you for the 5-star review, Thomas! As a student for life, please do not hesitate to reach out at any time! We're invested in your career success and are here to be a continued resource for you!
jwooo22
jwooo22
2023.08.10
Took a lot from my time at Dehart technical school great teachers and staff! Awesome experience overall Jacob A.
Reply from DeHart Technical School 2023.08.11
Thank you for the 5-star review, Jacob! As a student for life, please do not hesitate to reach out at any time! We're invested in your career success and are here to be a continued resource for you!
David Lujan
United States | 2023.08.05
As a former student and proud graduate of DeHart Technical School, I can confidently say that my time there was invaluable to my professional journey, despite not pursuing a career in HVAC. The skills and knowledge I gained during my studies have been instrumental in achieving success in my current career path. One of the most remarkable aspects of DeHart is its commitment to providing hands-on training and certifications in various industries, including HVAC, Refrigeration and Facilities Maintenance, Electrical, and Plumbing. Even though I decided to take a different route, the rigorous training I received prepared me to be highly competent and adaptable in my chosen field. The flexibility of class times was a tremendous advantage for me and many of my fellow students. Balancing work and school can be challenging, but DeHart made it possible by offering morning, afternoon, and evening sessions throughout the week. This flexibility allowed me to continue working while pursuing my education, which was vital for financial stability during my studies. Moreover, the career assistance provided by DeHart does not end at graduation. The commitment to lifelong support is truly commendable. Damian and the administrative staff have been dedicated to helping graduates like me with job skills and placement throughout our professional lives. This continuous support network has been an invaluable resource, and I am grateful for their dedication to ensuring our success beyond the classroom. The instructors at DeHart deserve special recognition for their expertise, passion, and commitment to students' learning. Their wealth of knowledge and practical experience in their respective fields made the learning experience engaging and rewarding. They went above and beyond to ensure that every student understood the material and were always available to provide guidance and support. My time at DeHart Technical School was transformative, and I highly recommend it to anyone seeking to acquire valuable industry skills and certifications. Even if you decide to pursue a different career path like I did, the knowledge and training received at DeHart will undoubtedly prepare you for success. I owe a debt of gratitude to the instructors and administrative staff, led by Damian, for their unwavering dedication to their students' future. Thank you, DeHart, for helping me lay the foundation for a fulfilling and prosperous career!
Jose Cordova
Jose Cordova
2023.05.30
Good teachers
Reply from DeHart Technical School 2023.05.31
Thank you for the 5-star review, Jose! As a student for life, please do not hesitate to reach out at any time! We're invested in your career success and are here to be a continued resource for you!
Jeffrey Fryer
Jeffrey Fryer
2023.04.25
Great school definitely recommend to anyone trying to better their skills! 👍
Reply from DeHart Technical School 2023.05.08
Thank you for the 5-star review, Jeffrey! As a student for life, please do not hesitate to reach out at any time! We're invested in your career success and are here to be a continued resource for you!
Teo Ramirez
Teo Ramirez
2022.12.20
Reply from DeHart Technical School 2022.12.28
Thank you for the 5-star review, Teo! As a student for life, please do not hesitate to reach out at any time! We're invested in your career success and are here to be a resource for you!
Michael Elliott
Michael Elliott
2022.12.06
I had a great experience, instructor’s are very knowledgeable. My favorite thing was all the hands on activities to learn from. I would highly recommend Dehart Technical School
Reply from DeHart Technical School 2022.12.28
Thank you for sharing your positive experience, Michael! As a student for life, please do not hesitate to reach out at any time! We're invested in your career success and are here to be a resource for you!
Jeff Fryer
Jeff Fryer
2022.05.09
Jose Armenta
Jose Armenta
2022.01.06
Merusi
Merusi
2021.09.15
David Iniguez
David Iniguez
2018.09.10
What I learn every day