www.deepbreathmassage.nl

www.deepbreathmassage.nl

www.deepbreathmassage.nl التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.6
113 من المراجعات تم التحقق
www.deepbreathmassage.nl
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 113 ) 4.6

2024.07.13
Wederom een heerlijke massage mogen ontvangen van Regina. Naast het losmaken van vast zittende spieren, zorgt zij er ook voor dat ik ontspannen de deur uit ga.
الرد من www.deepbreathmassage.nl 2024.07.13
Dank je wel Sharon 🙏🏾
Saar Ben
Saar Ben
2024.06.13
Gina is fantastisch! Helemaal zen & ontspannen vertrokken. Een echte aanrader :)
الرد من www.deepbreathmassage.nl 2024.06.13
Thanks 🙏🏾 Saar for your review we do appreciate allot and happy you left really relax .
Miss M.
Miss M.
2024.06.11
Voor een heerlijke ontspannende massage zou ik zeker Deep Breath Massage aanbevelen! Zowel Carmen en David zijn super lieve, ervaren en kundige masseurs. Uiterst klantgericht en vriendelijk. Ze vragen van te voren waar je last van hebt en denken met je mee. Het was zeer prettig en aangename ervaring! Ik ben naar zoveel massagesalons geweest en hier hebben ze echt uitgebreide verschillende massages. Ik kon geen keuze maken dus nam ik een massagemix… heerlijk met hotstone en verschillende massagetechnieken. Ik heb ontzettend van genoten en heb eindelijk mijn vaste massagesalon gevonden! Tot slot erg benieuwd naar de andere massages, dus tot snel!
الرد من www.deepbreathmassage.nl 2024.06.12
Thanks for your wonderful review ,we are happy to give you our best services and we look forward in seeing you again 🙏
Mina Mo7sen
Mina Mo7sen
2024.06.09
Regina was great, the massage was magical & very relaxing.
الرد من www.deepbreathmassage.nl 2024.06.09
Thanks for your nice review Mina, So please to hear you feel great with my massage 💆‍♀️ thanks a million 🙏🏾
Jeroen de Vries (Padawan Jeroen)
Jeroen de Vries (Padawan Jeroen)
2024.06.01
Fantastische sfeer en altijd genieten
الرد من www.deepbreathmassage.nl 2024.06.01
Thanks Jeroen for your nice review, we very much appreciate 🙏🏽 and we look forward in welcoming you back.
Arjan de Casparis
Arjan de Casparis
2024.05.10
Wow, Lexa heeft me gemasseerd en ik voel me als nieuw. Ze begreep precies wat ze moest doen nadat ik mn klachten had verteld 😊
الرد من www.deepbreathmassage.nl 2024.05.10
Thanks for leaving us a nice review We find your review very valuable so that we can continue to improve our service. Hope to see you at Deep Breath Massage again . Kind regards from the team, Deep Breath Massage
Tom Thijssen
Tom Thijssen
2024.05.07
MIlka Hamid
MIlka Hamid
2024.05.02
Amazing, all tense in my body went away. Regina such a lovely lady. 100% recommend
الرد من www.deepbreathmassage.nl 2024.05.02
Thanks for your nice review I am happy problem solved we are happy to see you feel relieved 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾
L L
L L
2024.04.23
I had an amazing massage with Regina today. She completely makes you feel at ease and creates a zen space. Her hands are magical, highly recommend!
الرد من www.deepbreathmassage.nl 2024.04.23
Thanks for giving us a review we appreciate your feedback 🙏🏾
Jelica Nerahoo
Jelica Nerahoo
2024.04.12
Regina was thoughtful and attentive - had a lovely treatment.
الرد من www.deepbreathmassage.nl 2024.04.12
Thanks Jelica for your review you are welcome 🙏🏼
Juliana Pimienta Bedoya
Juliana Pimienta Bedoya
2024.03.30
I wrote and we made an appointment, the girl was very available, she also spoke a little Spanish to me because I don't understand languages ​​very well. The massage was perfect, the place was very cozy. I recommend it, my massage was wonderful.
الرد من www.deepbreathmassage.nl 2024.03.30
Thanks Julana for your review we are happy you love the massage thanks for booking with us 🙏🏻
Wari Piombo
Wari Piombo
2024.03.28
Ben vandaag 28 03 2024 geweest en ben goed geholpen . De masseuse was erg goed en wist precies wat ze deed. Ze kende meerdere technieken die passen bij wat je nodig hebt. Verder was ze erg vriendelijk en ik voelde me snel op mijn gemak. Een aanrader dus!
الرد من www.deepbreathmassage.nl 2024.03.28
Thanks so much piombo for your review we do appreciatea lot .Our aim is to make you feel good and get happy result
Varina Van friderici
Varina Van friderici
2024.03.27
Heerlijk mezelf verwend, aanrader! Ontspannen en zen. Vriendelijke contact
الرد من www.deepbreathmassage.nl 2024.03.27
Thanks Varina for your wonderful review
Emma de Jong
Emma de Jong
2024.03.07
Het was even zoeken waar ze zaten, maar zeker de moeite waard. De masseuse was erg goed en wist precies wat de deed. Ze kende meerdere technieken die passen bij wat je nodig hebt. Verder was ze erg vriendelijk en ik voelde me snel op mijn gemak. Een aanrader dus!
الرد من www.deepbreathmassage.nl 2024.03.07
Thanks Emma for your wonderful review,we are here to help you feel better and get relief
jonathan mulder
jonathan mulder
2024.02.27
Carmen is great. High quality massage, a lot of experience and avoid person as well. Good environment , very relaxing
الرد من www.deepbreathmassage.nl 2024.02.28
Thanks Jonathan for your review 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
Travys Maria
Travys Maria
2024.02.22
Had a wonderfull foot massage from Regina, great soul, very giving energy great conversation took my mind away, amazing experience 10/10 definitly gonna come again and recommend this to everybody
الرد من www.deepbreathmassage.nl 2023.10.13
Thanks Travys for your wonderful reviews and good experience you had with us 🙏🏼
San Hooiman
San Hooiman
2024.02.12
Heerlijke ontspanningsmassage gehad van een professionele masseuse. Ze wist precies welke spier voor welk pijntje te masseren. Verder een fijne lokatie, makkelijk bereikbaar met de auto, fiets of bus.
الرد من www.deepbreathmassage.nl 2024.02.12
Thanks for your nice review San 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
Dev Majmudar
Dev Majmudar
2024.01.10
I have pain in my right shoulder which radiates from the base of neck towards the shoulder also lower back and Gleutus minima and perifromis muscles. the service was great and gave me lot of pain relief around 60% in one setting. I had selected the sports massage but the therpist use a combination of techniques which was different than sports massage, and am glad she used her knowledge to releive pain. would recommend someone who has explored options and is looking for pain relief, I had a numb pain which she solved very well. did a second setting and intend to do more... but moving away from pain management to relaxation ones :)
الرد من www.deepbreathmassage.nl 2024.01.10
Thanks Dev for your review we are happy you get the results after the session, we are always here for you .
Ada Kems
Ada Kems
2023.12.13
MANODHARMA SCHOOL OF YOGA AND MEDITATION
MANODHARMA SCHOOL OF YOGA AND MEDITATION
2023.12.02