Daisy Grey Reviews

Daisy Grey Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 425 reviews

www.daisygrey.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (422)
Gareth Stephens
Gareth Stephens
2024-02-10
Cranky M
Cranky M
2024-02-09
I had a Saturday brunch at Daisy Greys, it was a pleasant surprise. The staff were helpful the food was presentable and tasted good.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Joshua Shinerock
Joshua Shinerock
2024-02-09
Tony W
Tony W
2024-01-30
gteat coffee, wonderful lemon donut!
Food
Service
Margaret Stow
Margaret Stow
2024-01-30
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Murray G Cables
Murray G Cables
2024-01-24
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Josh Green
Josh Green
2024-01-22
Love the Beckenham DG and this one is just as good. Same sensational almond croissants and granola, same excellent service!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Mr 928
Mr 928
2024-01-22
Without doubt the best place for coffee, tea, breakfast, brunch or lunch......
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Abhishek Panigrahi
Abhishek Panigrahi
2024-01-21
Chilled out modern cafe vibes with good coffee. Loved the matcha latte. Good to come here with family after a hike through Hayes common.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Hannah Sierp
Hannah Sierp
2024-01-21
First time visiting this Daisy Grey - I usually have brunch at the little one in Beckenham - and this spot is also lovely. Super friendly staff, extensive menu, great coffees and lovely decor. My halloumi bagel was delicious. The garden looked really nice too: such a gorgeous cafe.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Andrew D Smith
Andrew D Smith
2024-01-19
Such a lovely place and great neighbours. Fully recommend this place!
Atmosphere
Service
Diana Manasieva
Diana Manasieva
2024-01-19
Went for brunch on Sunday without a reservation. Had to wait for about 10-15 Mon for a table for 4 but all worth it. Had smashed avocado and American pancakes, my other half had pulled pork. All was great and looking forward to our next visit. Menu was looking great. Felt bright and modern. Service was polite, quick and efficient.
Food
Service
Agnes Lee
Agnes Lee
2024-01-18
A very popular cafe in the neighbourhood, better book in advance. Great choices of food, love their mushroom on toast the most. Pleasant staff too!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Alessio Mariottini
Alessio Mariottini
2024-01-18
Food alright but overpriced. Service nice and attentive. Door to the garden always open so you eat in the cold... It's hip, young and fancy... Sadly not for me 😞
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Liz Dalziel
Liz Dalziel
2024-01-15
Got everything I wanted
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jill Avramoussis
Jill Avramoussis
2024-01-12
Delicious food, great service and a very lovely cafe.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Judi Bishenden
Judi Bishenden
2024-01-01
Great atmosphere. Superb service. Our Grandchildren loved it. Everyone was friendly, helpful, accommodating and happy. Thank you. Best wishes for a prosperous new year.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Daisy Grey 2024-01-07
Thank you so much for the lovely review Judi, much appreciated :)
Faraz Auckbarally
Faraz Auckbarally
2023-12-31
Local café with lovely coffee, food and service.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Daisy Grey 2024-01-07
Thank you Faraz, so pleased you like Daisy Grey!
Εvie Sokou
Εvie Sokou
2023-12-23
Started really well but what’s happened now? Coffee is average
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Daisy Grey 2024-01-07
Hi Evie, any more info would be greatly appreciated as we can't improve without details. please email info@daisygrey.co.uk Many thanks Josie
Charlotte Jackson
Charlotte Jackson
2023-12-07
Nice cafe with good selection for breakfast. Also sell lovely eggs from the Cotswolds(? Don’t quote me on location, but def. lovely UK farm eggs).
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Daisy Grey 2024-01-07
Thank you for the review Charlotte! They are Cackle Bean eggs from the Cotswolds :)