Cinto Cucina In Torre

www.cucinaintorre.it

Cinto Cucina In Torre Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
2516 reviews Verified
Cinto Cucina In Torre
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 2516 ) 4.6

Emma Thoeni
Emma Thoeni
2024.05.17
I had the best time with this cooking class! It was a perfect balance of fun, learning, eating and WINE. A must do!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Miranda McGlynn
Miranda McGlynn
2024.05.15
The most fun pasta making class!! i 10/10 recommend. We made 3 different dishes with wine.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
rangermaan2
rangermaan2
2024.05.15
Delicious pasta, great service, and fair pricing.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Liza Serbanoiu
Liza Serbanoiu
2024.05.15
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jenna Conran
Jenna Conran
2024.05.15
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Brandon Peek
Brandon Peek
2024.05.14
Had a great time at the pasta making experience here! We made three types of pasta, both chefs were knowledgeable and super friendly.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Kaia Enevoldsen
Kaia Enevoldsen
2024.05.14
Great experience :) Would highly recommend this class to anyone!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jenna Vaughn
Jenna Vaughn
2024.05.14
Such a fun experience! Taught the science and nutrition behind food which was really fun and informative! Also really enjoyed learning about the techniques and how the Chef’s grandmother influenced this experience. Really recommended!!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Drew Loughran
Drew Loughran
2024.05.14
Lorenze was amazing for the pasta making course
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Michael Hutchinson
Michael Hutchinson
2024.05.14
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nicholas Passantino
Nicholas Passantino
2024.05.14
Phenomenal experience. Everything was perfect: the food, the people, everything.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Matthew Sennett
Matthew Sennett
2024.05.14
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jason Mazour
Jason Mazour
2024.05.14
Chef David and Chef Lorenzo were great. Food was great. My only suggestion is to open the wine earlier.
Brett Piper
Brett Piper
2024.05.14
Emily Ksiazek
Emily Ksiazek
2024.05.14
Wonderful experience!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Gio Kort
Gio Kort
2024.05.14
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Eli C
Eli C
2024.05.14
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Kjell Norrby
Kjell Norrby
2024.05.14
Small portions but good taste the bill was wrong 2euro over the menu
Alena Greskovicsová
Alena Greskovicsová
2024.05.14
Deffinitely not 4,7 restaurant. Nice staff but really small portions of food and old bread served. Prices normal for Italy but we expected more.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Casey Strauss
Casey Strauss
2024.05.13
Atmosphere
Food
Service