Crown Movers - Montreal

www.crownmovers.ca

Crown Movers - Montreal Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
483 reviews Verified
Crown Movers - Montreal
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 481 ) 5.0

Ettore Zuccheroso
Ettore Zuccheroso
2024.05.20
Crown Movers did an exceptional job moving me from Laval to Montreal. Everything from booking them, to finalizing details a couple of days before and the moving day itself was perfect. The service is professional and priced extremely well; I highly recommend them!
Advertisement
Chris Kolada
Chris Kolada
2024.05.15
We hired crown movers to move us during renovations! We were so surprised at how quickly they handled the service. They loaded everything and had in storage in no time!! Great work best movers in Montreal! Thank you Kosta, Jon, and Bizhan. You guys are the best!
Emily Wright
Emily Wright
2024.04.29
Moving from Montreal to Toronto was a daunting task, but thanks to Bijan and Juvens from Crown Movers, it turned out to be a stress-free experience. From the moment I contacted them, Carl and Jonathan were incredibly helpful with providing a detailed quote and scheduling the move. Bijan and Juvens were absolute professionals. They arrived on time and handled all of my belongings with the utmost care. They were efficient, yet meticulous, ensuring that everything was packed securely for the journey from Montreal to Toronto. Not only were they skilled movers, but they also had a friendly and positive attitude throughout the entire process. They were always willing to answer any questions I had and went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with their service. Thanks to Crown Movers, my move from Montreal to Toronto went smoothly, and I cannot recommend them highly enough. If you're looking for a reliable and professional moving company, look no further than Crown Movers. Thanks again! :)
Cynthia Naikelis
Cynthia Naikelis
2024.04.26
Could not ask for a better moving company! They made the experience so stress free, they were so kind and professional. I will recommend them to anyone needing to move Thank you to the team!
Sero Kalanian
Sero Kalanian
2024.04.26
Great service!
Advertisement
Shaun Arora
Shaun Arora
2024.04.10
Nice crew who took great care of our stuff and moved us efficiently. I hope I never have to move again but if I did I would call Crown.
Carangelo Management
Carangelo Management
2024.04.04
We were referred to crown movers, and could not be happier with their service. We have worked with their team multiple times, and each experiences exceeded the last. The team remains professional and friendly throughout each experience. Highly recommend.
Athena Sita
Athena Sita
2024.03.28
Hired Crown Movers for both of my moves. The team was punctual, professional, and were careful with all of our belongings. Highly recommend to anyone in need of reliable movers.
Wasif Ashraf
Wasif Ashraf
2024.03.07
Excellent.
Advertisement
Patrick Pepin
Patrick Pepin
2024.03.02
Minos Bekeridis
Minos Bekeridis
2024.02.24
This is my 4th move with Crown Movers. Just wanted to say how impressed I always am with the moving service! The team was punctual, professional, and took great care of all my belongings. Highly recommend to anyone in need of reliable movers. Fantastic job!
Steph Belanger
Steph Belanger
2024.02.21
Second time moving in the last 2 years with this company. They had an amazing hardworking, friendly, and respectful team. Had different movers both times and it seems they really know how to pick their staff. I would recommend these movers to anyone. Pricing is good too for the quality of movers you have. You won’t see these guys dragging their feet. Special mention also to Jonathan who helped me book both my moves, he is very friendly, helpful and efficient. Will definitely be booking all my moves through this company. Very professional. I’m very impressed as always !
Nikki Tsitouras
Nikki Tsitouras
2024.02.17
Very quick, really polite and efficient service, definitely recommend them! Big shoutout to Jimmy and Corey!!
Advertisement
Roxanne Gallery
Roxanne Gallery
2024.02.17
From the first contact to the end of the move, the service offered by Crown Movers was phenomenal. Jonathan was always reachable and available to answer any questions, and the moving team of Bijan, Patrick and Andrei made the moving day a great success. Their efficiency and great mood took a lot of the stresses of moving off my mind. I would highly recommend them! Thank you again!
Sabrina Cussen
Sabrina Cussen
2024.02.16
Incredible move! Four guys, 2 trucks and 4 hours later with 2 pick up locations, honestly couldn't recommend a better company! Super responsive, attentive and honest, I was beyond happy with how this move went, smoothest we've had. 10/10 recommend! Thanks so much for help guys!
Danielle Girardi
Danielle Girardi
2024.02.06
recommends
I've had the pleasure of working with Crown Movers on multiple occasions, and their service has been nothing short of exceptional. Their professionalism, efficiency, and attention to detail stand out in every aspect of their work. I highly recommend Crown Movers to anyone looking for reliable packing and moving services.
Reply from Crown Movers - Montreal 2024.02.06
Thank you so much for your glowing review and recommendation! We are thrilled to hear that our efforts to provide exceptional, professional, and efficient moving services have met your expectations. It's always a pleasure working with you and your clients!
Jad Khames
Jad Khames
2024.02.03
Guys are super efficient and kind. Made my last minute move way less stressful than expected. Great service!
Reply from Crown Movers - Montreal 2024.02.03
Hey Jad, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review about your last minute move in Montreal. We are happy that you were satisfied with your moving service and had a great experience. All the best, Jonathan
Advertisement
Christiane C
Christiane C
2024.01.17
Crown Movers provides an incredible service and has an exceptional team! The team was professional, friendly, respectful, reliable and efficient. And, all this during a terrible ******** snow snowstorm! Crown Movers took away our stress of the move and even made the whole experience enjoyable. They have a great bunch of workers, and I will be recommending them to anyone I know that is looking for a stress-free moving experience! An extra special thank you to the guys that did our move; ******, ****, ***** and ***** as well as to the owners of Crown Movers; **** and ********. I highly recommend this company!
Danielle G
Danielle G
2024.01.16
Called Crown Movers for my move in ******** and they were absolutely fantastic. Since then, I have always recommended them to friends, clients, and family members and they have never disappointed! Hands down, they are the best moving company in the city! Their team is incredibly professional and efficient, making the whole moving process stress-free. Their attention to detail and care for my belongings was exceptional. Not only were they quick and efficient, but their rates were also very reasonable. I highly recommend Crown Movers to anyone in ******** looking for a reliable and professional moving service.Thank you guys!
Christiane Callary
Christiane Callary
2024.01.15
Crown Movers provides an incredible service and has an exceptional team! The team was professional, friendly, respectful, reliable and efficient. And, all this during a terrible Montreal snow snowstorm! Crown Movers took away our stress of the move and even made the whole experience enjoyable. They have a great bunch of workers, and I will be recommending them to anyone I know that is looking for an stress-free moving experience! An extra special thank you to the guys that did our move; Bizhan, Issa, Costa and Jimmy as well as to the owners of Crown Movers; Carl and Jonathan. I highly recommend this company!