Crook Log Reviews

Crook Log Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 402 reviews

www.crooklogdentalpractice.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (402)
Julie Jones
Julie Jones
2024-02-23
I had a brilliant white filling which looks just like a perfect tooth. My dentist Dr Sim Mangat assisted by Nurse Dhan made a tricky back tooth filling go really smoothly without any pain. Great job.
Jonathan Hare
Jonathan Hare
2024-02-21
Great dental practice - welcoming, calm and experienced
Sharon Griffiths
Sharon Griffiths
2024-02-21
Always a helpful and friendly practice that I have had the pleasure in visiting for a number of years now. They offer a number of treatments, if you need fillings, or even worse, but help you decide on the best option, using x-rays on a screen to show the exact treatment area. I have seen the same dentist the whole time I have been a patient, and he has been so understanding of my various problems, including avoiding the dreaded injection! I am also disabled, and he has helped me into his practice room and carried my bag as well. The nurses are all very friendly, as well as the receptionists and everyone has been understanding. They even have a small parking area, but it is on a number of bus routes and a short walk (for an able bodied person) from a mainline railway station. Highly recommended
Ronald Rodford
Ronald Rodford
2024-02-21
Grant Edmonds
Grant Edmonds
2024-02-21
Crook Log gave me and emergency appointment after an injury left my front tooth broken, with unbearable toothache. Dr Kajal Tutt was such a lifesaver, she referred me to a root canal specialist and provided a temporary fix for the pain, essentially starting the root canal work there and then. Thanks so much!
Irina Roberts
Irina Roberts
2024-02-21
I feel safe when with the implantologist as he knows what he’s doing. I knew about the procedure, getting an implant & having stitches but I didn’t know that my mouth had to be drilled as it wasn’t mentioned on the form nor was I told about it so I wasn't happy about the drilling. I was prescribed antibiotics to take which gave me a side effect.
bertrand lecluze
bertrand lecluze
2024-02-20
Nick Buckley
Nick Buckley
2024-02-19
I saw Dr Chawich here for a repair to a loose crown on a 20yr old implant. I can't praise him highly enough. That's partly technically - for the painstaking scrutiny of x-rays, and very skillful technique. But also his clarity of explanation, at every stage, and his calm and confident manner. This was very reassuring. If I have any future issues, or require a further implant placing, I won't hesitate to contact him.
Ann Roseman
Ann Roseman
2024-02-18
My daughter lost one of her front teeth in a freak accident. Barbar was able to build another tooth out composite in and hour or so’s work that matches exactly as before. You would never know she lost a tooth less 24hrs ago. I was limited to only 5 Stars but would give ten.
Gavin Cook
Gavin Cook
2024-02-17
On Friday evening, my sister experienced an incident resulting in trauma and blunt force to her front teeth. For any young woman, this is incredibly distressing to see missing or broken teeth. The thought of needing dentures at just 22 is daunting. I called Crook Log Dental Practice for an emergency appointment, and they scheduled us in immediately for Saturday. The dentist assessed the situation promptly, providing temporary solutions and discussing future options. We returned later for further treatment. Dr. Khan's swift action and reassurance have given my sister hope and gratitude. Thank you, Dr. Khan.
Gavin Cook
Gavin Cook
2024-02-17
On Friday evening, my sister experienced an incident resulting in trauma and blunt force to her front teeth. For any young woman, this is incredibly distressing to see missing or broken teeth. The thought of needing dentures at just 22 is daunting. I called Crook Log Dental Practice for an emergency appointment, and they scheduled us in immediately for Saturday. The dentist assessed the situation promptly, providing temporary solutions and discussing future options. We returned later for further treatment. Dr. Khan's swift action and reassurance have given my sister hope and gratitude. Thank you, Dr. Khan.
SH1973
SH1973
2024-02-17
I am a very nervous patient and the dentist I saw was lovely and reassuring (sorry I have forgotten his name). I would highly recommend Crook Log Dental to others
SH1973
SH1973
2024-02-17
I am a very nervous patient and the dentist I saw was lovely and reassuring (sorry I have forgotten his name). I would highly recommend Crook Log Dental to others
Michael Cowling
Michael Cowling
2024-02-17
I was very pleased with the treatment I received. It is a very friendly place and the staff are very helpful
Phil Moore
Phil Moore
2024-02-16
Great experience with a hygienist. Well worth having done
Susan Stanley
Susan Stanley
2024-02-15
Very nice staff, make you feel welcome and at ease. Helpful and they don't do any work without making sure you are ok with it.
Thomas Higgens
Thomas Higgens
2024-02-15
Georgina Millbank
Georgina Millbank
2024-02-14
Knowing that I was nervous today, both Dr Mangat and Nurse Zara worked hard to alleviate my fears. They worked slowly and methodically, constantly checking I was ok and that I was able to continue with treatment throughout my appointment. I had been scared but the treatment was painless and I had nothing to worry about. Both were very kind and patient. Thank you.
Charlotte Smiles
Charlotte Smiles
2024-02-14
Have seen both Dr Uppal and Dr Turner with my children. Both of them took the time to get to know the children and make them feel at ease. Have been able to book appointments in relatively quickly. Front of house staff are friendly and professional - in person and over the phone - and were helpful and quick to sort my appointments. Would definitely recommend.
Jules M
Jules M
2024-02-13
Fantastic service as always! Barber and Rahul are both very attentive dentists. Rahul is very professional, kind and gentle with my teeth and explains everything thoroughly.