Credit 21 Pte Ltd | Personal Loan Fast Cash Licensed Moneylender Singapore

www.credit21.com.sg

Credit 21 Pte Ltd | Personal Loan Fast Cash Licensed Moneylender Singapore التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.8
759 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Credit 21 Pte Ltd | Personal Loan Fast Cash Licensed Moneylender Singapore
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 759 ) 4.8

hao dion ng
hao dion ng
2024.07.12
请问下你们公司有 jordan这个人嘛
chandrahasan prabhakar
chandrahasan prabhakar
2024.07.02
Great service and quick response. Thanks for help.
الرد من Credit 21 Pte Ltd | Personal Loan Fast Cash Licensed Moneylender Singapore 2024.07.03
Dear chandrahasan prabhakar, Thank you for your kind feedback! We're pleased to hear that you received great service and quick responses. Ensuring a smooth and efficient process for your personal loan is our priority, and we're glad we could help!
Gigi Wong
Gigi Wong
2024.06.27
Kk is very nice and helpful
الرد من Credit 21 Pte Ltd | Personal Loan Fast Cash Licensed Moneylender Singapore 2024.06.28
Dear Gigi Wong, Thank you for your kind words! We're pleased to hear that KK was nice and helpful. We're glad we could assist you with your personal loan needs.
Alanprakash Viknes
Alanprakash Viknes
2024.06.21
Excellent service and fast cash
الرد من Credit 21 Pte Ltd | Personal Loan Fast Cash Licensed Moneylender Singapore 2024.06.24
Dear Alanprakash Viknes, Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you received excellent service and fast cash. We're always here to assist you with your personal loan needs.
Fikry
Fikry
2024.06.20
Very smooth process and friendly staff!
الرد من Credit 21 Pte Ltd | Personal Loan Fast Cash Licensed Moneylender Singapore 2024.06.21
Dear Fikry, Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you experienced a smooth process and found our staff friendly. Your satisfaction means a lot to us.
Philip von Grave
Philip von Grave
2024.06.19
الرد من Credit 21 Pte Ltd | Personal Loan Fast Cash Licensed Moneylender Singapore 2024.06.20
Dear Philip, Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience and appreciate your support.
DYGaming
DYGaming
2024.06.14
Served by Jordan , shania & nana. It was fast and efficient ! Got my loan approved within minutes. Recommended for those who wants to take out a Fast Loan. Thank you for you service.
الرد من Credit 21 Pte Ltd | Personal Loan Fast Cash Licensed Moneylender Singapore 2024.06.17
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're thrilled to hear that Jordan, Shania, and Nana provided you with fast and efficient service, and that your loan was approved within minutes. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We're always here to help whenever you need us!
vignesh k
vignesh k
2024.06.12
الرد من Credit 21 Pte Ltd | Personal Loan Fast Cash Licensed Moneylender Singapore 2024.06.14
Dear vignesh k, Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're delighted to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we look forward to assisting you again!
Danial Rahmat
Danial Rahmat
2024.06.12
الرد من Credit 21 Pte Ltd | Personal Loan Fast Cash Licensed Moneylender Singapore 2024.06.14
Dear Danial Rahmat, Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a fantastic experience with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to serving you again!
Muhd Shad
Muhd Shad
2024.06.11
was attended by Nana, she was very clear in explanation and made me feel at ease. Thank you so much for the help, greatly appreciate it
الرد من Credit 21 Pte Ltd | Personal Loan Fast Cash Licensed Moneylender Singapore 2024.06.12
Dear Muhd Shad, Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that Nana's clear explanations and reassuring manner made you feel at ease. Your appreciation means a lot to us, and we're glad we could assist you effectively.
Yatie Mis
Yatie Mis
2024.06.11
الرد من Credit 21 Pte Ltd | Personal Loan Fast Cash Licensed Moneylender Singapore 2024.06.12
Dear Yatie Mis, Thank you for your 5-star review! We're delighted to know you had a great experience with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your support!
Raja Tsaqif Helmi
Raja Tsaqif Helmi
2024.06.04
Shania was helpful with the loan. Fast and clear of everything
الرد من Credit 21 Pte Ltd | Personal Loan Fast Cash Licensed Moneylender Singapore 2024.06.06
Dear Raja Tsaqif Helmi, Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We're pleased to hear that Shania was helpful with your loan and provided fast and clear assistance. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we're always here to help!
Christine Ammani
Christine Ammani
2024.06.03
Great service
الرد من Credit 21 Pte Ltd | Personal Loan Fast Cash Licensed Moneylender Singapore 2024.06.06
Dear Christine Ammani, Thank you for your 5-star review! We're pleased to hear that you found our service great. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we're always here to help!
cheung max
cheung max
2024.06.03
thanks Jordan for processing my loan
الرد من Credit 21 Pte Ltd | Personal Loan Fast Cash Licensed Moneylender Singapore 2024.06.19
Dear cheung max, Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to have been able to assist you with your loan. If you need any further assistance, feel free to reach out to us anytime.
ANDRU BABY
ANDRU BABY
2024.06.03
Good
الرد من Credit 21 Pte Ltd | Personal Loan Fast Cash Licensed Moneylender Singapore 2024.06.19
Dear Andru, Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to have been able to assist you with your loan. If you need any further assistance, don't hesitate to get in touch.
Jeffrey Chua
Jeffrey Chua
2024.06.03
Shania was fast and efficient, thank you for your great service
الرد من Credit 21 Pte Ltd | Personal Loan Fast Cash Licensed Moneylender Singapore 2024.06.19
Dear Jeffrey Chua, Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that Shania provided fast and efficient service. If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
林铭炜
林铭炜
2024.05.31
الرد من Credit 21 Pte Ltd | Personal Loan Fast Cash Licensed Moneylender Singapore 2024.06.20
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience and appreciate your support.
TBS VELU
TBS VELU
2024.05.30
الرد من Credit 21 Pte Ltd | Personal Loan Fast Cash Licensed Moneylender Singapore 2024.06.21
Dear Sir, Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. Your support is greatly appreciated.
nizzy pizzy
nizzy pizzy
2024.05.30
was served by KK, she was super friendly and helpful. explained everything in detail. thank you KK.
الرد من Credit 21 Pte Ltd | Personal Loan Fast Cash Licensed Moneylender Singapore 2024.06.21
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that KK was super friendly and helpful, providing detailed explanations. Your appreciation means a lot to us.
Ahmad Safari
Ahmad Safari
2024.05.29
Thanks kk Jordan shannie for helping out in my loan
الرد من Credit 21 Pte Ltd | Personal Loan Fast Cash Licensed Moneylender Singapore 2024.05.30
Dear Ahmad, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're glad to hear that KK, Jordan, and Shannie were able to help you with your loan. Your satisfaction is very important to us.