Corner Carpets

www.cornercarpets-london.co.uk

Corner Carpets Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
24 reviews Verified
Corner Carpets
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 24 ) 4.9

Ana Magalia
Ana Magalia
2024.02.23
Fully recommend Steve and the team. Just had the carpets put for bedrooms landing and stairs, they did an amazing job removing the old ones, cleaning and perfectly installed. Also got a good price. Happy customer!
Josa Keyes
Josa Keyes
2024.02.14
Steve does all our carpets. We had to remove some fitted cupboards leaving a couple of gaps. I measured the gaps and went to ask for a couple of off cuts to fill them. He not only kindly cut them exactly to size, but also didn't charge me anything. I would recommend him highly and it's always good to use independent local traders if we possibly can. A very wide range of carpets and I'm now eyeing up some fresh designs.
Josa Keyes
Josa Keyes
2024.02.14
Steve does all our carpets. We had to remove some fitted cupboards leaving a couple of gaps. I measured the gaps and went to ask for a couple of off cuts to fill them. He not only kindly cut them exactly to size, but also didn't charge me anything. I would recommend him highly and it's always good to use independent local traders if we possibly can. A very wide range of carpets and I'm now eyeing up some fresh designs.
Jane Farrell
Jane Farrell
2023.09.24
Incredible service, very professional couldn’t do enough to help from start to finish and the finished job was great. Would highly recommend.
Nicki Rought
Nicki Rought
2023.08.30
Massive thanks to Steve and his team for supplying and installing our beautiful carpets. Matching the styling seen in an ad from a larger retailer for a more competitive price. Couldn’t be happier. Thanks Steve 😊
Jaimini Kothari
Jaimini Kothari
2023.08.25
Absolutely fantastic ! Steve is great to work with and so helpful with a very calm manner . Really thrilled with the flooring and carpet choice and installation . Highly recommend .
Jonathan Caleb-Landy
Jonathan Caleb-Landy
2023.05.25
Really great place to buy carpets. Steven was timely on email, helped find us a carpet we love and a good price and did a great job on the installation. Highly recommended.
Chas Mahay
Chas Mahay
2023.02.23
Good service and good price would recommend
H
H
2023.01.12
A brilliant, local, family-run carpet company: Steve was patient, knowledgeable and didn't mind at all when I went back many times to borrow different samples! This made such a difference in helping me choose the right carpet. His fitting team were polite, hard working and efficient - they fitted the carpet within a week of me ordering and did a great job. I'm really pleased with the result and would definitely recommend!
s3niormoment
s3niormoment
2022.08.22
We got a mixed result. The laminate flooring is fitted wonderfully but the trim around the outside of the room is coming away after just one week & the Lino is lumpy.
tomas jas
tomas jas
2022.04.26
Lesley Clark
Lesley Clark
2022.04.06
Couldn’t fault the quality of carpet, the service in store and the professionalism of the fitting service from West London Carpets. Would highly recommend!
Jessica Williams
Jessica Williams
2021.12.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We are absolutely delighted with our new stair and landing carpet. It is a professional job and the quality of the carpet and underlay is amazing. Extremely good value and the whole job was done efficiently and left so clean and tidy by a very helpful carpet fitter - thank you! Highly recommended.
Susan Porter-Thomas
Susan Porter-Thomas
2021.02.19
Great job... very efficient and lovely finished job..also tidied up well and had a fair amount of furniture to move around in our place but no issues at all. Thank you
David Farquharson
David Farquharson
2020.10.31
Really happy with our carpets, really good service from start to finish and nice and quick fitting. Great value as well.
Kate Corden
Kate Corden
2020.10.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Steve has fitted several carpets and vinyl at my rental flats in Ealing over the years. Professional, good quality and good value. Highly recommend them
Athar Naser
Athar Naser
2020.10.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very happy with Corner Carpets. Had good advice, wide selection, fair price and excellent service. Absolutely love our new carpets and was installed quickly and on time. I'd strongly recommend this place.
Ben F
Ben F
2020.10.03
Micaela Baker
Micaela Baker
2019.12.19
Such an amazing service! I've used lots of carpet shops in the past because of my line of work but can thoroughly recommend Steve and his team, punctual, efficient, good value and most of all amazing carpets, thanks so much!
Leita Fenn
Leita Fenn
2019.03.09
This shop was recommended by a friend Vicky Chose my carpets Tuesday Stairs landing & 3 bed rooms Excellent I've never had a carpet fitter Hoover up & clean behind them selves They measured up a couple of weeks ago Removed all my old carpets & layed the new Faultless Great staff both in the shop & today