Consolidated Truck - Alexandria Reviews

Consolidated Truck - Alexandria Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 104 reviews

www.consolidatedtruck.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (104)
Dre Tennard
Dre Tennard
2024-02-01
Great service will definitely be bringing my other vehicles
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Alexandria 2024-02-01
Mr. Dre, thank you for the great review and for trusting us. At Consolidated Truck Parts & Service we pride ourselves in being the top truck repair facility in central Louisiana and it is customers like you that push us to be the best.
Trevy Washington
Trevy Washington
2024-01-15
Great service and knowledgeable techs. Fixed heater lines on trailer and got me rolling again.
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Alexandria 2024-01-16
Mr. Washington, so glad you are back rolling again! Thanks for trusting us and leaving a great review.
TDUB 1996
TDUB 1996
2023-11-22
Great service, always gets our vehicles in and out within a reasonably time.
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Alexandria 2023-11-22
TDUB, thank you for the great review!
Ashlyn Dubroc
Ashlyn Dubroc
2023-11-17
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Alexandria 2023-11-20
Thank you, Ashlyn, for the 5 star review!
Andrew Richard
Andrew Richard
2023-11-17
Great service and always polite whenever I need to bring my work truck for Elliott Electric Supply in for service.
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Alexandria 2023-11-18
Andrew, thank you for trusting us with your truck and for the great review!
Warren King
Warren King
2023-11-16
Kelsey is best service rep I have ever had the privilege to work with. Repairs are done right the first time at a reasonable price. If you are looking for a shop with real technicians and mechanics, I highly recommend you give Consolidated a try.
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Alexandria 2023-11-17
Warren, thank you for the great review! Also, we think Kelsey is great too!
Damien Dillard
Damien Dillard
2023-11-15
Great service, very knowledgeable, good prices, and clean shop. The people were the best went above and beyond to make sure we was ready to roll the same day.
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Alexandria 2023-11-16
Damien, thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good experience.
Dennis Carris
Dennis Carris
2023-11-15
Great place I broke down in my company truck I call them and they fixed me up in no time I recommend them for all your mechanic need
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Alexandria 2023-11-17
So glad we were there to help! Please let us know if you need anything in the future, Dennis!
The Simple Life Ministries
The Simple Life Ministries
2023-11-15
I want to brag on the mechanics and staff at Consolidated Truck Parts & Service. I was having transmission trouble and no one could figure it out. We took it to Consolidated Truck and they searched high and low and found that it was actually a wiring issue that was causing havoc! I cannot thank them enough for their hard work, persistence and dedication of the entire staff!
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Alexandria 2023-11-17
Thank you for trusting us with your truck and we really appreciate the great review!
Kady Shack
Kady Shack
2023-11-14
Awesome place to do business with, from the service department to the parts. These guys and gals will get you back on the road quick.
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Alexandria 2023-11-15
Thank you for the great review, Kady!
Howard Denny
Howard Denny
2023-11-06
My place my boss Bob and Thomas are awesome and very trustworthy great bosses bring your Big Trucks in today our team of techs will fix anything broken on your trucks from the front bumper to the rear taillights and GET YOU BACK ON THE ROAD FAST ..........
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Alexandria 2023-04-17
Howard, thanks for the great feedback! We all appreciate you as well. Thanks for all you do for the company to improve the lives of everyone we touch!
Daniel Vault
Daniel Vault
2023-11-02
Real good customer service
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Alexandria 2023-11-06
Mr. Daniel, thank you for the review! Let’s us know if we can help you again in the future.
Adam Duhon
Adam Duhon
2023-11-01
Great place to get your truck worked on! Friendly and caring staff. Even had complimentary snacks and drinks in the waiting area.
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Alexandria 2023-11-01
Mr. Duhon, I am very glad you liked the snacks and had a good experience. Thanks for letting us know by giving a great review!
Rhett Giveans
Rhett Giveans
2023-10-11
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Alexandria 2023-10-12
Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate you!
Dave Mack
Dave Mack
2023-10-11
One word amazing! The staff was very responsive and upfront with cost for parts and labor . Timely repairs got me up and running in two days . The service department was excellent! Thank you guy so much
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Alexandria 2023-10-12
Dave, thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good experience. Please let us know if there's anything we can help with again in the future.
Will
Will
2023-10-03
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Alexandria 2023-10-03
Will, thank you for the great review! Appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience.
Jacqueline Bellard
Jacqueline Bellard
2023-09-13
Excellent experience with consolidated. The employees are very professional and friendly. Thanks for your services from GTI Transport
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Alexandria 2023-09-14
Jacqueline, thank you for the great review! We appreciate your great support.
Ulysses Brown
Ulysses Brown
2023-08-31
Great service, Our work truck was there for 2 days and was ready on the 2nd day. Very friendly and family oriented business.
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Alexandria 2023-09-01
Mr. Brown, thank you for the great review! Please let us know if we can ever help you with anything in the future.
Kenneth Choate
Kenneth Choate
2023-06-27
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Alexandria 2023-06-28
Kenneth, thanks for the great review!
Honey Badger 101
Honey Badger 101
2023-06-17
This is one the best truck shops I've been to. I had taken my freightliner in for a coolant leak which was the water pump. Austin the mechanic was able to fix this in a day. HalleluYah. These people go above and beyond. Thank u Austin for the outstanding work u did. Jimmy and Melissa was super helpful and treated me like family. They gave me a fair price and I was relieved. I pray that if I ever break down I will be close to this shop. God bless u guys.
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Alexandria 2023-06-18
Honey Badger, I am very happy that you were taken care! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review.