Company Bureau Formations Ltd

Company Bureau Formations Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
173 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (173)
Happenings Ireland
Happenings Ireland
2024.02.23
Great service in setting up a new CLG .... Fast and efficient and very responsive!
H S
H S
2024.02.12
If there was an option for no stars, I would be choosing this. Having 'worked' with the organisation for over a year, being given misleading and incorrect advice, I have had to instruct another firm to represent our business. They seem to use trainee staff only for the majority of their business, who seemingly are just not trained correctly and are comfortable giving poor advice without consideration to the implications. Avoid if you value your time and money, truly an awful experience and how a business can operate like this is truly astounding.
Russell Wallace
Russell Wallace
2024.01.25
Excellent service, highly professional. Would definitely recommend.
Giulia Fernandes
Giulia Fernandes
2023.12.21
I required assistance in understanding the process of opening a company, and Gary Harpur was incredibly helpful. There was no waiting involved; he reached out to me promptly, addressed my queries, and assisted me in a very practical and efficient manner. His support was invaluable. If anyone is in need of guidance on starting a business, I highly recommend Gary. He is an excellent professional!
Reply from Company Bureau Formations Ltd 2023.12.28
Thanks Giulia - we are happy to assist you! I’ll be sure to pass this excellent feedback to Gary.
Ralf Specht
Ralf Specht
2023.12.03
Very efficient service.
Aaron Fitzpatrick
Aaron Fitzpatrick
2023.11.20
Conrad Clinton
Conrad Clinton
2023.11.02
Fantastic company to deal with..Very swift in response to any questions I had..Would highly recommend
Alan Whelan
Alan Whelan
2023.10.18
We have used Company Bureau Formations over a number of years and have always found them to be exceptionally efficent in their work. They communicate clearly and in a timely manner. Their staff are engaging and a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend them to any party in need of these services.
Mo Johnston
Mo Johnston
2023.09.24
Company Bureau Formations Ltd..were Fantastic to deal with and nothing was too much trouble...even after their job was completed I could ring for advice and it was no problem.. professional and courteous at all times. Thank you.
Folláine
Folláine
2023.09.06
I have to say for us being new business owners and not knowing exactly what to do, this company has been really helpful and very efficient with paperwork and telling us exactly what we need to do. As regards setting us up as a limited company and registering our companies name you were very professional in the way everything was dealt with and we got our paper work and confirmation of everything a lot quicker than we thought. So we’d just like to thank ye for all your help. Folláine Sauna Ltd
Reply from Company Bureau Formations Ltd 2023.09.24
Thanks so much for the positive review and wishing you every success with your new company!
Keith Wood
Keith Wood
2023.09.04
Great staff, great service
Jordan Canning
Jordan Canning
2023.07.28
I liaised with Paula in Company Bureau Formations, who advised and handled our application to the District Court impeccably. Our application was approved, which saved our company a huge amount of time and money. Would thoroughly recommend this company and will be using them in the future.
Bobby O'Keeffe
Bobby O'Keeffe
2023.07.22
Outstanding service
Bosede Bukola
Bosede Bukola
2023.06.19
satisfactory. will recommend friends and family
Tim Hawkins
Tim Hawkins
2023.05.08
Good service. Kept me informed about the CRO delays which were out of their control.
thierry mathelin
thierry mathelin
2023.05.02
very good work
Ray Donovan
Ray Donovan
2023.04.30
Impressed by Company Bureau Formations Ltd. The website was clear, I ordered my company, there were a few details to clarify (my omissions) which were quickly and helpfully addressed by phone and email with Rachel. There was nothing about the service that I could criticise.
Reply from Company Bureau Formations Ltd 2023.05.01
Thanks for the 5 star review Ray and best of luck with your new company
Ciara Brady
Ciara Brady
2023.04.29
finn osullivan
finn osullivan
2023.04.21
Flawless fast and friendly service from the team, cannot recommend highly enough!
Farnan Culkin
Farnan Culkin
2023.04.06
Excellent service, fast, professional, great communication at all stages.