CMG Toronto Property Management

CMG Toronto Property Management Reviews

Good rating
4.2
20 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
Rob Sansone
Rob Sansone
2023.12.01
Max out painting
Max out painting
2023.09.27
tony fernando
tony fernando
2023.07.15
milad bn
milad bn
2023.02.28
professional installers with many years experience. highly recommended
Reza Harji
Reza Harji
2022.10.18
Jake Barsoum
Jake Barsoum
2022.09.10
Tehsin
Tehsin
2022.08.01
I am so happy I went with CMG to rent out my condo. As a first time renter I was really nervous about finding the right tenant and making sure everything was smoothly done. Alex was phenomenal to work with! He took care of EVERYTHING, including hiring a contractor to fix up things in the unit, managing the photography and marketing, setting up showings and thoroughly screening applications and being there for key handover and managing payments. He was extremely responsive and really great to work with! Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to rent out their place.
Shaibin Punja
Shaibin Punja
2022.07.21
Everyone who we worked with at CMG where so supportive. Being new landlords we had no idea where to start. Soon as we started with CMG they held our hand and was always there to answer all our questions with respect and professionalism. If you are looking for a property management or finding a tenant I would highly recommend going with them.
Reply from CMG Toronto Property Management 2022.07.22
Thank you so much for the kind words. Always here to help!
Joshua Trentadue
Joshua Trentadue
2022.06.21
This company does not value the lives and space and privacy of any of the tenents of the buildings that they manage. Ive never experienced such a horrible lack of communication with peopke before.
Ranjit Patil
Ranjit Patil
2020.10.07
This company helped me to find an apartments during my move to Canada from US. Sherif and Lacey made the entire process very fast and smooth. They co-ordinated lots of things in a very well manner. The apartment was in a spotless condition when we arrived. I would totally recommend this company for anyone going thru an apartment or property hunt.
Liv P
Liv P
2020.04.25
CMG has managed 2 of my properties in the last 4 years. They’re great at screening for the right and responsible tenants. I tried renting on my own and the tenant ended up not paying me 3 months of rent. I called CMG and they Quickly stepped in and helped me with the right course of action to take to recover rent owed. CMG is a trustful, professional and knowledgeable property management company and I recommend them to anyone looking for a team to manage their rental properties.
Khalil Hajee
Khalil Hajee
2020.04.22
Working with Sherif over the last several years has been a pleasure – both on the side of property acquisition as well as property management. We have been able to trust Sherif to manage our units as if they were his own. He has always provided gone the extra mile to ensure that we get good tenants who will take care of the properties, and while always ensuring close to 0 vacant periods! Sherif will continue to be our preferred choice for our property management requirements in Toronto.
Basim Sulaiman
Basim Sulaiman
2020.04.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Nabila Dewji
Nabila Dewji
2020.04.18
We have had nothing but POSITIVE experience, ease working with the CMG team led by Sherif Nathoo. Especially under Covid-19, to have this sale going through the way it did was an amazing accomplishment by this management company. Thank you for making this happen with all the obstacles around us, seems nothing stops you doing what needs to be done for your clients on both selling and buying!! Thanks!!
Farah Mulji
Farah Mulji
2020.04.18
Littletonka m
Littletonka m
2020.04.17
Professional and reliable. Great company to work with
Lisa Beaucage
Lisa Beaucage
2016.08.26
I would not recommend this company to anyone who is looking to lease or rent. We lived in a place that was managed by this company and they were extremely rude and unaccommodating. They did not give us 24 hrs notice when they were planning to show the place and when called to discuss this meeting they ended up hanging up the phone and ending the conversation. Please re-consider when looking for a property management company!
Kamal Kirpalani
Kamal Kirpalani
2016.04.18
CMG Toronto is a very knowledgeable and service-oriented real-estate management firm. They do a great job of sourcing and managing tenants and are connected with a large network of competent professionals who can handle the legal and tax aspects of managing a real estate portfolio. Highly recommended!
Arkady Epstein
Arkady Epstein
2016.04.18
Brent Stanley
Brent Stanley
2016.04.18
Natasha Syed is great to work with, professional, deiligent and very efficient. She is a pleasure to work with!