Cleeve Financial Planning - Financial Advisers, Pension Advisers, Pension Specialists & Financial

Cleeve Financial Planning - Financial Advisers, Pension Advisers, Pension Specialists & Financial Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
138 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (138)
Sirkka Huish
Sirkka Huish
2024.04.22
Finding a good financial advisor can be daunting as you place so much trust in them for sound advice. But Adam is very informative and knowledgeable. When I first met him more than five years ago, he immediately put me at ease with his honest and straight-forward guidance and explanations. He always talks through the choices then helps with every step of any process. I am reassured to know he is also just a phone call/email away for any further questions and he always responds in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend his services.
John Crinion
John Crinion
2024.04.16
It's a bit early yet to make a review on the company and to do so now would put in doubt my sincerity concerning my positive review of Tom Williams. Please prompt me to make a review of the company in, say, 6 months time.
Reply from Cleeve Financial Planning - Financial Advisers, Pension Advisers, Pension Specialists & Financial 2024.02.12
Dear John, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear about your positive experience with Tom. We will contact you soon, as you requested in the hope that you can upgrade your review to 5 stars. Best regards,
Jacky Treasure
Jacky Treasure
2024.04.09
Dan at Cleeve Financial Planning gave me some great advice/options, which enabled me to retire, just a little earlier that my retirement age. He continues to keep in touch regularly and is always available if required. I would highly recommend Dan and Cleeve FS.
Reply from Cleeve Financial Planning - Financial Advisers, Pension Advisers, Pension Specialists & Financial 2024.04.16
Dear Jacky, We're delighted that Dan could aid in your early retirement! Your high recommendation means the world to us. Looking forward to serving you in the future.
Simon Farley
United Kingdom | 2024.04.03
Consistent AAA* service Tim consistently provides me with expert advice delivered in a totally accessible and super friendly way which I really appreciate. Can't recommend highly enough.
Reply from Cleeve Financial Planning - Financial Advisers, Pension Advisers, Pension Specialists & Financial 2024.04.16
Dear Simon, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Tim! He works hard to provide expert and friendly advice. We appreciate your high recommendation.
Scifar
Scifar
2024.04.03
I was recommended to Bespoke having gone through a lengthy process of reviewing my pension plans with Portafina, only be informed of a significant upfront fee for their service once they had produced a report. I highly recommend the genuinely bespoke service provided by Tim OLoughlin at Bespoke and his support team, especially Hannah Cole. They have proved to be direct, straight forward and always available to answer any queries as well as to chase slow responding pension companies on my behalf. Bespoke: Does exactly what it says on the tin as they say! Simon Farley (review from 2020)
Reply from Cleeve Financial Planning - Financial Advisers, Pension Advisers, Pension Specialists & Financial 2020.02.12
Thanks for taking the time to review our Pension Advice services Simon. We're glad that you found your meetings with Tim to be valuable, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come.
Mark Freeman
Mark Freeman
2024.03.27
First class service. I have built a relationship with my Financial Advisor who I also now consider my friend. Always has my best interests at heart. Based on results will stay with Cleeve Financial Planning indefinitely. Highly Recommended.
Dean Paterson
Dean Paterson
2024.03.26
Tim and his company was passed on by my accountant to which has become a massive help getting financial advice and setting up a pension scheme which has contributed to tax benefits (saving) all which was done with time not on my side. Recommended highly already passed a card on!
Richard Stokes
Richard Stokes
2024.03.26
Excellent customer service and contact from CFP and their representative, Kieran O'Connor. We had a good relationship regarding our financial planning and the advice given, plus the regular reviews, but we also reorganised our pensions and mortgage in the light of job changes and the current financial market. Kieran took us through the options and has also helped clarify what would be best for us, saving us money and improving our investments. Highly recommend CFP and Kieran.
Reply from Cleeve Financial Planning - Financial Advisers, Pension Advisers, Pension Specialists & Financial 2024.03.05
Dear Richard, we're thrilled to hear about your remarkable experience with our representative Kieran. We are thankful for your trust and recommendation. We will always be ready to help with all your financial planning needs.
Jim Burnham
Jim Burnham
2024.03.25
Tim took my wife and myself through our pension choices in a very clear, concise and complete manner. My pensions in particular were very daunting to myself as I had seven pensions. Tim evaluated each one and returned to me the best options whether it was investing with him and St James Place or leaving them with the current providers. He had no problem in having to make numerous visits to finalise and.ensure we were happy. So far, I cannot rate highly enough the services Tim has provided and we look forward to working with him and Cleeve Financial on our ongoing investments.
Reply from Cleeve Financial Planning - Financial Advisers, Pension Advisers, Pension Specialists & Financial 2024.04.22
Dear Jim, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Tim.
Nigel Gibbons
United Kingdom | 2024.03.22
Very good service Excellent pension advice. Been with Tim for a number of years and I am impressed with his knowledge and professional personality. I had my pension review today and very happy with everything. it's good to know Tim is on the case and looking after my interests.
Reply from Cleeve Financial Planning - Financial Advisers, Pension Advisers, Pension Specialists & Financial 2024.04.22
Dear Nigel, thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted that Tim is meeting your needs with his expertise.
Abbie Stewart
Abbie Stewart
2024.03.22
Tim O'Loughlin came out to see me today he had some great financial advice for me and was able to advise me on how to secure my financial future .
Reply from Cleeve Financial Planning - Financial Advisers, Pension Advisers, Pension Specialists & Financial 2024.04.22
Dear Abbie, we're pleased to hear that Tim provided valuable financial advice for your future. We appreciate your positive feedback!
Debbie Nicholson
Debbie Nicholson
2024.03.22
Tim was so patient with myself and mum. His explanations and advice have definitely erased any concerns we may have had. He was so professional, organised and extremely knowledgeable. Thanks so much Tim.
Reply from Cleeve Financial Planning - Financial Advisers, Pension Advisers, Pension Specialists & Financial 2024.04.22
Dear Debbie, we're thrilled to hear how Tim eased your concerns with his professionalism and knowledge. Thank you for the kind words!
Sharon
United Kingdom | 2024.03.14
Brilliant Pension advice Should have sought pension advice sooner. Tim is brilliant! Had no clue about my pension prior to visiting Cleeve, Tim has taken time to explain everything, suggest better investments and insurance policies to enable me to retire earlier than I imagined. Would recommend 100%🙂
Reply from Cleeve Financial Planning - Financial Advisers, Pension Advisers, Pension Specialists & Financial 2024.03.20
Dear Sharon, we're delighted to hear about your positive experience with Tim! His expertise truly shines through. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you further!
Paul
United Kingdom | 2024.03.13
Excellent Delighted with the work and support that has gone into reviewing my various pensions and the guidance enabling me to plan for the future. I really wish I had actioned this earlier than I did knowing what I know now. Tim has been excellent and really goes to great lengths to ensure I had a full understanding of all options. No matter what age you are, I would highly recommend a visit, it's never too late, and certainly never too early.
Reply from Cleeve Financial Planning - Financial Advisers, Pension Advisers, Pension Specialists & Financial 2024.03.20
Dear Paul, We're gratified to know your experience with us was beneficial. We're glad Tim could provide excellent service and help with your financial planning. Best regards.
Paul Mason
Paul Mason
2024.03.13
I had a very informative meeting with Tim O'Loughlin who is highly knowledgeable on financial, investment and tax planning matters, which he backs up through his leading industry qualifications. I was extremely happy with the advice given. I feel this will set me up for future growth and greatly reduce my family's potential tax liabilities. I would certainly recommend Tim to anyone who is in need of sound and constructive financial advice. Very impressive 😃
Reply from Cleeve Financial Planning - Financial Advisers, Pension Advisers, Pension Specialists & Financial 2024.03.20
Dear Paul, we're thrilled to hear you had a fulfilling meeting with Tim! Your feedback is valued and we're glad you found our services beneficial. Your recommendation means a lot. Thanks!
Kerry Stewart
Kerry Stewart
2024.03.08
Had some fantastic advice from Tim O'Loughlin at my annual review. Im very pleased with how my investments have been managed by Cleeve.
Reply from Cleeve Financial Planning - Financial Advisers, Pension Advisers, Pension Specialists & Financial 2024.03.20
Dear Kerry, we're thrilled to hear you found Tim's advice helpful and are pleased with your investment management. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to our continued partnership.
John O'Mahony
United Kingdom | 2024.03.07
Highly recommend In the last few years I have had advice and support from Tim O'Loughlin at Cleeve on different aspects of financial planning. Tim has always taken the time to get to know what is important for me and my family before giving his advice. I have no hesitation in recommending Tim and Cleeve to others.

Date of experience: 07 March, 2024
Reply from Cleeve Financial Planning - Financial Advisers, Pension Advisers, Pension Specialists & Financial 2024.03.20
Thank you so much for your kind words, John. We're thrilled to hear how happy you are with Tim's advice and continued support. Your recommendation means a lot to us.
Lucy Wellings
Lucy Wellings
2024.03.07
We have been working with Kieran for the last six years planning financial security for our retirement and current spend. Kieran has a brilliant knowledge and understanding of financial planning and has a great ability to explain it so it is very easy to understand. Everything he has suggested has been very successful and the benefits are clear. Nothing is too much trouble for him, he is extremely personable and lovely to have in our home providing first class customer service, always doing what he commits to on time and going above and beyond expectations. We have already recommended him to friends and will continue to do so.
Reply from Cleeve Financial Planning - Financial Advisers, Pension Advisers, Pension Specialists & Financial 2024.01.15
Dear Lucy, thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Kieran and appreciate your trust and recommendations. Your satisfaction is our top priority!
Christoph Przybysz
Christoph Przybysz
2024.03.06
A great service from Kieran at Cleeve Financial Planning. Thank you so much for looking after as so well all these years.
Reply from Cleeve Financial Planning - Financial Advisers, Pension Advisers, Pension Specialists & Financial 2024.03.06
Dear Christoph, we're so pleased that you're happy with us. Kieran certainly is a hit with our customers. Thanks for taking your time to write your review. Best, the team at Cleeve Financial Planning.
Iwona Barszczewska
Iwona Barszczewska
2024.03.06
I am very happy with the financial advice provided by Kieran O'Connor, who has been my advisor for quite a few years now. He is knowledgeable, regularly reviews my pension, and consistently offers good advice. Highly recommended.
Reply from Cleeve Financial Planning - Financial Advisers, Pension Advisers, Pension Specialists & Financial 2024.03.06
Dear Iwona, we're delighted to hear about your positive Pension Advice experience with Kieran. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you!