Chorda Carpet Cleaning

www.chordacarpetcleaning.co.uk

Chorda Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
271 reviews Verified
Chorda Carpet Cleaning
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 271 ) 5.0

2024.04.04
9.8
Deep clean of modular sofa (RH19) Antonio was punctual polite and has a really good knowledge of his profession. Our sofa is a light grey and was covered in 8 years of dirt and grime-it was filthy! Antonio worked very hard the 3 hours he was here and managed to bring the sofa back to almost new- we are really pleased. Very reasonably priced too. Will definitely be using again.
2024.02.20
10
Carpets cleaned to a very high standard (RH16) From the moment I opened the door I was treated with such respect. Antonio not only provided a fair and honest quote but provided me with very experienced knowledge on all the different carpets in the property. I was so impressed, I hired him immediately. As I was under a bit of pressure to have the work carried out, it was completed promptly. Excellent friendly service I certainly would recommend.
Martyn Pearce
Martyn Pearce
2024.02.19
Antonio offers a great service, his knowledge on the best ways to clean carpets and the products he uses , has made my carpets look brand new. Very good prices for the effort that is put in.
Reply from Chorda Carpet Cleaning 2024.02.19
Thankyou Martin for the review
2024.02.19
10
Fantastic job (RH16) Antonio provided a 5 star service cleaning the carpets in my flat. He is very knowledgeable regarding carpet cleaning and used the best products to bring the best out of it. His communication throughout was amazing and his price was fantatsic seeing the amount of effort he put in
2024.02.19
10
Chorda Carpet Cleaning (RH17) I am so impressed with the service I received from Chorda Carpet Cleaning - My cream living room carpet had a whole glass of red wine spilt over it and up my pale coloured curtains. Antonio did an excellent job of cleaning my living room carpet carefully and completely removed the red wine stain from the carpet and curtains -I am so relieved and impressed with the results! Afterwards Antonio freshened and cleaned all my carpets throughout, making them look new again! Thank you Chorda Carpet Cleaning!
2024.02.19
10
Carpets cleaned for stairs, landing and 4 bedrooms (RH17) Provided an efficient service including a free quotation. Prompt, good value for money and trustworthy carpet cleaner.
2024.02.18
10
Carpet clean (RH16) Antonio has cleaned my hall, stairs and lounge carpet (including furniture) twice now and I wouldn’t have anyone else. The truly is fabulous (bad stains), he is professional, courteous and very hard working. The price is very reasonable for the amount of work and I would highly recommend him.
2024.02.17
10
Excellent carpet clean! (RH16) Antonio did a great job cleaning the carpets in the whole house before we moved in. He was prompt, very knowledgeable and extremely efficient. He even came back to remove one stubborn stain in one of the rooms. He really cares about his work and is an absolute pleasure to work with. Thank you Antonio!
2024.02.17
10
Carpet cleaning / deep shampooing (RH16) I know it is impossible to score 10 EXCELLENT for every question BUTT He turned up on time cleaned dirty carpets to an excellent finish and did all that he said he would do
2023.11.27
10
Carpet Cleaning (RH16) I have had carpet cleaning done by Antonio a couple of times now and would not hesitate to do so again. He is friendly, courteous and punctual and offers very good value for money. My carpet was left looking pristine and with a lovely fresh aroma. Highly recommended!
2023.11.15
10
Cleaned two rugs - different materials (RH16) Anthony is spectacular, I regularly have him clean a beige wool rug in our main living space, where kids eat, play and spill-Anthony works miracles!
Joanna Clark
Joanna Clark
2023.11.06
Very helpful, efficient and effective
Reply from Chorda Carpet Cleaning 2023.11.07
Thankyou so much for your review
James Shapiro
James Shapiro
2023.11.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I've tried 3 different carpet cleaners and Antonio Chorda is by far the best. Thorough, professional, quick, high quality equipment and overall good value.
Reply from Chorda Carpet Cleaning 2023.11.03
Thankyou for your lovely review
Frank Dick
Frank Dick
2023.11.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Antonio came to our new home shortly after we moved in at the end of August and did a really excellent job cleaning 2 large sofas. He was a pleasure to have around and we have asked him to come back to clean our upholstered bed head once our new bannister has been fitted. My next door neighbour has requested his details from me as she wants her sofas cleaned too!
Reply from Chorda Carpet Cleaning 2023.11.03
Thankyou so much for the review
Emma Cowan
Emma Cowan
2023.11.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I am very impressed with the quality of service I received from Chorda carpet cleaning: My carpets have been given a fresh make-over and are very clean and new looking. I was also impressed with the professional, easy and well priced service. I would recommend this Chorda Carpet Cleaning most highly!
Reply from Chorda Carpet Cleaning 2023.11.03
Thankyou for your kind review.
2023.10.20
10
Carpet Cleaning (RH15) Antonio is a lovely guy and his work is brilliant. Very quick to visit and offer a quote which I didn’t need to think twice about accepting. He arrived on the day and at the time he said he would. Works very hard and a pleasure to have at our home. Definitely our go to guy now and we would not hesitate to recommend him. Thank you
2023.10.16
10
Cleaning living room carpet (RH16) Brilliant job done, quick response, efficient work, courteous. Heartily recommend Antonio
2023.09.14
10
Cleaning and stain removal on 3 carpets (TN22) OUTSTANDING!! I’d just purchased a house and was horrified at the state of the carpet in my lounge after the carefully placed rugs were removed; I called Antonio and he managed to fit me in the next day. Once he was done I barely recognised it as the same carpet! My bedroom had black marks where the bed had been on an oatmeal coloured carpet; you’d never know they’d been there now. It took a lot longer than expected due to the amount of work required to deal with the mess, and Antonio never complained; an absolute perfectionist, he didn’t finish till it was perfect. Couldn’t be happier!
2023.08.26
10
Carpet cleaned (RH16) After a baby and a cat, our carpets needed a refresh! Antonio did a fabulous job and left our carpets as if they were brand new!! This was amazing! Antonio is also very friendly and very thorough! It didn't take much time and everything was done to the nest standards! Will definitely use again, an on annual basis!
2023.08.25
10
Cleaning all carpets in retirement flat (RH16) We asked for the carpets to be cleaned at short notice and this was completed within a couple of days which we thought was impressive. Mr Chorda was very thorough, visiting for an initial assessment before coming back later in the day to complete the work. He was approachable, helpful and communicative throughout and the price was competitive. We would highly recommended this company.