CB Auto Locksmiths

CB Auto Locksmiths Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
193 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (193)
Jade Holmes
Jade Holmes
2024.04.16
Fantastic service! left my key in the car and was in a right panic! Craig came within half an hour and was so helpful, friendly and trustworthy! Highly recommended👍
Jonah Lacey-Hatton
Jonah Lacey-Hatton
2024.04.14
Great work from Craig, got to me in under 30mins and unlocked my car I'd locked my keys in Professional service would highly recommend. Very greatful. 5stars.
Chris Smart
Chris Smart
2024.04.13
Late Saturday afternoon and locked the key in the van. Rang CBS’s auto locksmiths as they where local to me. Gave brief details over the phone and Craig was there within 15 mins as he was in the area. Very polite and friendly. Soon had the van open and was also able to cut me a basic spare key. They can do the full fobs if required. Cost was reasonable to include a key cut as well. Would recommend if you ever need someone to access your vehicle. Thanks again Craig.
Ben Woodall
Ben Woodall
2024.04.11
Absolutely brilliant can't thank Craig enough for his fast response to my steering lock not releasing, he knew straight away it was a new key and released it and got me up and running within about 15 mins Thanks again
Dave Marshall
Dave Marshall
2024.04.10
Did a great job on my transit van, came to my place of work, fitted new barrel and cut 2 news keys, 100% recommended.
Susan Cherrington
Susan Cherrington
2024.04.10
Brilliant!!! On time, polite, helpful, reasonably priced and professional. I would highly recommend CB Auto locksmith
RashelsVideos
RashelsVideos
2024.04.08
Just top guy. Came out on a Sunday, lost car key. Made new one, works exactly as old key and easily best price I've been quoted
Mark Dodwell
Mark Dodwell
2024.04.04
Super fast response, gained fast access to my vehicle at the roadside. Cheers Craig
Pete King
Pete King
2024.04.03
Craig changed the ignition lock barrel in our van. You could tell he was very knowledgeable and skilled as a locksmith. I would wholeheartedly recommend CB Auto Locksmiths to anyone who needs this service.
Lily Campbell
Lily Campbell
2024.04.01
Extremely helpful and I’m very thankful for the help at such short notice
Tina Taylor
Tina Taylor
2024.04.01
This guy is a absolute diamond and no words can ever thank him enough .My son lost his car keys we called craig and he came straight away fitted us in in-between jobs. What he proberly expected to be a quick job turned out to be hell of a lot more then that and time consuming. We are extremely gratefull for all his hard work in getting us back into the car great price lovely friendly guy would highly recommened
Keelan phillips
Keelan phillips
2024.03.31
Excellent service! Booked me in straight away quoted me a fair price. Picked my lock very quickly and fixed my lock at the same time. Lovely people would recommend to anyone who’s in need of an emergency locksmith. Hopefully won’t need to call again but these guys will be the only locksmiths I call! Thanks again
Simp Nation
Simp Nation
2024.03.31
Absolutely spot on came on a sunday when no one else would of came quickly as well if u lock ur car ring these.
Clare Ob (ob)
Clare Ob (ob)
2024.03.30
Absolute life saver! Locked my keys in my car on my drive, phoned Craig explained my situation and he was here in 20 minutes , he got the car unlocked in no time ! .Really nice guy, Brilliant and super fast service ! He also cut me a 2nd key blade as I only had the one key . Thank you so much
Scott Rawlins
United Kingdom | 2024.03.30
Van security I have just had this company fit some dead locks and drivers door rep lock to my Ford Transit Custom and was extremely impressed with the service and quality of work I received on the day they fitted them. I would also like to express my gratitude to them for agreeing to fit me in at short notice after having my van broken in to and loosing all my tools. I would highly recommend this company for anyone looking for additional vehicle security. Scott Rawlins.

Date of experience: 28 February, 2024
Daniel Dryden
Daniel Dryden
2024.03.27
Steve Hawley
Steve Hawley
2024.03.27
A very professional service can recommend this company very highly Thanks for sorting today
Caroline Blakey
Caroline Blakey
2024.03.15
Excellent service thankyou
Lewis Tillison
Lewis Tillison
2024.03.13
Absolutely spot on with customer service and responding to calls/texts/keeping me updated. Even picked me up from my house to take me to my car from Anlaby all the way upto East hull! Good price. Professional service. 100% recommend
Daniel Goodman
Daniel Goodman
2024.03.13
Absolute 5 star service! Genuine professionalism, a local company that I will now recommend to friends and family should they need his skills