Caviar Kitchen & Stone

Caviar Kitchen & Stone Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
172 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (172)
Fasih Tiwana
Fasih Tiwana
2023.10.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great place for all your Quartz counter top needs. My new fire place looks phenomenal and quality of work along with pricing was very reasonable.
Shamit Atray
Shamit Atray
2023.09.22
I used Caviar Kitchen & Stone for my kitchen reno. I am very pleased with the outcome. Hassam was a pleasure to work with. He visited the site, took measurements, and gave me a quote. The company also respected the installation date we agreed upon, and the workers responsible for removing my old countertop and installing the new one did a fantastic job. The crew in particular did an excellent job with the installation and great attention to detail. Would recommend to others in a heartbeat.
muhammad faisal memon
muhammad faisal memon
2023.09.21
Very welcoming environment, the team they have is very knowledgeable. Showroom have alot of different variety of stone. Prices ranging from low to high. Just signed a contract for my new house kitchen. Highly recommend. Update: They installed my countertop. Everything was done on time hassle free.
Rayyan Adeel
Rayyan Adeel
2023.09.19
They installed quartz countertops for our basement renovation. Very efficient. The rep came in with samples, took measurements, and literally one week later, they were installed. Great experience, and the countertops look great! Also there showroom is beautiful located in Richmond hill, very pleasant atmosphere.
Sebastian Villamizar Sierra
Sebastian Villamizar Sierra
2023.09.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We are very happy with the customer service and workmanship of Caviar Kitchen & Stone. Abdul came to our home to take measurements for new quartz kitchen countertops. The turnaround time was quick and we are thrilled with the results. We would highly recommend them to anyone!
Alien
Alien
2023.09.19
It was an absolute pleasure to work with Hassam. Excellent pricing and suggestion on what will work for our kitchen give the rest of the room for Collage for colors, etc. his team was always on time and do the top notch job with a counter and the backsplash. Always on time and excellent project carried out by Hassam and his team.
Hadeen Zahir
Hadeen Zahir
2023.09.19
All members were efficient, professional and friendly. Times quoted were accurate and all communication throughout was fantastic. Large selection of materials to choose from at competitive prices. Would highly recommend to anyone. I love my new Quartz counters provided by the team at Caviar Kitchen & Stone.
Muzaffer TAŞ
Muzaffer TAŞ
2023.09.07
Very easy and fast with service. All work is perfect. Great showroom with Great selection.
I am Clickilic
I am Clickilic
2023.09.07
Used caviar kitchen and stone for quartz countertop for my island, water fall and back splash. The end result is amazing. We are very happy with their service and highly recommend them to any one looking for quartz and kitchen remodelling. Muhammad and Hassam didn’t try to upsell us, they worked within our budget and showed us the best stone. The planning, and execution was very easy. I have never worked with any company which was headache free, Caviar and their team made everything very easy. 5/5👍🏻
Matt Scuzzi
Matt Scuzzi
2023.09.06
Guys at Caviar are super organized, on time frame, priced reasonably for fabrication services, and very easy going. There showroom is beautiful and have all the stones to choose from. The best part was after the job was completed they cleaned up and vacuumed away the place making it seem like nothing ever happened. I will recommend them to all my friends and family.
Leah Seeney
Leah Seeney
2023.09.06
Seriously…no one will beat there customer service. Muhammad was very responsive and detailed. Extremely fast and excellent job. Wish everyone cared about their work as much as Muhammad at Caviar Kitchen & Stone.
Madi Murphy
Madi Murphy
2023.09.06
Positive
Professionalism
Professional job on my moms new kitchen, the quartz countertop look phenomenal and the whole process went smoothly beginning to end !!! Highly recommend
susie zhang
susie zhang
2023.08.19
My experience with this business, "Caviar Kicthen & Stone Inc" has been amazing! Their team is professional and experienced. I needed to renovate my kitchen, and they spent a good deal of time offering me different ideas suitable for the size and the feel of my house. I highly recommend them if you are looking to get quality cabinets and counter tops for your home or business.
Sina
Sina
2023.08.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I recently had to renovate my kitchen and came across CAVIAR KITCHEN AND SOTONE these people transferred my kitchen into a 2 million dollar style kitchen. Great people, on time, good quality materials, and professional.
Amir Ali
Amir Ali
2023.08.05
Abdul from Caviar Kitchen & Stone provided new Quartz countertops, new undermount stainless steel sink, and faucet for our newly renovated kitchen. We are very pleased with the quality of their products and their professional workmanship! We chose the Pitch Safari Black Quartz from G&T stone, and the process was very smooth from taking measurements, collecting deposit and final install. I would highly recommend there services over and over to anyone looking to change there counters or do a full kitchen remodel. Thank you Caviar.
Nicola Kg
Nicola Kg
2023.08.05
They done a great job in my counters, love the new quartz. Highly recommend to any one looking for a kitchen remodel👍
Sarah Albadry
Sarah Albadry
2023.07.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I recently used the services of Caviar Kitchen and Stone to renovate my kitchen and I am very very happy with the results. The countertops are beautiful and they were very professional. I highly recommend.
Dom Speziale
Dom Speziale
2023.07.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Caviar Kitchen and Stone did a fantastic job on a counter for my business space. I highly recommend their services due to how professional, courteous, and reliable they were. They made my renovation a breeze!
Astra “AstraT” Tantalo
Astra “AstraT” Tantalo
2022.07.01
Thank you So much! Abdul was professional and detail oriented. The installation happened on schedule. We are happy with the outcome and would recommend Abdul.
Pouria Sajjadi
Pouria Sajjadi
2022.06.23
Positive
Professionalism
Thank you Caviar! These guys are Really professional and masters at work, had a great experience with their team and our kitchen looks exactly what I wanted👍🏼 Thank you Abdul and Mohammed!