Casa Vacanze Maruca

www.casavacanzemaruca.it

Casa Vacanze Maruca Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
486 reviews Verified
Casa Vacanze Maruca
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 484 ) 4.8

Sophie
Sophie
2024.07.09
Verified
Elisa est très agréable, son logement est spacieux,propre et proche du centre de Taormina. Nous avons particulièrement apprécié la terrasse privée.
Advertisement
Osvaldo Urso
Osvaldo Urso
2024.07.05
Appartamenti vicinissimi al centro di Taormina, con spazio esterno e posto auto. La Sig.ra Daniela e' gentilissima e nell'appartamento c'era di tutto.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Elias
Elias
2024.07.04
Verified
Great place and wonderful service!
Mark
Mark
2024.07.01
Verified
Elisa was a fantastic host, we found her very responsive and full of good recommendations. We particularly liked how helpful she was with arranging cabs for us. The location is close enough to town that you can come and go as you please but away from the hustle and bustle of Taormina allowing for some great sundowners overlooking the valley below.Thank you Elisa for a great stay!
Cristina
Cristina
2024.06.22
Verified
La casa di Elisa è strategicamente posizionata per muoversi a piedi, a 200 mt dall'ascensore del park per salire alla porta Catania di Taormina, ha parcheggio gratuito a disposizione, che per la zona è preziosissimo, ed offre tre comode stanze da letto, due ampi bagni ed anche una zona lavanderia, oltre a sala e cucinino. Possibilità di usare spazi esterni per fare colazione fuori, abbiamo apprezzato anche la disponibilità di acqua, latte, snack e brioches confezionate. Un valore aggiunto è il ristorante-pizzeria soprastante, Le tre vie, dove abbiamo cenato più di una volta, ottima qualità e prezzi inferiori alla media di Taormina-centro: può dare qualche rumore serale, ma a mezzanotte è tutto concluso. Elisa sempre reattiva e risolutiva. Un'ottima soluzione di soggiorno per Taormina e dintorni!
Advertisement
Janne
Janne
2024.06.16
Verified
beautiful place, very well equipped and beautiful view. we felt good to be at elisa’s place! we would definitely come back🌞
Emmanuelle
Emmanuelle
2024.06.14
Verified
Chouette appartement grand et confortable. On peut rejoindre facilement le centre de Taormine à pied, et il y a une place pour garer la voiture. Pratique !
Eszter
Eszter
2024.06.12
Verified
Elisa is a wonderful host! I recommend!
Andrea
Andrea
2024.06.04
Verified
Elisa's place was so charming. Easy access to the town, great restaurant above and a very sweet hostess!
Advertisement
Mesut
Mesut
2024.06.01
Verified
Lokasyon ve park yeri olarak çok iyi. Ev çok geniş ve kullanışlı. özellikle aileler için çok uygun. Tek sorun üst kattaki restoranın masa ve sandalye çekme, itme sesleriydi. yaklaşık 23.30 gibi kesilse de bebekli aileler için sorun olabilir. Elisa girişte çok yardımcı oldu. Çok teşekkürler.
Debora
Debora
2024.05.26
Verified
Elisa is a very attentive host, she made sure we had the right instructions to get there. Gave us all the usefull tips about parking and to visit the surroundings to have a better experience. She even brought us some extra towel to use for the beach on request.Great location, walkable to Taormina center.The terrace looking the Mount Etna is such a great plus for breakfast outdoors.The house has 3 big bedrooms, 2 doubles and 1 with single beds, 2 bathrooms a living room with a big table and a small sofa and a very small kitchen ( we didn't cook but I can tell it would have been tight but just enough to be able to cook some quick meal ). Elisa provides a basic breafast and there is a small fridge.The space to park is confortable if there are no other guest in the other house, in that case it gets a lil bit more acrobatic tourning around the car and is down a steep ramp.The restaurant above shuts at 11pm but they do the cleaning dragging the chairs till 1 am over the bedrooms.
Christina
Christina
2024.05.23
Verified
Elisa's place was perfect for my family and I. We had a car so the parking spot was very convenient. The location is a short walk from town, up the road (hill) and then via the parking garage with the elevator. The noise from the restaurant did not bother us as we were out late each night. The outside space was great to have a drink in the evening. If you are looking for a great value stay in Taormina then I'd highly recommend staying here.
Patricia
Patricia
2024.05.16
Verified
Elisa’s apartment was Wonderful ❤️🎊🎉amazing place, fantastic location and the house is sooo big!Thank you so much Elisa!We had a great time 🌸🌸🌸
Advertisement
Karen
Karen
2024.05.09
Verified
Great location. Just below town center. Private space.
Raquel
Raquel
2024.05.03
Verified
Elisa fue muy amable.. Casa tal cual la descripción con aparcamiento privado, lo cual se agradece. Limpia, cocina bastante completa (faltaria microondas) pero se puede pasar sin él. :). Tenía productos básicos en baño y cocina para el desayuno lo que es un punto extra. Muchas gracias!
林
2024.05.01
Verified
非常喜欢,下次再来
Natalie
Natalie
2024.04.20
Verified
Die Gastgeberin ist sehr freundlich und gut organisiert. Zum Check in hat sie eine Dolmetscherin mitgebracht, es hat die Kommunikation sehr erleichtert. Die Wohnung ist geräumig und gut ausgestattet. Gute Betten, perfekte Lage um zu Fuß die Gegend zu erkunden. Die Unterkunft würde ich auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen . Danke !!!
Advertisement
Jenny
Jenny
2024.04.14
Verified
We had a lovely stay here. The bedrooms and main room are comfortable and spacious and the kitchenette is fine for basic cooking. Elisa left us some items for breakfast, which was perfect. She was extremely helpful and even suggested that we go and see a local Spring event in the town. The views are great and the outside space (you have your own part of a shared terrace) was comfortable. The restaurant above has amazing pizzas and they are very friendly. As mentioned, it does get a bit noisy in the evenings until about 11.30pm (mainly scraping chairs), but as long as you are aware of that, then it isn't really a problem. Especially if you go out in the evening or have a meal there.There is a steep, short walk up to the town via the lifts in the parking garage and from there you can walk up to Castelmola or down to the beach and station to travel to places like Syracuse. Or along to the bus station to get to various places.
Claire
Claire
2024.04.07
Verified
What a perfect place to stay. Real Sicilian charm. With stunning view of Etna from the front door. Loved every minute.
Alessandra
Alessandra
2024.04.01
Verified
Ho scelto questo alloggio incoraggiata dalle recensioni positive e devo dire che ho fatto più che bene! Ottimo appartamento comodo per sei persone più una bambina. Posizione ottima per raggiungere a piedi il centro di taormina dandoci l’ opportunità di tornare a casa in qualunque momento! Parcheggio comodo per due macchine. È stato tutto perfetto. Elisa è stata davvero celere nelle risposte e molto gentile.