Casa Luisa Joshua Tree Desert Oasis

Casa Luisa Joshua Tree Desert Oasis Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
385 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (385)
Laetitia
Laetitia
2024.04.06
10 Verified
☺Localisation au top La maison est grande et tout est mis à disposition pour y passer un bon séjour. Literie confortable. Et contact réactif avec le propriétaire ☹Ras
Melanie
Melanie
2024.04.03
10 Verified
Great spot to enjoy Joshua Tree National Park ☺ Hot tub, pool, and outdoor relaxation space were a fun addition to our outdoor adventures in Joshua Tree National Park. Our host went above and beyond with daily checkins and assistance. Kitchen was very helpful because the restaurants were crowded during spring break. Beds very comfortable. House quite close to the park so we hiked every day. ☹ No complaints
Brianna
Brianna
2024.03.27
10 Verified
A peaceful desert oasis perfect for relaxing post desert hiking! ☺ I loved the interior and exterior design, the amenities, and the incredible outside area! I felt truly that we lacked nothing, and we had a hard time leaving to go hike in Joshua tree, haha! A pretty good problem to have. I would highly recommend anyone who wants a refuge to stay here. I also loved the provided robes, slippers, and big outdoor hats. ☹ This is completely user error, so this is not a reflection on Joel AT ALL! I just want to mention this so others do not repeat our mistake: pay attention to Joel's message when you book! we didn't realize some of the guest doors auto lock and require a keycode to get back in, and so as a result one of my party members got locked out of their room late at night while the rest of us were sleeping. (they were fine though, as one of the bedrooms did not auto lock and they were able to sleep on a different bed that night) Joel gives you the code to the doors via Booking Dms, so pay attention to that!
Trey
Trey
2024.03.23
10 Verified
Exceptional
Magical Squad- roblox
Magical Squad- roblox
2024.03.21
We had a magnificent time at Casa Luisa! The place exceeded my expectations. The photos that you see in the website are exactly the same IRL, if not even better. The place was exceptionally clean, spotless and cozy! The backyard is an oasis! There’s lots of things to be done- from barbecuing, skinny dipping in the pool or hot tub, playing table tennis or darts, you’ll never get bored! We were delighted to meet the hospitable owner, Joel, who was kind enough to entertain us with his impressive singing. Joel always checked on us, made sure that all our needs were attended to. Casa Luisa is a stone’s throw away from Joshua Tree National Park which is awesome. We will definitely be back! Casa Luisa is highly recommended!
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Casa Luisa Joshua Tree Desert Oasis 2024.03.22
Thank you so much for your kind words, Roblox! We're thrilled you had a great time at Casa Luisa and enjoyed your interactions with Joel. We eagerly look forward to your return visit!
Frank Grilli
Frank Grilli
2024.03.21
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Casa Luisa Joshua Tree Desert Oasis 2024.03.22
Dear Frank, thank you for your rating! We are thrilled you had a positive experience with us. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need any assistance in the future. Best, The Team.
Ben
Ben
2024.03.19
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ Location was just 15 minutes outside of national park and yard, hot tub and ping pong table were amazing. Had a lot of fun
Niki
Niki
2024.03.15
10 Verified
A magical, stunning place in the perfect location to access the park and nearby towns! ☺ There genuinely are not enough words to express how grateful we were to stay here! Joel, the property owner was so thoughtful, attentive and generous throughout our stay on Valentines weekend. I had an idea about what this place would look like from the website, but the photos do not do it justice. Not only clean, it was absolutely stunning with gorgeous furniture and art, very spacious and safe- making it the perfect home away from home. We ended up shifting the timing of our plans so we could spend some extra time enjoying the hot-tub and relaxing here! That didn't matter too much because the house is quite literally down the street from one of the entrances to the national park, so we were easily able to enjoy that as well. It is also very close to the main restaurants and shopping in Joshua Tree and not too far from neighboring cities Twentynine Palms, Yucca and Pioneertown, all of which we were able to check out. It is well worth the price to stay here, and you definitely will have a wonderful experience if you do! ☹ I don't have anything to comment on here! I would not have changed anything truly.
Arthem Bautista
Arthem Bautista
2024.03.13
If you’re looking for a perfect and nice place to stay. You will never get wrong with Casa Luisa Joshua Tree Airbnb desert oasis. Had a blast to celebrated my birthday and had wonderful time not just to the national park itself but mainly this place where we stayed , everything was perfect and all set and I’ve found a new which I’ll consider now real friend for how humble and real the owner of this place non other than Joel OConer . Can’t thank you enough for your hospitality,kindness and I truly appreciated your warmness welcome to us. Looking forward to more visit and more years to come to my new found real friendship with you. God bless you more and your family always in many of His good ways!!!
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Casa Luisa Joshua Tree Desert Oasis 2024.03.13
Dear Arthem, we're thrilled to hear you had such a memorable birthday at Casa Luisa. Your kind words for Joel truly warmed our hearts. We're excited for your future visits and the continued friendship. God bless!
Aglaya Batchvarova
Aglaya Batchvarova
2024.03.04
We’ve been loving our stay here! The house is a really close drive to the park entrance, as well as the main part of town. Coffee, food, stores all less than 5 min drive away. Joel has genuinely thought of everything and is very responsive.
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Casa Luisa Joshua Tree Desert Oasis 2024.03.05
Dear Aglaya, we're thrilled to hear about your enjoyable stay! Your compliments on our location and responsiveness truly warm our hearts. Thank you for sharing your experience.
SoCal CannabisGrow
SoCal CannabisGrow
2024.02.28
Nice n comfy only there 1 night wit a friend she also likeed it
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Casa Luisa Joshua Tree Desert Oasis 2024.02.29
Dear SoCal, we're thrilled to hear that you and your friend found our place comfortable. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Frank
Frank
2024.02.25
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ The location and accomodations were excellent. Our host was available and very helpful with any questions we
Barbara
Barbara
2024.02.22
10 Verified
Fantastico soggiorno ☺Posizione, struttura, organizzazione, pulizia, servizi, accesso ☹—
Andrea
Andrea
2024.02.19
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Unfortunately we only stayed one night, but we have to say that the property has great facilities, you will find absolutely everything you need. We felt like we were at home. Very pleasant owner Joel who is interested in how you were satisfied and if everything was ok. ☹ Nothing, everything was amazing.
Duncan Ransom
Duncan Ransom
2024.02.16
Joel has created a gorgeous oasis in the heart of Joshua Tree. It’s a meticulously put together space with everything you could hope for just a few steps away. Easy access to Joshua Tree National Park and convenient shops a short walk away. The hot tub under the stars, Cabana and fire pit area, lighting design and ease of use was absolutely perfect. You can feel the care and love in this space and any pair, group or person lucky enough to stay won’t be disappointed. We look forward to visiting again! Thank you Joel!!
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Casa Luisa Joshua Tree Desert Oasis 2024.02.17
We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay, Duncan! Joel will be touched by your kind words. We can't wait to welcome you back to our oasis in the future!
Duncan
Duncan
2024.02.16
10 Verified
An absolutely perfect getaway in Joshua Tree ☺ Joel has created a gorgeous oasis in the heart of Joshua Tree. It’s a meticulously put together space with everything you could hope for just a few steps away. Easy access to Joshua Tree National Park and convenient shops a short walk away. The hot tub under the stars, Cabana and fire pit area, lighting design and ease of use was absolutely perfect. You can feel the care and love in this space and any pair, group or person lucky enough to stay won’t be disappointed. We look forward to visiting again! Thank you Joel!!
janis ozolitis
janis ozolitis
2024.02.14
I really enjoyed my stay at Casa Luisa. I celebrated my birthday party There, it was a fabulous treat. Location is right in the heart of Joshua tree with easy access to the park or to the main strip, Joshua tree. I really enjoyed soaking in the spa and looking at the stars. Thank you Casa Luisa And wonderful host Joel Who pays a close attention To customer satisfaction Going over and beyond. Thank you, Casa Luisa and Joel for making my birthday special!
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Casa Luisa Joshua Tree Desert Oasis 2024.02.17
Dear Janis, thrilled to hear you had a special birthday celebration at Casa Luisa! Your kind words about our location, spa and the host, Joel, are greatly appreciated. Thank you for choosing us!
Sara Corbishley
Sara Corbishley
2024.02.11
We had an absolute blast. CasaLuisa was the perfect spot to go explore surrounding areas while being able to also have a space for a chill night in. The stars were incredible from the hot tub. The outdoor shower is really nice. The little touches around the home are sweet and obviously full of love. The decor is fun and cohesive. The whole backyard lights up. Communication with Joel was a breeze and he had some great recommendations for places to check out. We had such a great trip that we were flying home planning our next time down there. We’ll be back and hopefully, soon.
Trip type
Business
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Casa Luisa Joshua Tree Desert Oasis 2024.02.12
Dear Sara, we're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at CasaLuisa! Your positive feedback about our amenities and service truly lights up our day! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Dr
Dr
2024.02.10
9.0 Verified
We had a perfect stay. ☺ Great host and great house! Thanks Joel!!!
Ben
Ben
2024.02.06
10 Verified
Awesome location, near the park, super host ☺ Outdoor area was amazing, Joel was such a great host
Reply from Casa Luisa Joshua Tree Desert Oasis
We were thrilled to host Ben and his friends at Casa Luisa as they celebrated life. Their positivity and joy were infectious, and we're grateful for the perfect 10 ratings across all categories. It was a pleasure having them, and we look forward to welcoming them back for another memorable stay. Until next time, safe travels and many more celebrations.