Education

Education Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
44 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (44)
Drayson Loewen
Drayson Loewen
2024.04.17
I just completed the Carson Dunlop Home Inspection Course. The material is very informative and equips you to be a home inspector.
QIAN GAO
QIAN GAO
2024.03.22
Very well finished the training today. It's a wonderful experience from the Carson Dunlop training. Everything is easy to understand and the guys are responsing me on time all through the course.
Matt Donovan
Matt Donovan
2024.03.22
It was a great experience I enjoyed every minute of it, I had to work a lot of midnights and it was hard to find time to finish my course but I successfully completed it and I am beyond thankful for the help and support!
Steph B
Steph B
2024.02.29
Its tough but rewarding
Capn dadoo Barresi
Capn dadoo Barresi
2024.02.10
This course is very thorough and detailed. I find it very easy to navigate though the menus. I am currently about half done the course and would recommend to anyone interested.
Ross Clarke-Davies
Ross Clarke-Davies
2024.01.02
Colin Wittstruck
Colin Wittstruck
2023.12.31
The answer to this review is, "highly recommended". Throughout the process of inquisitive questioning and reference, to the application and conversation through enrollment, the delivery of information, I felt taken seriously and qualified correctly before purchasing a seat. The first two instructors were very experienced and helpful during and via email for assistance. The second two instructors were just as capable, willing, experienced in the HI field to offer themselves as instructors. Carson Dunlop's online learning is an intense regiment of knowledge, structure and wealth for the value purchased. As a home remodeller, I'm conscious of my methods to stay compliant and quality driven. These courses have enabled a new level of that growth with Carson Dunlop's training methods and will be your best assest in Canada to a Home Inspection career.
Dmitry Beilin
Dmitry Beilin
2023.12.06
Great course. Webinars very interesting and informative. Easy to use online platform.
Arash masah
Arash masah
2023.12.01
This program was introduced to me by Steve, he explained all the details and opportunities in the market. This program is one of the best experiences I had so far. Very detailed, educative, practical, ...
Wren Moran
Wren Moran
2023.11.19
Great experience, knowledgable instructors for the webinars. Easy to navigate course work, extra tutoring is available if needed. Exam process is simple once you do it a few times. Overall excellent experience!
M Kato
M Kato
2023.10.08
I have used these guys twice for a complete home inspection. My first ever home inspection was just somebody doing a cursory check and ticking off boxes - not really looking at details. Due to an unusual circumstance afterwards I decided to hire Carson whom did a true inspection looking at many issues. Reetnly I hired them to do a trouble check on my home and figure write a review of "highly recommend" for all of the work done in the past.
Cordial Contractor
Cordial Contractor
2023.10.02
This is a decent piece of software that takes a little bit of learning but is backed up by some decent online documentation and a support staff that honestly has been always there when I pick up the phone. They respond promptly to messages and any emails that I have sent in over the last year. This is one piece of software that I will continue to purchase for my business.
Murat Kani Tibet
Murat Kani Tibet
2023.10.01
Calvin Grant
Calvin Grant
2023.09.26
alireza saleh
alireza saleh
2023.09.16
I had a good experience with Carson Dunlop
Harry Eagleson
Harry Eagleson
2023.08.23
It a rip off as they suck money out of the student and lie about the company. You have to buy insurance and have to pay up front before you get a license. It about $5000.00 to $7000.00 / year. So be careful
Reply from Education 2023.08.23
Thank you for leaving a review. We don’t have a record of you being one of our students or having ever contacted us about our program. The Carson Dunlop Program teaches you the technical aspects of becoming a home inspector, but provincial governments and associations set their own requirements for licensing and insurance. This is something we, as an education provider, have no control over and are not involved with in any way. Our program simply covers training and is all-inclusive with no hidden costs. If you’d like to get in touch with us, we would be happy to go into more detail.
Dana Ross
Dana Ross
2023.06.25
Having been a Red seal carpenter and contractor for 25+ years, i thought I knew a lot. Carson Dunlop took my knowledge to another level. Excellent experience, instructors are professionals that have been in the field for years. Support is always easy and quick. Course is challenging, but worth it. Carson Dunlop will give you the base you need to succeed in a career of Home Inspection.
Sean Lalonde
Sean Lalonde
2023.04.27
We had a new home inspection done by Carson Dunlop yesterday and had a wonderful inspector. Hal Woolley was very friendly, extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain why his findings were important, associated risks and how to correct or improve them. His vast experience in the industry and an inspector, clearly set him above and beyond any other home inspector I have ever used. Thanks Carson Dunlop for such a high quality inspection & report. You've also done a wonderful job ensuring your people are personable and professional! Sean and Nicole
Sam Jin
Sam Jin
2023.04.24
I just completed the home inspection course in Carson Dunlop, what’s an amazing journey!  All courses online are flexible to choose to build a customized learning schedule;  Contents of courses home to huge amount of real pictures and illustrators which enable me well understand the points and never feel boring;  Abundant Quiz, case study, field exercise leaded me into real inspection world;  Most importantly, Carson Dunlop courses extremely focus on experience of practice shining extensive home building knowledges which perfectly accommodate to my taste, not hard not easy;  Team in Carson Dunlop are excellent positive supporters providing me swift feedback and suggestions;  All in all, taking Carson Dunlop program is the most wonderful unforgettable experience in my study life. Sam Jin
Terry Marquis
Terry Marquis
2022.11.03
Great program offering a great opportunity to build your career that makes a difference to home ownership. Delivering comprehensive, in-depth knowledge of the fundamentals surrounding the home inspection industry. I enjoyed every minute of it.