Extreme Steam Cleaning Services

www.carpetscleaned.today

Extreme Steam Cleaning Services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
389 reviews Verified
Extreme Steam Cleaning Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 392 ) 5.0

Dana van weenen
Dana van weenen
2024.05.10
Reply from Extreme Steam Cleaning Services 2024.05.12
Thank you for leaving our team a review, Dana!
Christina Rogers
Christina Rogers
2024.05.10
Best place all around
Reply from Extreme Steam Cleaning Services 2024.05.10
Thank you for the great rating and awesome feedback. We look forward to seeing you again :-)
Amy
Amy
2024.05.09
I would definitely use Extreme Steam Cleaning again to do my rugs. Super nice and friendly couple. Thank you so much.
Reply from Extreme Steam Cleaning Services 2024.05.12
Thank you for choosing Extreme Steam Cleaning and for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team and that you were satisfied with our rug cleaning services!
Jeff Somerville
Jeff Somerville
2024.05.09
Great local, family owned business. Wonderful service, prompt, friendly and did a super job on older carpet stains. Highly recommended.
Reply from Extreme Steam Cleaning Services 2024.05.12
Thank you for your wonderful review and for recommending our family-owned business! We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with our carpet cleaning service and that we could help get rid of those stains!
Xenia Gomez
Xenia Gomez
2024.04.30
Reply from Extreme Steam Cleaning Services 2024.05.09
Thank you for the great rating. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a rating. And if there’s anything you would like to say. We would love to here your positive feedback:-)
R S
R S
2024.04.29
The best steam cleaning company in Manatee/Sarasota county. Ryan and Ashley are honest, meticulous and efficient in their work. The price for cleaning two oversized deep-seat sectionals, steps, landing, and an area rug was very reasonable. I highly recommend this company and plan to use their services regularly.
Reply from Extreme Steam Cleaning Services 2024.04.29
Thank you Robin we truly appreciate your great feedback and awesome 😎 5 star review:-) we look forward to being your go to steam cleaning company from here on out. :-)
Patricia Ball
Patricia Ball
2024.04.04
Extreme Cleaning did a fantastic job! They were prompt, courteous and quick! Even left a complimentary spot cleaning solution!
Reply from Extreme Steam Cleaning Services 2024.04.16
Thank you for the kind review on our carpet cleaning services, Patricia! We're pleased to hear we could provide you with exceptional work.
Erna Giles Smith
2024.04.01 2024.04.01 | United States
Best Service Ever ! Ryan and his wife were the most professional, honest and personable service provider that we have used. They did a stellar job of cleaning the carpets in a very timely manner and provided us with advice on how to correctly apply spot treatments when necessary.

Date of experience: 31 March, 2024
n N
n N
2024.03.01
What a wonderful team who came to my house tonight . They were very personable fast response, time, courteous, professional, and on time. The price was so reasonable as well . They did a wonderful job to my carpet, stairs and bedroom. I chose them because the parish parent work said they were five stars, and I would rated them a 10. Thank you so much again
Reply from Extreme Steam Cleaning Services 2024.03.01
Thank you for awesome review. We appreciate the great rating as well. We look forward to being your go to company for all your steam cleaning services.
Sue ..
Sue ..
2024.02.22
Verified
Excellent service and very professional. My carpets look like brand new. Ashley and Ryan were pleasant and very knowledgeable, and left me with shoe covers and spot cleaner. I would use them again.
Reply from Extreme Steam Cleaning Services 2024.02.22
Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure meeting you and cleaning for you.
Sue Moynahan
Sue Moynahan
2024.02.21
Ashley and Ryan were professional and the carpets are bright and clean! They even left me shoe covers and turned the fans up for drying.
Reply from Extreme Steam Cleaning Services 2024.02.21
Thank you, Sue! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five star review on our carpet cleaning services!
Jerome Parker
Jerome Parker
2024.02.10
Brain was great very knowledgeable and engaging. Carpet looks great. I would most definitely use this service again.
Reply from Extreme Steam Cleaning Services 2024.02.21
Thank you for leaving a review, Jerome! Here at Extreme Steam Cleaning Services, our clients satisfaction is our #1 Priority.
Elizabeth Martin
Elizabeth Martin
2024.02.09
Ryan and his wife were amazing! They were flexible with their schedule to work around mine and had amazing results! I will definitely be using them again!
Reply from Extreme Steam Cleaning Services 2024.02.09
Thank you Elizabeth it was a pleasure to meet you and clean for you. We wish you a fast sale :-)
Alicia Delgado
Alicia Delgado
2024.02.03
I knew I needed to have my grout cleaned but I didn’t realize how badly I needed to have it cleaned! Ryan and Ashley did an amazing job!! It literally looks like I have brand new floors! I’ve also used them to clean my carpets and they brought my carpets back to life! They also give you tips on how to keep your floors looking their best! Highly recommend!
Reply from Extreme Steam Cleaning Services 2024.02.03
Thank you Alicia it was a pleasure cleaning for you. We appreciate your positive feedback and awesome rating.
samantha ..
samantha ..
2024.02.01
Verified
Absolutely wonderful results from Extreme Steam Cleaning. Ryan and Ashley were fast to respond and get me scheduled, communicated clearly every step of the way, arrived promptly and were very pleasant and professional. I never expected they'd be able to get my carpets looking so good! Highly recommended I could not be happier!
Hema N.
Hema N.
2024.01.17
Ryan did an amazing job. Their products are eco-friendly. Very reasonable rates as well. Highly recommend.
Reply from Extreme Steam Cleaning Services 2024.01.30
Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you are pleased with the products and eco-friendly nature of our brand. Providing reasonable rates is important to us, and we're glad that you found them to be fair. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Maryl Levine
Maryl Levine
2024.01.15
Extreme Steam Cleaning is THE BEST company for cleaning rugs and upholstery. This professional team has the most impressive method for transforming whatever they clean to look BRAND NEW! I was amazed with the team, Ryan & Ashley, and will never consider any other cleaning company for rugs or upholstery.
Reply from Extreme Steam Cleaning Services 2024.01.30
Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Extreme Steam Cleaning, we appreciate your support! We are thrilled to hear that you were impressed with our team and the results they delivered. We take pride in our method, using advanced techniques to bring your rugs and upholstery back to life. Your satisfaction is our top priority and we are honored to know that you trust us with your cleaning needs. Thank you for your loyalty, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Michelle Washington
Michelle Washington
2024.01.11
Ryan and his wife did an amazing job today. I really appreciate the detail explanation on how to preserve our Teak Chairs. You both are amazing and I will be using you again.
Reply from Extreme Steam Cleaning Services 2024.01.11
Thank you 🙏 for the great feedback and awesome rating. It was a pleasure meeting you and your husband. We look forward to being your go to steam cleaning company.
Cameron Talbot
Cameron Talbot
2023.12.29
Have worked with them twice and had great service both times. Knowledgeable about his products, fair pricing, and good quality work.
Reply from Extreme Steam Cleaning Services 2024.01.03
Thank you for the positive review and awesome 5 star rating. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback and rating.
Lindsey VanHorn
Lindsey VanHorn
2023.12.21
Very impressed with their clear and efficient scheduling and communication. They did a wonderful job and our tile and grout look amazing! We will be using them again in the future.
Reply from Extreme Steam Cleaning Services 2023.12.22
Thank you Lindsey, it was our pleasure cleaning for you. We appreciate your great rating and positive feedback. We look forward to being your go to steam cleaning company. Happy holidays.