Carlton House by Luke Reviews

Carlton House by Luke Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 4 reviews

www.carltonhousebyluke.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (4)
Annie Snowden
Annie Snowden
2021-12-12
Bought the Snow Fairy candle. It smells amazing and is burning really well. Highly recommended 😊
Reply from Carlton House by Luke 2022-03-28
Thank you Annie I'm glad you enjoyed it. It's a great Christmassy scent.
J K
J K
2021-12-12
I put an order in for a custom candle, 2 days later it was ready! Amazing quality and smell lasts a very long time, better than the leading brands out there! Thank you Luke!
Reply from Carlton House by Luke 2022-03-28
That's very kind of you. I'm always happy to do custom candles and sizes etc for people.
Rita Batson
Rita Batson
2021-12-12
Wonderful candles - great choice of gorgeous fragrances. Made with care and top quality ingredients. I can highly recommend.
Reply from Carlton House by Luke 2022-03-28
Thank you Rita. And thank you for your input of which scents to do next, you and Emma have been a big help. See you at the next craft fair.
rhiannon wright
rhiannon wright
2021-12-12
The nicest smelling candles I've bought in a long time - I'd go as far to say the best ever. Even my dad likes them, and he is definitely not a candle man. My favourite is snow fairy - after just half an hour burning, my whole house smells fantastic. Great value for money and supporting a lovely family. What's not to love!
Reply from Carlton House by Luke 2022-03-28
Thanks Rhiannon. The Snow Fairy candles will return as it's a very popular product. I'm glad you like it