Carlos Ramirez K9

Carlos Ramirez K9 Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
65 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (65)
Michelle Taylor
Michelle Taylor
2023.10.24
Oliver Simpson
Oliver Simpson
2023.10.10
Travis Rodgers
Travis Rodgers
2023.09.28
Chris Rieser
Chris Rieser
2023.09.27
Great training. Spent hours decoying in the heat, making sure to spend time with all handlers individually. His knowledge and passion training police K9s shows.
Mark Elliott
Mark Elliott
2023.09.26
Great instruction. I learned a lot about my dog. Learned a lot about other K9s and how to decoy.
ADAM Mund
ADAM Mund
2023.09.26
And absolute wizard in a decoy suit. Highly intelligent, educated in his field and full of passion. A true asset to the canine community
Russell Munzer
Russell Munzer
2023.09.16
Just took a 2 day decoy seminar with Carlos and I can’t speak highly enough about it! Carlos is a master at his craft and has an ability to share his knowledge in a way that anyone can understand! I would absolutely recommend attending any seminar he teaches!
Martin Diaz
Martin Diaz
2023.09.15
Outstanding class. It was extremely engaging and I was able to take away a lot of knowledge throughout the week. Highly recommend.
Gabriel Martinez
Gabriel Martinez
2023.09.15
Awesome work very knowledgeable, learned a-lot from the class.
Roman West
Roman West
2023.09.15
Carlos Ramirez might just be the best decoy trainer in the country, maybe even the world. I highly recommend getting to a class taught by Carlos. He is a wealth of knowledge and a fantastic instructor.
LeAnne Schilling
LeAnne Schilling
2023.09.12
Carlos broght both professionalism and a sense of humor to the training. His candor, problem solving and effortless way of explaining was a breath of fresh air. Him and Mike were great to work with and I highly recommend them both. I look forward to attending more seminars with them.
Rosie Burlingame
Rosie Burlingame
2023.08.13
CRK9 makes training fun and clear. Keeps you engaged and breaks down dog psychology to make it easy to understand the Why.
Patti Anderson
Patti Anderson
2023.08.10
Had a wonderful 3 days with CRK9 and GrassrootsK9. Thank you all
Staci Armstrong
Staci Armstrong
2023.08.10
Carlos is great! His expertise and sense of humor are fantastic! Love watching him work dogs!!
Karalyn Gillen
Karalyn Gillen
2023.08.08
Sending my pup , Trooper, to CRK9 was the best decision I ever made! While he admittedly had a decent foundation before going to them for their board and train program, he came back even more solid and confident than he was before. They have been a phenomenal resource regardless of if it’s been months or years after he “graduated”. They’re always willing to answer any questions I might have. The fact that they offer affordable boarding for their graduates has been incredibly helpful. I’m able to go on vacation and know that my boy is having just as much fun as I am and being well loved and taken care of. Hands down, sending my dog to CRK9 was the best investment I’ve ever made and I would happily do it again if I had another dog!
Brian Riebeling
Brian Riebeling
2023.08.07
Outstanding pair of instructors. The synergy between Mike and Carlos is unparalleled. The seminar was advertised as a “Decoy Seminar” but it was far more than a decoy seminar. It covered development of both the handler and dog, training philosophies, and improving across a broad variety of fronts. It was absolutely worth the money and time.
Madisen Anne
Madisen Anne
2023.08.06
Super grateful for the knowledge I learned from the seminar this weekend put on by Justin Rigney featuring Carlos and Michael, everyone was extremely knowledgeable and I will definitely be returning to educate myself further.
Mike Lambert
Mike Lambert
2023.08.06
Carlos is a wealth of knowledge you won’t get anywhere else. Train with him any chance you get.
Melissa Bischoff
Melissa Bischoff
2023.08.06
Amazing time incredible knowledgeable instructors. Unbelievably blessed to learn with some of the best instructors around
Megan Lizano
Megan Lizano
2023.08.06
The information provided was extremely helpful as a handler to understand the role and mechanics of the decoy working with my dog. They were hands on and analyzed and provided feedback on all fronts. I learned a lot. I do feel certain aspects could have been a bit better organized as far as working goes, but all in all, great experience. Looking forward to learning more at the next seminar!