Canadian LIC - Harpreet Puri, Super Visa Insurance, Life Insurance Critical, Auto Insurance

www.canadianlic.com

Canadian LIC - Harpreet Puri, Super Visa Insurance, Life Insurance Critical, Auto Insurance Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
1200 reviews Verified
Canadian LIC - Harpreet Puri, Super Visa Insurance, Life Insurance Critical, Auto Insurance
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1200 ) 5.0

zahra mokhtari
zahra mokhtari
2024.05.25
She was very helpful, and she did my service immediately. Thanks
Gurpreet Singh
Gurpreet Singh
2024.05.25
Anuradha Manayil
Anuradha Manayil
2024.05.24
Priyanka Revankar
Priyanka Revankar
2024.05.24
Abhayjot Singh
Abhayjot Singh
2024.05.23
The staff was very friendly
Falguni Jaya Joshi
Falguni Jaya Joshi
2024.05.23
This is my 2nd time taking a visitor insurance for my parents through Canadian LIC. This time Karishma helped me and she was the absolute best. She followed up on time, helped answer all of my questions. She was absolutely fantastic, friendly and professional.
Pooja Sharma
Pooja Sharma
2024.05.23
I have purchased my parents supervisa insurance twice . Gagan is always ready to help, best rates and coverage provided by them . quick processing. You guys are doing awesome.
Bella Nguyen
Bella Nguyen
2024.05.23
Quick to response and easy to work with. I recommend their services if you need to get travel insurance
Davor Turcic
Davor Turcic
2024.05.23
Best Customer Experience.
Mannu Sandhu
Mannu Sandhu
2024.05.23
Rohan T L
Rohan T L
2024.05.22
Updated on May 22 , 2024 for cancelling remaining super visa insurance: My grandma went back after 5 months in May and Canada LIC helped me cancel the remaining policy very easily. I just had to give them her ticket and boarding pass. The whole process was very smooth. Please use them for any medical insurance you need for your parents or grandparents Updated on May 20 , 2024 for regular visitor to Canada medical insurance: I had to get visitor visa insurance for my parents ( not super visa , regular visa ) . They got me coverage for pre existing conditions and 100k for a reasonable price and much better than any online quote. The whole process was done in 10 mins over phone and whatsapp. Amazing , prompt and very efficient as always !! Original review Sept 15 , 2023 for supervisa medical insurance: Thank you so much Akanshka for all your help ! You explained everything clearly and help me choose the right plan for my grandmother. The whole process was extremely smooth and I would wholeheartedly recommend you for anyone looking to get super visa insurance
Reply from Canadian LIC - Harpreet Puri, Super Visa Insurance, Life Insurance Critical, Auto Insurance 2023.09.23
Dear Rohan T L, We are overjoyed to receive your heartfelt 5-star rating and review for our Super Visa Insurance, and we extend our deepest gratitude for choosing Canadian LIC for your insurance needs. Your kind words, especially your appreciation for the service provided by the Canadian LIC Team, fills us with immense pride. We understand how important it is to have a clear understanding of your insurance options, especially when it comes to your loved ones. We are thrilled that our team was able to explain everything clearly and assist you in choosing the right plan for your grandmother. Ensuring a smooth and hassle-free process is a commitment we take seriously. Your feedback about the entire process being extremely smooth is a testament to the dedication of our team. We aim to make insurance as accessible and stress-free as possible. Your wholehearted recommendation means the world to us. We are honored that you would trust us to serve anyone seeking Super Visa Insurance. Additionally, we offer a wide range of insurance products, including Life Insurance, Money-Back Life Insurance, Critical Illness Insurance, Money back Critical Illness Insurance, Investments, RRSP, RESP, TFSA, Disability & Illness Insurance, and more. We would be delighted to assist you or anyone you know with any of their insurance requirements in the future. Once again, thank you for your trust in Canadian LIC. Your satisfaction and the well-being of your loved ones are at the core of what we do. Please don't hesitate to reach out whenever you need assistance or guidance, and we eagerly anticipate the opportunity to serve you and your family again. Warmest regards, The Canadian LIC Team
Nurul Islam Khan
Nurul Islam Khan
2024.05.22
Reply from Canadian LIC - Harpreet Puri, Super Visa Insurance, Life Insurance Critical, Auto Insurance 2024.05.22
Dear Nurul Islam Khan, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We're delighted to know that you had a positive experience with Canadian LIC for your Super Visa Insurance needs. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's wonderful to hear that we met your expectations. At Canadian LIC, we strive to offer exceptional service and comprehensive insurance solutions. In addition to Super Visa Insurance, we provide a range of other products, including Life Insurance, Money-Back Life Insurance, Critical Illness Insurance, Money-Back Critical Illness Insurance, Investments, RRSP, RESP, TFSA, and Disability & Illness Insurance. We would be honored to assist you with any of these needs in the future. Thank you once again for your trust and for choosing Canadian LIC. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, The Canadian LIC Team
Navpreet Kaur
Navpreet Kaur
2024.05.22
Akanksha was super helpful and we were able to process the policy within few minutes
Reply from Canadian LIC - Harpreet Puri, Super Visa Insurance, Life Insurance Critical, Auto Insurance 2024.05.22
Dear Navpreet Kaur, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and kind review! We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to assist you promptly and efficiently with your Super Visa Insurance policy. At Canadian LIC, we pride ourselves on providing quick, reliable, and friendly service to ensure our clients receive the best possible experience. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and serves as a wonderful reminder of why we do what we do. It’s clients like you who motivate us to continue delivering top-notch service and comprehensive insurance solutions. In addition to Super Visa Insurance, we offer a wide range of other insurance products, including Life Insurance, Money-Back Life Insurance, Critical Illness Insurance, Money-Back Critical Illness Insurance, as well as various investment options such as RRSP, RESP, and TFSA. We also provide Disability & Illness Insurance to meet all your financial protection needs. We would be delighted to assist you again with any of these services in the future. Thank you once again for choosing Canadian LIC and for your wonderful review. We look forward to serving you and meeting your insurance needs again soon. Best regards, The Canadian LIC Team
Gurpreet Kaur
Gurpreet Kaur
2024.05.22
Really good work and quick response time. Their employee gagan was very kind and generous and very helpful with questions and policy. I would recommend other people to use their services.
Reply from Canadian LIC - Harpreet Puri, Super Visa Insurance, Life Insurance Critical, Auto Insurance 2024.05.22
Dear Gurpreet Kaur, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and glowing review! We are delighted to hear about your positive experience with Canadian LIC, and especially with our teams assistance. We take pride in our team's dedication to providing quick, kind, and thorough service to all our clients. Your kind words about us being helpful and generous with your questions and policy needs are truly appreciated. We strive to ensure that every client feels supported and well-informed throughout the insurance process. At Canadian LIC, we offer a comprehensive range of insurance products beyond Super Visa Insurance. If you ever need assistance with Life Insurance, Money-Back Life Insurance, Critical Illness Insurance, Money-Back Critical Illness Insurance, Investments, RRSP, RESP, TFSA, or Disability & Illness Insurance, we are here to help. We are grateful for your recommendation and look forward to serving you and others in the future. Your trust in our services means a lot to us, and we are committed to maintaining the high standards you have come to expect. Thank you once again for choosing Canadian LIC. We look forward to assisting you with any future insurance needs. Best regards, The Canadian LIC Team
silva bayramian
silva bayramian
2024.05.21
Reply from Canadian LIC - Harpreet Puri, Super Visa Insurance, Life Insurance Critical, Auto Insurance 2024.05.22
Dear Silva Bayramian, Thank you for your 5-star rating! We're thrilled to know that you had a positive experience with Canadian LIC for your Super Visa Insurance needs. At Canadian LIC, we strive to provide exceptional service and comprehensive insurance solutions. We would be delighted to assist you with other insurance products such as Life Insurance, Money-Back Life Insurance, Critical Illness Insurance, Money-Back Critical Illness Insurance, Investments, RRSP, RESP, TFSA, and Disability & Illness Insurance. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, The Canadian LIC Team
amandeep kaur
amandeep kaur
2024.05.19
Reply from Canadian LIC - Harpreet Puri, Super Visa Insurance, Life Insurance Critical, Auto Insurance 2024.05.22
Dear Amandeep Kaur, Thank you for your 5-star rating! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with Canadian LIC for your Super Visa Insurance. We are committed to providing excellent service and a wide range of insurance products to meet your needs. Whether it's Life Insurance, Money-Back Life Insurance, Critical Illness Insurance, Money back Critical Illness Insurance, Investments, RRSP, RESP, TFSA, or Disability & Illness Insurance, we're here to help. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we look forward to serving you again for all your insurance needs. Best regards, The Canadian LIC Team
DEVINDER CHAUHAN
DEVINDER CHAUHAN
2024.05.18
Excellent at customer service Thanks Gagan!
Reply from Canadian LIC - Harpreet Puri, Super Visa Insurance, Life Insurance Critical, Auto Insurance 2024.05.22
Dear Devinder Chauhan, Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our customer service, and we greatly appreciate your kind words. At Canadian LIC, we strive to provide top-notch service to all our clients, and it's wonderful to hear that our team was able to assist you effectively. We take pride in ensuring that our clients receive the best possible support and guidance throughout their insurance journey. As you mentioned, we offer a variety of insurance products, including Life Insurance, Money-Back Life Insurance, Critical Illness Insurance, Investments, RRSP, RESP, TFSA, Disability & Illness Insurance, and more. We're here to cater to all your insurance needs and provide you with the best coverage options available. Thank you once again for choosing Canadian LIC. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, The Canadian LIC Team
Rahul Kapur
Rahul Kapur
2024.05.18
Excellent service, great job skills. Akansha was very good and really impressed by her performance . 🙏🏾
Reply from Canadian LIC - Harpreet Puri, Super Visa Insurance, Life Insurance Critical, Auto Insurance 2024.05.22
Dear Rahul Kapur, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service and that our team’s performance left a positive impression on you. At Canadian LIC, we prioritize providing exceptional service to all our clients, and it's rewarding to know that our team's skills and dedication meet your expectations. We understand the importance of ensuring a smooth and efficient process, especially when it comes to insurance matters, and we're thrilled that we could deliver on that for you. As you mentioned, we offer a wide range of insurance products, including Life Insurance, Critical Illness Insurance, Investments, and more. Whatever your insurance needs may be, we are here to assist you every step of the way. Thank you once again for choosing Canadian LIC. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, The Canadian LIC Team
Rupinder Palia
Rupinder Palia
2024.05.18
Reply from Canadian LIC - Harpreet Puri, Super Visa Insurance, Life Insurance Critical, Auto Insurance 2024.05.22
Dear Rupinder Palia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our Super Visa Insurance service. At Canadian LIC, customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted that we could meet your expectations. We offer a wide range of insurance products, including Life Insurance, Critical Illness Insurance, Investments, and more. Whatever your insurance needs may be, we are here to assist you with personalized solutions tailored to your requirements. We sincerely appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. Best regards, The Canadian LIC Team
Sameer Garg
Sameer Garg
2024.05.17
I recently had the pleasure of working with Akansha at Canadian LIC to secure health coverage for my parents' super visa for Canada, and I must say, the experience was outstanding. From the moment I reached out, Akansha demonstrated a remarkable level of professionalism and expertise. She was incredibly responsive, promptly addressing all my questions and concerns in a clear and detailed manner. Her knowledge of the super visa requirements and the available coverage options was impressive, making the entire process smooth and stress-free for me. What truly stood out was Akansha's dedication to providing exceptional service. She went above and beyond to ensure that I had all the information I needed to make informed decisions about my parents' health coverage. Her attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction were truly commendable. Thanks to Akansha's assistance, I was able to navigate the complexities of the super visa application process with ease, knowing that my parents would be well taken care of in terms of their health coverage. I highly recommend Akansha and the team at Canadian LIC to anyone in need of insurance services, especially for super visa applicants. Their professionalism, expertise, and dedication to customer satisfaction make them a top choice in the industry. Thank you, Akansha, for your exceptional service!
Reply from Canadian LIC - Harpreet Puri, Super Visa Insurance, Life Insurance Critical, Auto Insurance 2024.05.22
Dear Sameer Garg, Thank you immensely for sharing your remarkable experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service outstanding and that our team provided you with such exceptional assistance. At Canadian LIC, we are deeply committed to professionalism, expertise, and above all, customer satisfaction. It's wonderful to know that we demonstrated these values throughout your interaction, making the process of securing health coverage for your parents' super visa smooth and stress-free. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your trust in our team. We assure you that we will continue to provide the same level of dedication and expertise for all your insurance needs, whether it's Life Insurance, Critical Illness Insurance, or any other product. Once again, thank you for choosing Canadian LIC. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance. We look forward to serving you again! Warm regards, The Canadian LIC Team