Call2Clear Plumbing & Drainage

www.call2clear.co.uk

Call2Clear Plumbing & Drainage Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
48 reviews Verified
Call2Clear Plumbing & Drainage
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 48 ) 5.0

Elizabeth Nicholson
Elizabeth Nicholson
2024.05.20
Although Ross couldn’t make it on the same day to clear my blocked kitchen sink he recommended someone who came straight away and cleared it. He was kind and helpful with advice on the phone too. Highly recommended! Thanks Ross
Owen Bigwood
Owen Bigwood
2024.04.29
Called Ross and arrived within 25 mins. Fixed the issue, very efficient and clean - great value. Will definitely recommend!
Reply from Call2Clear Plumbing & Drainage 2024.04.29
Thank Owen, much appreciated! Let me know when you have the hoses in stock.
Adam Bancroft
Adam Bancroft
2024.02.16
After calling Call2Clear with an emergency their response time was prompt with a friendly and helpful attitude. Very good service and would reccomend to all friends and family. Competitive pricing and not only fixed the problem, gave good preventative measures to ensure we had good knowledge to try and prevent this happening again.
Nigel Palmer (lowland)
Nigel Palmer (lowland)
2023.12.14
Efficient and friendly service at reasonable cost, Ross and Call2Clear are highly recommended.
Dave Beare
Dave Beare
2023.12.11
Ross got back to me really quickly and within 4 hours he'd cleared the (major) blockage in the drains. That also involved checking out my neighbours drain and removing a smaller block there. Very friendly, and super helpful with some good tips about maintenance. Amazing service, and equally amazing value for money. Highly recommended.
Sarah Pether
Sarah Pether
2023.11.20
Excellent same day service. Thoroughly recommended
E K
E K
2023.11.10
Can’t fault Call2Clear. They came out quickly and managed a really tricky shower plumbing leak. Fantastic service, really happy and would recommend them. Thank you Call2Clear!
Danny Taz
Danny Taz
2023.10.19
Got out to me same day to sort out a bloke toilet. fast and friendly service 100% recommend thanks again Ross.
Phil Connolly
Phil Connolly
2023.10.19
We Can’t recommend Ross at call 2 clear enough… he’s polite and professional approach was amazing! Thanks again 👍
Jeremy Morgan
Jeremy Morgan
2023.09.21
Just thought I would drop in a quick thank you for helping my son yesterday with a blocked loo, from what he told me, you are a nice chap, quick to respond, very helpful and you cleared the blockage efficiently. Thank you from Ben’s dad.
Ben James
Ben James
2023.09.20
Can’t fault this guy at all . Turned up only half a hour after calling and he managed to fix the issue within a hour . Amazing job thanks so much again 👍👍
Lisa Bishop
Lisa Bishop
2023.08.08
Amazing service, very fast response and very reasonably priced!
EWA BICKA
EWA BICKA
2023.08.08
Ross was fantastic at clearing out a drain issue on the side of the house. Attended quickly, managed to get it fixed in a couple hours and was reasonably priced. Would recommend to friends and family.
Emma Abdul
Emma Abdul
2023.08.08
Ross was did a great job. He was friendly and efficient and fixed our loo quickly and tidied up before he left. Highly recommended 👌
Tim Brown
Tim Brown
2023.06.28
Excellent service from Call 2 Clear, identified the problem swiftly, which was resolved within hours of my call. Well done Ross
Gill Purkiss
Gill Purkiss
2023.06.06
Cannot recommend Ross and his team more highly. Quite literally had a completely back up drain and he not only did a great job clearing it all but also explained what had happened and preventative measure. A really good price as well as I had been dreading getting a massive bill. Highly recommend and have told all my neighbours as the problem appears to be the badly made drainage on our new build site.
Robert Edwards
Robert Edwards
2023.05.18
Great service, had all my drains cctv with honest recommendation for cleaning and repair, highly recommend their services
Thomas Steenholdt
Thomas Steenholdt
2023.04.13
I have used Ross on several occasions for blocked drains, both sewage and rainwater. He has always been prompt and efficient with a pragmatic and cost-conscious attitude to solving drainage issues. The work is carried out with attention to detail and the work area left neat and tidy afterwards. I highly recommend Call2Clear if you are looking for a reliable and honest drainage contractor who does a good job.
Jenny Flynn
Jenny Flynn
2023.03.27
Fantastic service. Really difficult, dirty job. All done brilliantly, with good humour. Would highly recommend.
Gareth Whitney
Gareth Whitney
2023.03.17
Brilliant Service. Cleaned a blocked macerator. Tidy, clean efficient and reasonably priced. Will use again and highly recommend to others.