cAL

cAL Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
146 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (146)
Martha Schoppa
Martha Schoppa
2024.03.25
Advertisement
kayley
kayley
2024.03.22
cAL is like a second home - welcoming, relaxing, and beautiful. The staff, from therapists to front of house, are incredibly friendly and accommodating, making each visit feel like catching up with a friend. They're great with schedule changes and queries too, and I am very thankful for that. Plus, the location is convenient, and the salon's gorgeous. Every visit is an amazing experience.
Gracia Teow
Gracia Teow
2024.03.21
I’ve been coming to cAL for laser hair removal for a few years, and it has been very effective in achieving the desired outcome! They are also open to feedback whenever concerns are raised. My experience here has mostly been pleasant with every visit!
Ludy Hoza
Ludy Hoza
2024.03.15
Nice ambience, very relaxing, friendly and responsive staffs, location wise is very convenient because close to Raffles MRT / Telok Ayer MRT. Tried the gym membership and it’s worth it.
Yuki Tan
Yuki Tan
2023.12.04
Very friendly staff and not pushy with sales!
Advertisement
Pakning Luk
Pakning Luk
2023.12.01
Wry effective teeth whitening treatment and gd price
Matilda Ho
Matilda Ho
2023.11.29
Staff were very friendly and gave advice on what is the best treatment for my body type 👍🏻
Rie Trussiadi
Rie Trussiadi
2023.11.27
Good service and everything is great overall
J C
J C
2023.11.08
Advertisement
Nurul Fatin (Ulfa)
Nurul Fatin (Ulfa)
2023.11.03
Did teeth whitening for the first time here and it was a pleasant experience. The ambiance, the service personnel to the process everything was smooth and comfortable. Will def try out their other services in the future
Karen Koh
Karen Koh
2023.10.30
It was a very pleasant experience. No hard selling and all the staff are very attentive to my needs and explain what was needed. I am very pleased with the service and sign up the membership.
Xinny Lee
Xinny Lee
2023.10.29
Staff was friendly and provided helpful information! Place is clean and comfy :)
E Lim
E Lim
2023.09.28
Advertisement
Any Afandy
Any Afandy
2023.09.28
Great and friendly service!
Denise Tay
Denise Tay
2023.09.28
The studio felt very calm and relaxing. The ladies who interacted with me were very friendly and cheerful. Explanations were detailed and no hard selling was felt throughout the whole duration.
Julia J
Julia J
2023.09.28
Excellent service, super nice staff and effective treatments. The Reno is really beautiful and I feel relaxed everytime I come here!! Pricing is very reasonable too. 10/10 recommend!
Julia Chua
Julia Chua
2023.09.15
Love their unlimited Cal Gym membership. Staff are friendly and helpful. The place to go if u are nearby. Only con is it’s too far for me BUT I still go daily! 😆
Advertisement
Deb L
Deb L
2023.09.09
Clean facilities with nice staff and good package deals.
Theodora Wong
Theodora Wong
2023.08.09
Have been a member with CAL for more than a year now and I absolutely love it! The staffs were incredibly nice and attentive to my needs! Prices for packages were affordable and there were no hard selling done by the staff! I look forward to my next treatment with CAL! ☺️
Reply from cAL 2023.09.04
We are thrilled to read your wonderful 5-star review, Theodora! Thank you for being a valued member of CAL for over a year now. Your loyalty and support mean the world to us. It's heartwarming to hear that you've had a fantastic experience with our team. We take pride in providing top-notch service and being attentive to your needs. Your kind words about our staff's friendliness and dedication truly motivate us to continue delivering exceptional care. We're glad to know that our pricing and approach aligned with your expectations. At CAL, we believe in transparency and providing value without any hard selling. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're delighted to have met that mark. Looking ahead, we can't wait to welcome you back for your next treatment. Your continued trust and patronage inspire us to keep raising the bar and delivering the best experience possible. If you ever need assistance or have any feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to make your journey with CAL even more remarkable. Thank you once again for sharing your positive thoughts. We look forward to serving you again and making your next visit just as exceptional!
Eve Teo
Eve Teo
2023.06.22
Love the entire experience, wholesome and girly, and also for men.
Reply from cAL 2023.07.24
Thank you for sharing your amazing experience, Eve! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time at CAL. We strive to create an enjoyable, wholesome environment for both women and men, so we appreciate your recognition. We look forward to seeing you again soon!