The Burford Recruitment Company

www.burfordrecruitment.co.uk

The Burford Recruitment Company Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
65 reviews Verified
The Burford Recruitment Company
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 65 ) 5.0

jemma temple
jemma temple
2024.02.27
Highly recommend The Burford Recruitment Company. Louisa contacted me to discuss a job opportunity and then helped me secured my new role. I am very grateful for her help through the process!
Reply from The Burford Recruitment Company 2024.02.27
You are more than welcome Jemma. Enjoy the new role!
Advertisement
The Cotswold Letting Agency
The Cotswold Letting Agency
2024.02.23
Louisa at Burford Recruitment Company has been nothing short of excellent in her understanding of our recruitment requirements. Her advice and service concluded in a new hire within 3 months of her appointment. We are truly thankful and would highly recommend the Burford Recruitment Company to anyone looking!
Reply from The Burford Recruitment Company 2024.02.23
Thanks for the review!
Anna S
Anna S
2023.09.27
I highly recommend this agency to anyone who looking for a staff or new position. Very helpful and professional. Especially many thanks to Jodie. She is very professional helpful and discreet Thank you Jodie
Reply from The Burford Recruitment Company 2023.09.27
Thanks for the review Anna!
Samuel Hopson
Samuel Hopson
2023.09.06
Highly recommend The Burford Recruitment Company and specifically Louisa who was great in helping me gain my new role. She was efficient, friendly and quick at responding to my communications. Great experience all round.
Reply from The Burford Recruitment Company 2023.09.06
Thanks for the review Sam. We hope you enjoy your new role!!
Miranda Endres
Miranda Endres
2023.08.17
I would highly recommend The Burford Recruitment Company. I dealt with Nicky during my job search, and she was very professional, relatable and took the time to understand what it was I wanted and needed from a new role. Within a few weeks, I interviewed, and was offered a great role. Thank you for all of your help! Nicky is an asset to the company!
Reply from The Burford Recruitment Company 2023.08.17
Thanks for the review Miranda. Hope you are enjoying your role!
Advertisement
Zac
Zac
2023.08.04
I would highly recommend The Burford Recruitment Company - This is the best experience I’ve had so far in applying for a job. Maxine helped along every step of the way in getting my dream job. She was absolutely amazing. The company goes above and beyond to help you. Truly 5 star
Reply from The Burford Recruitment Company 2023.08.04
Thank you so much for the review Zac, and we hope you enjoy your new role!
hollyyx x
hollyyx x
2023.07.04
Absolutely amazing service! Jodie has been super helpful and really lovely to communicate with. Her response timings have been effortlessly quick. With so many thanks as I have now landed the perfect role for me. Thanks so much! 😊
Reply from The Burford Recruitment Company 2023.07.17
Thanks for the review Holly! We hope you enjoy your new role!
George Robert
George Robert
2023.07.02
recommends
Few months back i was scrolling through and reading posts in groups just like you're doing now, i had no intention of investing a penny in forex. i just enjoyed reading testimonies of different people making thousands of dollars in forex, it all seem like a ploy, it was just too good to be true.. Then i thought to myself, what if this is it? what if this is my only way of earning without having to work all day and night-shifts. I took a bold step to invest with Mr George Robert who i've read so much good reports about. i invested $1,900 in his forex service and in 7days i got 3.121866 Bitcoins which is equivalent to $87,500 in my bitcoin wallet. from there on i realized I've been a coward all this time who was afraid of taking the leap of faith, thank God did sooner rather than later. Contact him via Email: georgerobertforextrader@gmail.com Whatsapp helpline: +1(706)659-0437
Nicolas Victory
Nicolas Victory
2023.06.12
Nicky is extremely helpful and shows genuine care!
Reply from The Burford Recruitment Company 2023.06.12
Thanks for the review Nicolas! Enjoy your new role!
Advertisement
Ben Keevill
Ben Keevill
2023.06.08
I recently had the pleasure of working with Jodie Hannah at The Burford Recruitment Company and I can't speak highly enough of her. Jodie was instrumental in helping me secure an amazing job, and I wouldn't have been able to do it without her. She was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process, always going above and beyond to make sure I was prepared and confident. Thank you so much, Jodie, for everything!
Reply from The Burford Recruitment Company 2023.06.08
Thanks for the review Ben, and best of luck in your new role!
Elliot
Elliot
2023.06.08
Nicky was very helpful, professional and communicative. I would happily recommend! :)
Reply from The Burford Recruitment Company 2023.06.08
Thanks for the review Elliot! Enjoy your new job!
Linda Freeman
Linda Freeman
2023.05.23
It was my first experience using The Burford Recruitment Co. Maxine was very professional, helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. Her communication skills were exceptional. I would definitely not hesitate to recommend their services.
Reply from The Burford Recruitment Company 2023.05.23
Thanks for the review Linda, and best of luck in your new role!
Lisa
Lisa
2023.05.16
Friendly, informative and helpful. Followed up with you every step of the way before and after interviews which was really nice.
Reply from The Burford Recruitment Company 2023.05.17
Thanks for the review Lisa!
Advertisement
James Dickens
James Dickens
2023.04.25
Reply from The Burford Recruitment Company 2023.04.25
Thank you for the review and good luck in your new role!
Jenet Jackson
Jenet Jackson
2023.04.06
I would like to thank Jode, as she helped me to get the perfect job for me. She is truly a value to your business.
Reply from The Burford Recruitment Company 2023.04.06
Thank you for the review!
Debbie Hillier
Debbie Hillier
2023.02.12
Very professional, friendly company, who found me my perfect job! Thank you to Jodie and the team.
Reply from The Burford Recruitment Company 2023.02.12
You’re very welcome! Enjoy your exciting new role!
Michelle Brocklebank
Michelle Brocklebank
2023.02.09
I have known Jodie for many years and recently got back in touch to see if she can help me look for a new role. Not only does Jodie remember me but already she has contacted me to discuss some suitable positions. As always Jodie listens to candidates needs and is very supportive and encouraging. Also her partner Chris helped me with my CV and it is certainly having the desired effect in my job search. Thank you to everyone at Burford Recruitment.
Reply from The Burford Recruitment Company 2023.02.09
Thanks for the review Michelle!
Advertisement
Alison Newsham
Alison Newsham
2023.02.09
Nicky has helped me with two job searches now and is brilliant. She has a good understanding of what you're looking for and is so supportive. She is proactive on your behalf and keeps you updated throughout your search. Would highly recommend.
Reply from The Burford Recruitment Company 2023.02.09
Thanks for the review Alison!
Megg W
Megg W
2023.01.30
Reply from The Burford Recruitment Company 2023.01.30
Thanks Megan. Enjoy the new job!
Neil Leeder
Neil Leeder
2022.12.15
I had a very good experience with The Burford Recruitment Company. One of the senior consultants Maxine Gallagher was very supportive offering advice for interview questions, links to interview advice, sent me the profile links of the people interviewing me and links to the company website. All round I was very impressed with the level of professionalism and communication, I would certainly recommend The Burford Recruitment Company.
Reply from The Burford Recruitment Company 2022.12.16
Thanks for the review Neil!