Bumblebee House Clearance

Bumblebee House Clearance Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
64 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (64)
Miriam McKay
Miriam McKay
2024.04.08
Bumblebee were reliable and straightforward to work with from start to finish: easy to book, prompt and quick on the day. Thank you!
Lesley Kelly
Lesley Kelly
2024.03.14
Richard J
Richard J
2024.03.14
Worked extremely well from the first phone call to obtain a quote to closing the door when the house was cleared. Efficient, friendly, good value and they acted professionally at all times. I would use again without hesitation. Thanks
Mary Watkinson
Mary Watkinson
2024.02.08
Excellent company with friendly service. The guys were quick, efficient and polite when clearing my mother’s flat. I would highly recommend.
Mark Glenister
Mark Glenister
2024.01.16
A friend recommended Bumblebee to me as they had helped clear his Mum's house. I got them to clear my mum's bungalow after she passed away. They came back with a quote quickly and came the very next day to clear out the furniture. They very quick, friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend were quick, efficient, polite and
Linda Sheppard
Linda Sheppard
2024.01.07
Quick, friendly and efficient service. Thank you so much! You were great 👍
Ian Brand
Ian Brand
2023.12.28
Friendly, quick and efficient. Will use again and have no hesitation in recommending.
Helen Cheers
United Kingdom | 2023.12.14
Bereavement House Clearance I cannot speak highly enough about Finlay and the team. This was a difficult clearance but made so much easier by the reliability and ‘can do’ approach from the entire team. Punctual, polite, thorough and friendly. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Date of experience: 12 December, 2023
Tini Tak
Tini Tak
2023.11.20
Spotted their truck on the street and decided to reach out. Their service was truly exceptional. Swift and efficient, they cleared our one-bedroom flat in just 30 minutes. Not only did they complete the job quickly, but they also took care to wipe the floors without causing any mess to the walls or paint. The team was not only professional but also friendly. Absolutely recommended.
P dM
P dM
2023.11.20
Always reliable; always on time and always professional I have used this company a couple of times now and although they are very busy they always find time to squeeze me in which is much appreciated. Latest job was removing and disposing of an antique wardrobe that no one wanted and moving some heavy boxes up into my attic. Quick, professional and happy to move at my pace (which is v slow!) I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this firm each and every time no matter how big or small the job. They make mammoth tasks of clearance and moving a breeze and always go above and beyond.
Sarah Gibbons
Sarah Gibbons
2023.11.20
Great service. Picked up my double mattress on time. Friendly service. Would definitely use again and recommend
Nigel Ray
United Kingdom | 2023.11.16
Nigel Ray Booked Bumblebee to clear my late Mum's house based purely on the website reviews. I wasn't disappointed as Finlay and the team arrived early and got straight into the job. Very efficient, very helpful and very friendly! The team cleared an entire 3 bed-semi in two and a half hours without any fuss or bother. Would definitely recommend Bumblebee for house clearance. Nigel
Clive Flashman
Clive Flashman
2023.11.09
I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Mum passed away earlier this year and clearing her house was a daunting task. Fortunately, I found Bumblebee house clearance specialists online. The service was exceptional. On the first appointment I was told which items they would be interested in purchasing and what the total cost would be for clearing the rest of the house. I had the option of doing either separately but chose to set the value of the items sold against the cost of clearance, making the whole process very affordable. On the day of clearance, I was understandably emotional. The team could not have been kinder. They carefully and professionally removed everything, even the big items without causing any damage to the property. They were also incredibly thoughtful and looked out for me. In fact, the chair I was sitting on was the very last item to be packed. I will always be grateful to Finley and his team for helping me through this difficult process and highly recommend this company.
Kieron H
Kieron H
2023.11.04
Immediate quote on the phone; 30% less than a national charity; available 3 days later (a Saturday); turned up on time (early and waited); worked fast and efficiently; took care with items and house; flexible re. additional items; way easier experience than I expected - HIGHLY recommended!
Helen Dover
Helen Dover
2023.11.04
Excellent service, very organised and friendly too. I highly recommend their business.
tony gray
tony gray
2023.11.03
The Bumblebee team were punctual, friendly, very efficient and even vacuumed when they were finished. (They also helped me read the meters!!)
Lloyd Pankhurst
Lloyd Pankhurst
2023.11.01
Very efficient
Elena ZinskiArt
Elena ZinskiArt
2023.10.07
Absolutely fantastic. Great workers, quick, clean and tidy. Polite, professional, highly recommend! Incredible service.
Nick Matthews
Nick Matthews
2023.10.05
A very prompt and efficient service from Fin and his team. Lovely people too. Highly recommended - we wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
lily wright
lily wright
2023.09.16
I would highly recommend Bumblebee. Fin recently removed furniture from my property he was most efficient and reliable. Extremely helpful and removed all furnishings without hassle being extremely mindful of the internal surroundings. He gave us a very fair quote and I would definitely use this service again. Bumblebee is a Highly recommended clearance specialist which I found to be most honest and trustworthy. -Bridget