bromleyplumbersltd.co.uk Reviews

bromleyplumbersltd.co.uk reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 540 reviews

www.bromleyplumbersltd.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (540)
Ed
Ed
2022-06-24
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Sultan Kermally
Sultan Kermally
2022-06-24
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Luke came to remove and fix kitchen tap. Very happy with his work. Used Bromley Plumbers before and will definitely use them again.
Carole Cusack
Carole Cusack
2022-06-24
Verified
Positive
Punctuality
Value
A very efficient service from Bromley Plumbers, responded immediately. Identified and resolved problem at a very competitive price. Would highly recommend.
HughA
HughA
2022-06-21
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Have used Bromley Plumbers for a number of jobs, all carried out professionally and quickly. Would use them again if the need arises
Mark Johnson
Mark Johnson
2022-06-21
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I am very pleased with their service. They used a camera and quickly discovered the broken part of the drain. They were quick to respond, reliable and trustworthy. I highly recommend them.
Jacquelyn Jubert
Jacquelyn Jubert
2022-06-15
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Bromley Plumbers are friendly and experienced. Their work is always of the highest quality and they are always responsive and reliable. I would always recommend them.
Tony Heath
Tony Heath
2022-06-15
Verified
Quick response and excellent work.
John Horgan
John Horgan
2022-06-14
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from bromleyplumbersltd.co.uk 2022-06-14
Thank you for the 5* review John. Many Thanks Bromley Plumbers.
Alan Brown
Alan Brown
2022-06-14
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Jack and team have carried out a number of jobs at my address, and have always been totally professional, courteous and efficient. Would happily recommend this company for any plumbing and/or drainage problems.
Reply from bromleyplumbersltd.co.uk 2022-05-21
Thank you for the 5* review Alan.
Geraldine Mcgrath
Geraldine Mcgrath
2022-06-14
Verified
Excellent service.
Reply from bromleyplumbersltd.co.uk 2022-06-14
Thanks for the 5* review Geraldine. Many Thanks Jack
Daniel Dankwah
Daniel Dankwah
2022-06-14
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
This is a highly professional company and I will recommend their service.
Reply from bromleyplumbersltd.co.uk 2022-06-14
Thank you for the review Daniel. Many Thanks Bromley Plumbers
Joga Naranjan
Joga Naranjan
2022-06-14
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
We have used this company many times for various properties. They have always been professional and their quality of work has always been of a high standard. Relatable and efficient.
Reply from bromleyplumbersltd.co.uk 2022-06-14
Thanks for the review Joga and your repeated custom. Many Thanks Bromley Plumbers.
A Pitman
A Pitman
2022-06-13
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
We used Bromley Plumbers for the first time in April 2022. They were responsive, punctual and professional. We would be happy to use them again.
Reply from bromleyplumbersltd.co.uk 2022-06-14
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your custom. Many Thanks Bromley Plumbers
Mark Newman
Mark Newman
2022-06-13
Verified
Prompt, efficient, and reasonable price. Certainly recommended.
Reply from bromleyplumbersltd.co.uk 2022-06-14
Hi Mark, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review.
Derek Hutson
Derek Hutson
2022-06-13
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have used this company on several occasions and have never been disappointed. Their reaction to enquiries and requests is always prompt and the work carried out cheerfully and efficiently
Reply from bromleyplumbersltd.co.uk 2022-05-21
Thanks for the 5* review Derek. Many Thanks Bromley Plumbers.
Richard Griffiths
Richard Griffiths
2022-06-13
Verified
Positive
Quality
Reply from bromleyplumbersltd.co.uk 2022-06-14
Thank you for the 5* review Richard.
Gemma Burditt
Gemma Burditt
2022-06-13
Verified
Critical
Value
Reply from bromleyplumbersltd.co.uk 2022-06-14
Hi Gemma, Thank you for leaving a review. We take feedback very seriously. However, I’m afraid we cannot find any details matching your name or details on our system. We strive to provide a 5-star service and if you feel you have received anything less, we would greatly appreciate the opportunity to amend it. Please can you contact us 07903649294 so we can resolve any issues that you may have had. Many Thanks Bromley Plumbers.
June Fairie
June Fairie
2022-06-13
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Reply from bromleyplumbersltd.co.uk 2021-07-18
Thanks for the the 5* review June. Any future plumbing and drainage jobs, would be happy to help. Thanks Bromley Plumbers Ltd. Local plumbing and drainage specialist company.
Margaret Elves
Margaret Elves
2022-06-13
Verified
Prompt and helpful
Reply from bromleyplumbersltd.co.uk 2022-06-14
Thanks you for taking the time to leave us a review Margaret. Many Thanks
Donna Wilkinson
Donna Wilkinson
2022-06-13
Verified
Prompt, polite and tidy, couldn't fault the two lads who came round. Found and repaired the leak and charged a reasonable and sensible price. Highly recommend and would definitely use again.
Reply from bromleyplumbersltd.co.uk 2021-09-15
Hi Donna, thank you so much for a great review. Glad to help ?. Many thank Bromley Plumbers Ltd.