bromleyplumbersltd.co.uk Reviews

bromleyplumbersltd.co.uk Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 775 reviews

www.bromleyplumbersltd.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (766)
2024-02-20
10
CLEARED OUR OUTSIDE DRAINS (BR6) TOM WAS BRILLANT CLEARED ALL OUR DRAINS. VERY NICE AND POLITE GREAT SERVICE THANK YOU
2024-02-15
10
Fix leak and replace stopcock (SE13) Very professional and fast service, I can highly recommend. Thank you Jake
2024-02-14
10
Leaking toilet (BR2) We had a leak on our wall hung toilet which needed a new frame and cistern. Rang Bromley Plumbers and Jack sent Jake around next day (Thursday) to assess the work required. A plan of work was prepared and priced and material ordered. Work commenced on the Monday and was basically finished the same day by Stuart. I have used this company a few times now and am always impressed how efficient they are. The staff are always polite and helpful and I would not hesitate to use them again.
Carlton Dixon
Carlton Dixon
2024-02-10
Bromley Plumbers were excellent. Courteous, efficient and very good indeed. Highly recommended.
Kellie Mitchell
Kellie Mitchell
2024-02-09
What an asset Jake is. Fixed my toilet quickly and efficiently first time as he knew exactly what the problem was once he saw it. I am truly grateful
Paul Whitehead
Paul Whitehead
2024-02-09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Used Bromley Plumbers several times over the last couple of years. Jake turned up again and massively helped us today. Outstanding, professional and very quick. 👏🏼👏🏼
Reply from bromleyplumbersltd.co.uk 2023-11-23
Thank you very much for your review Paul 🤩
Jodie King
Jodie King
2024-02-09
Phones Jack from Bromley Plumbers due to having issues with my shower, Jack sent a plumber called Jake to have a look. Jake quickly identified, sourced and fitted new parts. Would definitely recommend Bromley Plumbers and will be using them in the future
Lee Doyle
Lee Doyle
2024-02-09
Phoned bromley plumbers due to issues with my toilet, Jake advised on the most cost effective way to repair, supplied and fitted new parts. I now have a working toilet again ! Thanks bromley plumbers would highly recommend
2024-02-09
10
Pipe leak (SE9) I was recommended Bromley plumbers on Facebook as I had a pipe leak - Jake fixed my pipe quickly and I have had no issues since. Will definitely use again
Tarun Sharma
Tarun Sharma
2024-02-09
Very professional service and quick turnaround. Jake was very helpful. Thanks for your help.
Michael Mitchell
Michael Mitchell
2024-02-09
Bromley Plumbers were 1st class with my drainage issue at my property. The response time and workmanship shown was impeccable! Tom was a true gent - respectful and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to others!
Daniel Katz
Daniel Katz
2024-02-08
Prompt efficient service at a fair price
Michael Kowalski
Michael Kowalski
2024-02-07
Excellent Service and top notch professionalism! We had a blocked toilet and were able to get an appointment made within only a few days of my call. Two excellent engineers turned up on the day that had been agreed (as opposed to many no shows we have had in the past from other plumbers). The engineers explained with complete transparency the pricing (depending on what may have to be done etc). They diagnosed the problem (blocked drain), and sorted everything out! We are very happy and highly recommend Bromley Plumbers Ltd!!
Charlie Stuart
Charlie Stuart
2024-02-06
The team are so quick and organised! Very helpful bunch used them loads of times and never let me down!!
Kasey Beckinsale
Kasey Beckinsale
2024-02-06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Coming from someone that works for a property management company, I can say that I always rely on Bromley Plumbers for any of my leaseholders plumbing or drainage issues! Bromley plumbers are always very responsive, very professional and very reasonable! I cannot recommend them enough - my go-to for any plumbing issues!
Rachael S
Rachael S
2024-02-01
Jake's team did a great job in fixing our leak, fast and efficient, thank you!
2024-01-22
10
Blocked drains (BR6) Bromley plumbers arrived on site promptly, was very polite and knowledgeable. Fixed the issue and was transparent with us throughout the process. Couldn’t recommend them enough for any plumbing or drainage issues.
2024-01-18
10
Toilet install and system replacement (BR4) I rang Bromley Plumbers up due to my toilet needing an upgrade as it was constantly flushing and costing me a fortune in water bills , there response was fast and efficient. They came out gave me a cost of labour and materials and got to work. Work was quick , clean and efficient. Toilet is now working perfectly with no problems
John Hepper
John Hepper
2024-01-17
I had a major blockage problem with my main drain. Despite having three other plumbers attend and fail to clear the problem Bromley Plumbers attended and Tom did the job. Excellent service, highly recommended.
The Bromley Carpenter
The Bromley Carpenter
2024-01-11
Used Bromley Plumbers Ltd for the first time last week and had a brilliant experience with them. Cost and payment Details given upfront and at a great value. Highly recommend and will be using again in the future.