Bromley Plumbers Ltd Reviews

Bromley Plumbers Ltd Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 946 reviews

www.bromleyplumbersltd.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (808)
Terry Allen
Terry Allen
2024-02-28
Excellent. Toilet flush valve leaking, came the next day to assess. It was an obsolete valve but replaced it with a modern one all in one visit. Thanks great service, five star.
2024-02-20
10
CLEARED OUR OUTSIDE DRAINS (BR6) TOM WAS BRILLANT CLEARED ALL OUR DRAINS. VERY NICE AND POLITE GREAT SERVICE THANK YOU
Susie Wright
Susie Wright
2024-02-19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Bromley Plumbers Ltd 2020-12-03
Hi Susie, thanks for the 5* review πŸ™‚
Max Colyer
Max Colyer
2024-02-16
Called Bromley plumbers as my radiator was leaking. Jack sent jake round to have a look, Jake diagnosed the issue supplied a new part and fitted. Will definitely be using Bromley plumbers again the the future 5* service.
M Kee
M Kee
2024-02-16
This is the third time we have used Bromley Plumbers. We are very lucky to have found them . Jack, George and Bailey are very professional. We had a problem with the shower cartridge, leaking pipe and replaced a radiator valve. Always polite, reliable and on time.
Fred B
Fred B
2024-02-16
professional and reliable. I recommend the company.
Abigail Hattersley
Abigail Hattersley
2024-02-16
Such an amazing service, going above and beyond to ensure I was happy with the work. 100% recommend.
Marsha
Marsha
2024-02-16
Stuart has done an excellent job putting me out of my plumbing misery πŸŒŸπŸ˜‚πŸ™πŸ» Very patient, thorough, and gets the job done. Thanks and would recommend.
2024-02-15
10
Fix leak and replace stopcock (SE13) Very professional and fast service, I can highly recommend. Thank you Jake
Daniel Gigg
Daniel Gigg
2024-02-14
Great service and prompt to unblock drain ! Will be definitely using there services again
James Onodi
James Onodi
2024-02-14
Bromley Plumbers came out to an emergency man hole cover issue at our commercial premises had the issue rectified within a few hours, reliable, professional and very reasonable on price Thanks for the great service 10/10
Nana Bonsu
Nana Bonsu
2024-02-14
Excellent service. Both occasions I’ve used the company, Luke and Tom were very professional. They were on time, and thorough with their work. I would highly recommend this company.
2024-02-14
10
Leaking toilet (BR2) We had a leak on our wall hung toilet which needed a new frame and cistern. Rang Bromley Plumbers and Jack sent Jake around next day (Thursday) to assess the work required. A plan of work was prepared and priced and material ordered. Work commenced on the Monday and was basically finished the same day by Stuart. I have used this company a few times now and am always impressed how efficient they are. The staff are always polite and helpful and I would not hesitate to use them again.
Carlton Dixon
Carlton Dixon
2024-02-10
Bromley Plumbers were excellent. Courteous, efficient and very good indeed. Highly recommended.
Kellie Mitchell
Kellie Mitchell
2024-02-09
What an asset Jake is. Fixed my toilet quickly and efficiently first time as he knew exactly what the problem was once he saw it. I am truly grateful
Paul Whitehead
Paul Whitehead
2024-02-09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Used Bromley Plumbers several times over the last couple of years. Jake turned up again and massively helped us today. Outstanding, professional and very quick. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
Reply from Bromley Plumbers Ltd 2023-11-23
Thank you very much for your review Paul 🀩
Jodie King
Jodie King
2024-02-09
Phones Jack from Bromley Plumbers due to having issues with my shower, Jack sent a plumber called Jake to have a look. Jake quickly identified, sourced and fitted new parts. Would definitely recommend Bromley Plumbers and will be using them in the future
Lee Doyle
Lee Doyle
2024-02-09
Phoned bromley plumbers due to issues with my toilet, Jake advised on the most cost effective way to repair, supplied and fitted new parts. I now have a working toilet again ! Thanks bromley plumbers would highly recommend
2024-02-09
10
Pipe leak (SE9) I was recommended Bromley plumbers on Facebook as I had a pipe leak - Jake fixed my pipe quickly and I have had no issues since. Will definitely use again
Tarun Sharma
Tarun Sharma
2024-02-09
Very professional service and quick turnaround. Jake was very helpful. Thanks for your help.