Bournemouth logs

Bournemouth logs Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
27 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (27)
Howard Mayoh
Howard Mayoh
2024.03.12
Great service. I had kiln dried Beech and they burn really well. All cut well with no wastage and easy to stack
Reply from Bournemouth logs 2024.03.13
Hi Howard Thank you for your for leaving a five star review. Glad to see you are happy with our dried beech logs and the burn quality. Hope to deliver again to you in the future. Thank you Charlie
Lee Davis
Lee Davis
2024.01.24
First time using Bmth Logs, Charles supplied an excellent service, and delivery was on time and communicated with me through out to advise on the ETA, also a quick service from ordering to delivery, the logs are very good.
Reply from Bournemouth logs 2024.03.13
Hello lee Thank you for trying us for the first time for leaving a five star review. Glad to see you are happy with the burning our our logs and quick delivery. Hope to deliver again to you in the future. Thank you Charlie
Steve
United Kingdom | 2024.01.10
Excellent logs and fast delivery Brilliant service and fast delivery, Charlie is always helpful and reliable the logs are excellent hard wood that burn really well we have tried others but these are the best by far, five star service.
steven turrell
steven turrell
2023.10.19
Such a great company, left a message about getting some logs, they called me back and delivered the next day, they updated me about my delivery time, Charlie was so kind and helpful I would definitely recommend and will be sure to order my logs again from him.
Reply from Bournemouth logs 2023.10.21
Hi Steven Thank you for your five star review it is very kind. I always aim to get deliveries out as soon as our customers contact me, sometimes it can be very challenging and so happy that could could take delivery the very next day. I Look forward to supplying out logs to you in the future. Thank you - Charlie
Richard Powell
Richard Powell
2023.10.03
Been using Charlie for a year for my logs now. Excellent, chunky Ash logs that burn really hot in our wood burner. Delivery always on time - really very good & highly recommended.
Reply from Bournemouth logs 2024.03.13
Hello Richard Thank you for your repeat business and for leaving a five star review. Glad to see you have found ash logs burn well. we do pride ourselves on quick deliveries. And thank you for knowing you will recommend us. Hope to deliver again to you in the future. Thank you Charlie
Dave Keep
Dave Keep
2023.09.28
We’ve bought logs from Charlie on many occasions. They burn really well and are always delivered quickly and with a smile. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Reply from Bournemouth logs 2023.09.29
Hello Dave Thank you for your repeat business and for leaving a five star review. Glad to see you are happy with the burning our our logs and quick delivery. Hope to deliver again to you in the future. Thank you Charlie
Clare Ingle
Clare Ingle
2023.09.28
Excellent service. A friend recommended ash logs as the best for burning and that it has a distinct odour. I look forward to using the logs. Thank you
Reply from Bournemouth logs 2023.09.29
Hi Clare Thank you for leaving a five star review - really pleased your friend recommended us and so pleased you're happy too. Hope to deliver again to you in the future. Thank you Charlie
Graeme Todd
Graeme Todd
2023.08.27
This is my 5th order from Charlie @ Bournemouth Logs and another great dry bag. Delivered within 48hrs and even phoned me to say he was sorry he couldn’t leave the logs covered as it was raining a little and I was not at home. Great friendly service, great quality logs and will continue to get my logs from Charlie. 👏🏻 ⭐️🪵
Reply from Bournemouth logs 2023.08.28
Hi Graeme Thank you for your repeat buisness and for leaving a five star review its always very much appreicated. Its so rewarding to have such loyal customers like yourself. I look forward to delivering again in the future and hope this time its not raining. Thank you Charlie
Alison Tarrant
Alison Tarrant
2023.08.17
Very good product and delivered at the agreed time. Competitive price too. Friendly, helpful team. I would recommend.
Reply from Bournemouth logs 2023.08.21
Hello Alison Thank you for for leaving a five star review - we do try to keep our prices as competitive as possible with compromise on quality. Very please you found us helpful and willing to recommend - hope to delivery to you again in the future. Thank you Charlie
adam
adam
2023.05.08
Had a few deliveries now (which were fast) and the timber has been great. Just about to call them for another!
Reply from Bournemouth logs 2023.05.08
Hi Adam Thank you for your repeat buisness and for leaving a five star review its always very much appreicated. Looking forward to delivering your next load very soon. Thank you Charlie
Mark Hill
Mark Hill
2023.03.25
Excellent quality logs delivered promptly.
Reply from Bournemouth logs 2023.05.08
Hi Mark Thank you for for leaving a five star review - we do try our very hardest to delivery as quickly as possible and glad you found our logs excellent quality. Thank you Charlie
Great logs and service Logs always delivered promptly, friendly service and the logs burn well being kiln dried.
Rob Sylvester
Rob Sylvester
2023.03.25
Quality logs kiln dried as promised. First class service.
Reply from Bournemouth logs 2023.05.08
Hi Rob Thank you for leaving a five star review - very pleased you have found all found all our logs perfectly dry and glad your think we offer a first class, thats very much appreciated. Hope to deliver again to you in the future. Thank you Charlie
Anne Morris
Anne Morris
2023.03.24
Took a delivery of 2 large bags of Ash kiln dried logs. Brilliant quick and efficient service, so helpful
Reply from Bournemouth logs 2023.03.25
Hi Anne, thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with us, and hope to provide you with more kiln-dried logs in the future.
Jon Senior
Jon Senior
2023.01.20
Got fed up with the previous logs from another place that just didn’t burn, these logs are so dry and worth the extra cost (probably save us on kindling big time too!). Very pleased
Reply from Bournemouth logs 2023.05.08
Hi Jon Thank you for leaving a five star review - really pleased your happy with our logs and found them to be so dry - we really do try our hardest. Hope to deliver again to you in the future. Thank you Charlie
Adam K
Adam K
2022.10.12
What a great service!! Good communication throughout, flexible and considerate delivery service, great quality product. Will order again from this family business👍🏻👍🏻
Reply from Bournemouth logs 2022.10.12
Hi Adam Thank you so much for leaving a lovely review its really appreciated and look forward to supply your wood requirements in the future. Thank you Charlie.
Jordan Toms
Jordan Toms
2022.02.05
Reply from Bournemouth logs 2022.10.12
Thank you for five stars
Bob Hogg
Bob Hogg
2022.02.05
We are new to the area and we’re looking for a reliable source of kiln dried logs. These are good logs - second order for us. Polite and swift delivery. We’ll keep using Bournemouth Logs.
Reply from Bournemouth logs 2022.02.05
Thank you Bob for your five star review and great positive feedback - its really appreciated and very pleased you ordered a second time. Hope to deal with you again. Thanks Charlie
Joe Stacey
Joe Stacey
2022.01.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Bournemouth logs 2022.02.05
Thank you Joe for your five star review, Thanks Charlie
Graeme Todd
Graeme Todd
2021.08.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I phoned on Wednesday evening and delivery was arrange for Saturday morning. Charlie rang the doorbell and was exceptionally polite and friendly. He dropped the log bag as close as he could to the garage door, and said he knew I would enjoy the logs. As I was putting them away I could tell these logs were very dry, from their weight and sound. Burnt some on Saturday night, perfect and lit 1st time. Great heat. Very pleased to find a local supplier of quality logs. I will definitely be use Bournemouth Logs again. Great service. * Just placed another order ready for the wood burning season which was quickly delivered and again great quality ( August ‘21)
Reply from Bournemouth logs 2021.01.24
Thank you Graeme for such great positive feedback - its really appreciated you have taken the time to write a very honest review. Hope to deal with you again when you next need us. Thanks Charlie