Phil Donovan

Phil Donovan Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
96 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (96)
leanne Ferris
leanne Ferris
2024.04.20
Amazing service, very prompt delivery & collection. Excellent Disney princess soft play. Will definitely use again. Thanks
Practical Brentwood
Practical Brentwood
2024.03.30
First Class!!! Brilliant service, from booking to delivery, set up and collection. Very prompt delivery and pick up. Phill was brilliant, very imformative, he went through all health and safety and how to work all bluetooth etc. Very quick set up, Phil even hoovered and cleaned during set up. Bouncycastle was a amazing!!!! Castle was a massive hit, very clean and well looked after. We had the disco Bouncycastle, highly recommend, brilliant size, was fitted with disco lights and bluetooth; the speak was very clear and loud. Will definitely be using you in the future and highly recommend!!! Thank you Phil
Reply from Phil Donovan 2024.04.02
Thank you so much for the 5 star 🌟 review and we are so happy you enjoyed our amazing disco slide castle
Elaine Elliott
Elaine Elliott
2024.03.30
Amazing service. It was outside the legal limits for us to have the bouncy castle we originally booked for my 6yr olds birthday party but 1st 2 bounce offered alternatives that made what could have been a very stressful situation totally ok. More than ok. Thank you very much 🤩 Very pleased customers
Reply from Phil Donovan 2024.04.02
Thank you for taking the time to leave a fantastic 5 star 🌟 review and for being so understanding with regards to the high winds on your hire date I’m glad we could still ensure your party was a success
Maddie
Maddie
2024.02.11
Reply from Phil Donovan 2024.02.12
Hi maddie thank you so much for the amazing review from all the team at 1st2bounce
Sophia
Sophia
2024.02.09
Absolutely brilliant service! My son had the best birthday with 1st2bounce! Very professional service! Lovely staff! Bouncy castles set up very quickly and taken away in good time. Highly recommended!
Reply from Phil Donovan 2024.02.12
Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star ⭐️ review from all the team at 1st2bounce and we hope to see you again soon
Georgina Mann
Georgina Mann
2024.02.04
2nd time I’ve used 1st2bounce and so pleased with the service. Great selection of inflatables, always on time, easy to communicate and even when short staffed, they still deliver with no issues. Thank you!
Reply from Phil Donovan 2024.02.12
Thank you so much for the amazing review from all of my team at 1st2bounce
Jasmine Henry
Jasmine Henry
2023.12.17
We used 1st2bounce for our sons 4th birthday party, being a dinosaur mad little boy we hired the bounce and slide and soft play package. The gentleman was there for bang on 1pm to set up, was very quick, polite, informative and friendly. The products were clean and well looked after. All the children had an amazing time. Thank you so much!
Reply from Phil Donovan 2023.12.20
Thank you so much for the fantastic 5 star ⭐️ review glad you guys had a great time and hope we see you again soon from all the team at 1st2bounce
Lauren Thomas
Lauren Thomas
2023.12.03
Great experience overall. Booking was easy online and paid a deposit. Despite Phil (I think that’s his name!) having a stressful time with a broken down van, he kept me in the loop and delivered the goods right on time for some very happy toddlers (and adults)!
Reply from Phil Donovan 2023.12.04
Thank you so much for the fantastic 5 star ⭐️ review yes it was quite a weekend being a van down but worked closely with all our clients and we got there in the end glad you guys had a great time and thank you for being so understanding in the situation we was in from all the team at 1st2bounce inflatables
Dr. Saqib Khawaja
Dr. Saqib Khawaja
2023.11.29
Punctual, reliable and professional. Will use again.
Reply from Phil Donovan 2023.11.29
Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star ⭐️ review and we are glad you enjoyed your dinosaur party look forward to seeing you again soon from all the team at 1st2bounce inflatables
Nick Saltwell
Nick Saltwell
2023.10.28
Great service, great price. Highly recommend 👍
Reply from Phil Donovan 2023.11.29
Thank you for you 5 star ⭐️ review and hope to see you guys soon from all the team
hannah bryan
hannah bryan
2023.10.09
Brilliant company! Arrived and picked up exactly on time. Great bouncy castle and competitive price wise. Will definitely be booking again with them next time, the kids loved it!
Reply from Phil Donovan 2023.11.29
Thank you for your amazing 5 star ⭐️ review and looking forward to seeing you again soon from all the team at 1st2bounce
Jim Barter
Jim Barter
2023.09.25
Never again will I use 1st2bounce. I’d obviously been double booked, fella turned up and before even looking at the garden he said we didn’t have enough space. Even tho I had more space then their website stated that was needed and I’ve had the same size bouncy castle before. The fella measured the garden with his feet and ended up 8ft off the actual size of my garden, he declined my offer of a tape measure. I even offered to pay him the full hire price to inflate the castle and if it didn’t fit he could take it down and be on his way with the money. Really terrible service the day before my daughters birthday. The really annoying thing is because he left it to the day before we were unable to hire another one at such short notice so my daughter wasn’t able to have the bouncy castle she was promised. 1st2bounce, be honest with people in the future.
Keely Bates
Keely Bates
2023.09.20
Service brilliant, bouncy castles are even better than photos and lots of variety! Thank you so much, will definitely use again
Reply from Phil Donovan 2023.11.29
Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars ⭐️ hope to see you guys again soon from all the team at 1st2bounce
Zoe Collis
Zoe Collis
2023.08.25
Absolutely brilliant bouncy castle company. Very reasonable prices and very helpful guys delivering it. Very happy and my son has already asked to rebook it again for next year ⚒️ hammers
Reply from Phil Donovan 2023.08.25
Thank you so much for the 5 star ⭐️ review and glad you happy hammers enjoyed one of our amazing inflatables and look forward to seeing you guys all again soon from all the team at 1st2bounce
Ben Ralph-Davies
Ben Ralph-Davies
2023.08.21
Great service! 👌🏼 Will 100% use again!!!
Reply from Phil Donovan 2023.08.23
Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star ⭐️ review was a pleasure to supply our inflatables to your event and hope you guys all had an amazing time from all the team at 1st2bounce
Living With The Scheepers *
Living With The Scheepers *
2023.08.16
Absolutely second to none! What a fabulous team! So grateful for how Phil and the team treated our children and ensured they had a fabulous, fun packed day! We really enjoyed this experience and will definitely be visiting events again that include the inflatables. Everyone was kept safe, and the team made sure everyone got equal fair turns. Brilliant 5* service! Highly recommend!
Reply from Phil Donovan 2023.08.22
Thank you so much for the feedback and glad your kids had an amazing time with our inflatables look forward to seeing you guys again soon from all the team
casey guy
casey guy
2023.08.06
I hired this company last month for my sons party and I highly recommend, great service, friendly staff, thoroughly went through health & safety, and the kids had a great time on the bluey themed bouncy castle!
Reply from Phil Donovan 2023.08.07
thankyou so much for the fantastic review and glad you all enjoyed one of our amazing bouncy castles at your event
Rebecca Peachey
Rebecca Peachey
2023.08.01
Fantastic day, kids loved the bouncy castle and enjoyed the day. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Reply from Phil Donovan 2023.08.07
glad you all enjoyed your day at play in the park and thank you for the amazing feedback from all the team at 1st 2 bounce
Roland Kadar
Roland Kadar
2023.07.31
Thanks for 1st2Bounce for being an amazing customer, it was amazing to develop the circus castle with your team Phil!! The outcome is what makes us proud both as a team and as a business.
Reply from Phil Donovan 2023.08.07
thanyou so much for the amazing review and so happy with howmy vision for this inflatable has turned out great development team to work with phil
Louise Sutton
Louise Sutton
2023.07.31
Very impressed from start to finish! We hired the Circus combo, everyone complimented how amazing this was. Phil and his team arrived on time and the castle was immaculate. We will definitely be using 1st 2 Bounce again and will be recommending to all our friends and family. Thank you 😊
Reply from Phil Donovan 2023.07.31
Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star review and glad you liked our brand new circus castle it’s definitely one of our favourites and look forward to seeing you all again soon from all the team at 1st2bounce